or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Oud Metha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin Beds Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Suite Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults) Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside Room Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market Cafe Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini Deli Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Sushi Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar Cooz Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor Pool Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet Facilities Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor Garden Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area
Area: Oud Metha Number of Rooms: 674
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Simon R. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Great we will return

Room , the club and staff
9
Great
Younis A. Families with young children Oman, September 22, 2014
great hotel excellent location respinsive staff

1. location 2. quality 3. staff
9.3
Very good I am glad that we have booked at this 5 star hotel with 5 star service
Graham V. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Ideal Stopover

Swimming pool, our room, bars and restaurants
9.3
Our very first stay in Dubai, we needed a great place to relax and chill out after a hectic three months in France on our canal boat. The luxury level, for the cost, was outstanding and we made the most of the divine pool area and our fabulous room. The staff at the pool brought around delicious, free, cold drinks and ice lollies. The concierges were friendly and helpful, with good directions to things we wanted to see, as were all staff. Big tick to the happy hour at the wine bar and the Lebanese restaurant too.
Konstantin V. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Luxury hotel/resourt

Fantastic facilities for business meetings, great location in close proximity to International Airport, variety of food services available on premises
9.3
Very well organized facility, great rooms and meeting facilities. Restaurants provide great quality food and service stuff is knowledgeable, helpful and polite.
Chong T. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Wonderful experience

Service good, Very clean, comfortable, friendly
9
This was a great 3 days stay at Hyatt hotel. Very nice for families with kids to enjoy the swimming pool with games. Variety of restaurants. Location is good, not too far from Dubai mall as well. Staffs are friendly. Room is very clean and comfortable. Water bottles are always replenished. We sincerely appreciate all you have done for us
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2014
wonderful stay

very clean, beautiful, and comfortable
7.3
Franco T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Fantastic

Everything
9.7
Fantastic
Salah E. Families with young children Libya, September 4, 2014
Excellence

No doubt the best.
10
Staff professional , , especially samir Very appropriate for families with young kids
Rizwan N. Families with young children Pakistan, September 3, 2014
Excellent trip

food. children's activities. Hotel out look.
9.7
Excellent experience with comfort, joy, food, services. We felt drlighted to write few lines for Grand Hyatt. Child enjoyed with theit club activities. We enjoyed with Indian cuisine.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Wonderful experience

Ambience, food and staff
9.3
Wonderful experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Hyatt DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Room - Twin BedsGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Grand Deluxe Family Creekside Room (4 Adults)Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Creekside RoomGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Market CafeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Wox RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Panini DeliGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Iz RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Peppercrab RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SushiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar CoozGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - The Living Room Velvet LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Outdoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor PoolGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Ahasee SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Indoor GardenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Surrounding Area


AS-AGWEB-3C03