or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Berlin

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10785 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Lobby Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Spacious Guest Room Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Modern Guest Rooms Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Luxurious Bathrooms Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & Fitness Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & Fitness Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & Fitness Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & Fitness Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox Restaurant Terrace Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox Restaurant Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Tizian Lounge
Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox Bar Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Mesa Restaurant Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary Art Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary Art Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary Art Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary Art
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 342

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Veronica B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
My first Trip to Berlin

Breakfast, Cleanliness & Location
9.3
It was really great as that was my very first trip to Berlin although my partner has been few times already. We both love your hotel as it was his first stay there. Love the location, sightseeings vibrancy, help from the staff and their friendliness. We would definitely come back perhaps within a month and you will be happy to know that you now have permanent clients who will always stay at yours whenever in Berlin.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Fantastic hotel in the centre of Berlin

Attentive staff, Breakfast and spa
9.7
Ee M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
BEST LOCATION

LOCATION, HOTEL OUTLOOK, ROOM
7
Roger S. Couples New Zealand, September 5, 2013
A nice, well run hotel

Location, attentive staff, room size
8.3
We had a good stay. It is a well located hotel for exploring Berlin. Not über luxurious, but to a high standard
Genevieve K. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Amazing staff

The staff, the room and the breakfast.
10
When we arrived, at 11pm, they had no room for us, due to technical problems. However, the front of house manager was amazing! She had organised another room in a nearby hotel, The Regent, which we were driven to in a limo! When we came back the next day she had upgraded our room to an amazing suite and offered us a free treatment in their fabulous spa. When we came to check out she had also not charged us for breakfast, which was a huge buffet of delicousness! To say that the staff were attentive is an understatement, they went above and beyond and made our weekend in Berlin unforgettable.
Douglas K. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2012
excellent hotel

super helpful staff.
9.3
wonderful beds, great location, helpful staff, electric window blinds, nice touch.
Hotel Feature Tip: book online.
Vanessa H. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2008
superb

big rooms
7.7
it was a lovely big room but you could not open your windows at night as it was too noisy from traffice in the road below. Could do with a lick paint and new carpet. A little dated. Enjoyable though my friends had a blast of a time. I would definitley come back when I visit this place again. Good value for money I would say.
Vanessa H. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2008
nice

good
5.3
i liked this hotel very much besides the fact that it was slightly dated but the rooms were very big although smelly. It was like it had not been aired for a very long time. I could not believe they could allow the room to get to this state of smell and not notice it them selves.
Nathalie G. Couples France, May 25, 2014
très agréable

personnel attentif, souriant, professionnel
9.3
séjour très agréable. Hotel propre, élégant, bien situé. Personnel prévenant, professionnel et avec le sourire !Spa,piscine très agréable. Excellent buffet breakfast
Andre S. Couples Germany, October 5, 2014
Ohne Einschränkungen

Der Spa Bereich, das Frühstück, die Zimmerausstattung
3
Waren jetzt das 3. Mal im Hyatt und wurden erneut nicht enttäuscht. Saubere, moderne und schöne Zimmer. Ein brauchbares Spa, gutes Frühstück und erstmals ein Besuch im Restaurant Mesa rundeten den Besuch ab. Immer gerne wieder.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - LobbyGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Spacious Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Modern Guest RoomsGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Luxurious Bathrooms Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - SuiteGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - SuiteGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - SuiteGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - SuiteGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & Fitness Grand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & FitnessGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & FitnessGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Club Olympus Spa & FitnessGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox Restaurant TerraceGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox RestaurantGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Tizian LoungeGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Vox BarGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Mesa RestaurantGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary ArtGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary ArtGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary ArtGrand Hyatt Berlin Berlin - Contemporary Art


AS-AGWEB-3A01