or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Kristin M. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Weekend stay

Room space, bathroom, location
9
great! Will come back again.
Ernestine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Good enough but not so ideal for traveler w/ kids.

Good location, friendly staff & amenities
6.7
Hotel room is big but not so well maintained. Location of our room is facing the creek/swamp so the smell was not so nice. Elevator is so small too. But the friendliness of the staff was a plus.
Hsiu-Ping K. Groups Taiwan, January 18, 2015
KTV is good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ruben A. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Excellent stay

Comfy bed, clean room, nice breakfast
9.3
Will sure come back in this hotel. Will reccomend to friends
Roger C. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Nice Stay

Staff, amenities, room size
9
Very comfortable room and bed with balcony and nice breeze. Breakfast was good and available for room delivery. Will stay again.
Rebecca G. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Philippine vacation

Location
7.3
We reserved 2 rooms, the big room has a smell and we were told because of the wall paper but there was a musty smell they sprayed it but of course it was still there, fortunately we didn't stay in the room all day at any day. I asked for another room which they didn't have until that Sunday so we moved on the other room which was night and day compared to the other one. The other room we reported there was 3 cockroaches they didn't moved us. They just sprayed it. Our last night we told them again about the cockroaches then they finally moved us. Overall it was only ok would I stay here again, I don't think so but the staff was extremely nice.
Adele J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Excellent hotel

Big/ comfortable rooms, good location just1 block away from harbor point mall, very good staff service
8.3
Very comfortable / restful
Monica M. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Hotel of convenience..

Location, staff & cleanliness.
7.7
Comfortable & enjoyable
Richard A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Very neat and spacious room

Value for money. Very friendly and efficient staff. Reasonable room rate that has big king beds and lots of room space.
7.7
Comfortable and home like.
Michael M. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
great hotel experience

family suite was great
9
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04