or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin Beds Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults) Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market Cafe Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini Deli Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Sushi Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar Cooz Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor Pool Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Garden Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 674
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Dr M. Couples Pakistan, March 25, 2015
Nice location but slow process at the check inn ,

Location, cleanliness of room
6.3
Nice short stay
Samir D. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Costumer service excellent room exelent hotel
10
Simply great
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 3, 2015
nice hotel

location
10
on this money good hotel
Gordon M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Brilliant Grand Hyatt

The staff were excellent and could not help you more. We were on level 14 as part of the club package and it did not let us down. Food, room, amenity was all excellent. The swimming pools are great.
9.3
Our stay was very good. My only two issues I had with the hotel were the cost associated with the hotel car to take us to the airport. The equivalent of $100 to drive 4or5 km is excessive however it is a convenient and professional service. I had to make a 15 min call to the UK and used the room phone, this was a big mistake as this cost the equivalent of $150! A rediculous price to charge in this day and age. Two minor issues however I felt that I was being taken advantage of. Regardless this is a fantastic hotel and I will stay there again. I recommend this hotel to anyone stopping over or vacationing in Dubai.
Joseph M. Families with older children Ireland, January 4, 2015
Grand Hyatt the best!

Staff are unreal. Pool is fantastic. Manhattan Grill serves the best streak in Dubai.
10
Great .
David M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 6, 2014
Grand Hyatt Stay

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & location
7.7
Savari M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2014
Best hotel ever stayed

cleanliness, grandness, comfort
9.3
It is the best hotel we ever stayed, very new, it looks so grand inside of the hotel. lobby, rooms shows its grandness . We are very impressed. The family room is so big for us, looks so fresh and new. Very clean, we have nothing to complain. We recommend this hotel to our friends.
Sungjin C. Families with young children South Korea, November 8, 2014
Very comfortable trip

Kind employees, Good facility, Various kind of nice restaruants
10
Very comfortable, nice people, good restaurants. it was perfact staying.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Excellent relaxing stay in luxurious resort hotel

Service, Cleanliness, The Pools
9.7
This was the most recent of many stays at this hotel over several years. Service is maintained at the highest level by a courteous and friendly staff. The reason we return year after year is that there is nowhere better that offers such excellent value for money.
Imi S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Excellent hotel. Good location. Nice staff

location
8.7
Superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Hyatt DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin BedsGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults)Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market CafeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini DeliGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SushiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar CoozGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor GardenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area


AS-AGWEB-3B03