Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin Beds Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults) Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market Cafe Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini Deli Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Sushi Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar Cooz Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor Pool Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Garden Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 674
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 222 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Pearl V. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Lobby is posh. Reception & Concierge extremely friendly & professionals. Pool attendants really nice.
9
Very pleasant stay. Very kids friendly pool & club. Very good choices for food. Beddings very comfortable.
Report this review
Muhammad U. Families with young children Pakistan, July 30, 2015
Centrally located

Location , price , spa
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Anna B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
3 night stay

Staff. Breakfast. Bathroom
9.3
We arrived early at 6am and had no problem checking in and receiving a room upgrade. We were also given a complimentary breakfast for our first day. We had breakfast everyday at the hotel and it was lovely. Our room and bathroom were lovely and very spacious. The staff at the hotel were great, in particular Tobias when we checked in. Great attention was paid to us at breakfast and we felt very well looked after! There is not much going on around the hotel, only Wafi mall is within walking distance however, everything was easily accessible by taxi, which was reasonable priced. The concierge was very helpful with giving restaurant recommendations and help with outings. Would definitely return to this hotel if we were to visit Dubai again.
Report this review
Titilayo B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast and staff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Peru, July 7, 2015
Fantastic

is a hyatt
8.7
all was amazing. What else can i say. And staff go the extra step.
Report this review
Yoonus V. Business travelers India, July 6, 2015
Excellent

Nice property
8.7
Report this review
Harry C. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Excellent location and value for your money

The room size and bathrooms were superb, the restaurants inside the hotel were excellent and the service from staff was awesome
10
Excellent, peaceful and fun.
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Peru, June 24, 2015
Super service

Close to airport, service, room
9.3
Fantstic in all senses. Staff and facilities. Made special arrangements for foreigners during Ramadan and arranged VISA, thanks!
Report this review
Alex S. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Grand Hyatt Dubai

Rooms, staff, facilities
3.7
Our stay was great and they were very generous when we requested for late check-out. Maybe because it was Ramadan.
Report this review
Gina F. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2015
Grand stay at the Grand Hyatt

The pool, the club floor, the staff.
9.7
We had a Deluxe Family Creek View Room on the 2nd Floor. ( View not the best but Ok). Massive room. Great for a family of 4 although the kids will have to share a king size bed. Not a problem for our 2. The bed is huge. Access to the Club was wonderful and ensured great value for money. View from the 14th floor is much better. However the pool was the star. Location is great. Only a 20 min taxi to the airport or Dubai Mall. The staff were excellent. Small issue with my booking but resolved professionally snd gave us early access to our room as we arrived in at 6 am in the morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Hyatt DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin BedsGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults)Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market CafeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini DeliGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SushiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar CoozGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor GardenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03