or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway Entrance Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Deluxe Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Twin Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2014
nice hotel

bed .... room .... location
8
i like the location is so near to the mall ..... . room was very good ....
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
nice and comfortable

clean, accommodating staff and fair enough
7.3
there was a brown out at the last night of my stay..they don't have generator...
Krystle A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Great stay

Chilly aircon, cheap massage, balcony
7
Attentive staffs, good location. We love the chilly aircon and very soft bed.
Michael K. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Excellent service by very attentive staff!!

Service, staff, friendliness.
10
Awesome! ! Very relaxing! Great value....I'd definitely recommend! !
Marie U. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Excellent service and staffs. Great experience.

The staffs were very friendly and helpful all the time. The restaurant staffs were beyond excellent service especially Karen, Rachel, Lorraine and the rest of the crew. I will definitely go back.
10
Excellent service. Great experience. I will definitely recommend this hotel and i will absolutely come back. Thanks to the excellent service of Front desk officers especially Rafael Rayala who helped to accomodate us, restaurant staffs for the great service and experience especially Karen, Lorraine and Rachel.Thanks for the good breakfast ( yummy pork longanisa). Thanks you to the bartenders for the best long island ice tea, the spa staffs for the relaxing massage for my family, the housekeepers who always kept our room clean everyday when we were there, the security officers who opened the door all time and helped us carry our stuffs and thank so much for the rest of staffs in grand hoyah hotel. Lastly, thank you Agoda for the great service.
Myra N. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Service, proximity
7.7
Comfortable and family friendly, close to shopping, very helpful staff
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
very relaxing.

I love the bed, pillows and its location. Good proximity to the mall and maina bay and yacht club.
9.3
Very relaxing.
Paul O. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Overall, stay was enjoyable.

Room was clean and comfortable. Karaoke rooms are available. Staff was friendly.
8.3
Except for a drunk foreigner who was allowed to roam around in the Karaoke room area, stay was enjoyable.
Louiela Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was enjoyable and comfortable

location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
It was pleasant and very relaxing
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
second stay in Subic

cleaniness, easy accessible, new
8
Its the second time staying in Grand Hoyah, a bit of disappointment as some of the bathroom fittings is tarnished and not function well. The hotel could do better with their maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway EntranceGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family DeluxeGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe TwinGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites

Customer Reviews - Grand Hoyah Hotel, Subic (Zambales)

AS-AGWEB-3C05