or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Goa

P.O. Goa University, Bambolim, Panaji, North Goa, India 403206 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Pool View Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Capiz Bar Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Pool Bar And Grill Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Cafe - Confeitaria Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Chulha - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Verandha - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Verandha - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Dining Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View Lounge Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Private dining at beach Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Shamana Spa Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Garden Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Hotel Exterior Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Hotel Exterior Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Palace Building
Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Exterior View Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Surroundings Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Exterior Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Exterior Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View King Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Lobby Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Grand King Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Fitness Room
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 314

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Lalit S. Couples India, December 11, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
3
Not good
Amit P. Couples India, December 8, 2014
excellent

location and much more
9.3
Lovely
Aaditya V. Couples India, November 14, 2014
Love at Fist site with Hyatt

1. Location 2, Best in class interior, 3. Pool facing room
10
We are in just love with Hyatt. This was our 2nd visit with Hyatt & Everything was Fantastic, Hotel ambiance, Design, All staff behavior everything was just FAB. Food was fantastic. Just need to be add few more option in Indian dishes in Menu. Cheers TEAM HYATT. SEE you SOON
Keshia D. Families with older children India, November 8, 2014
Living it up in the lap of luxury

The ambience, the colonial style architecture and the lush, sprawling grounds with fantastic views of the sea
8.3
It was my husband's 50th birthday and he wanted to celebrate it somewhere special and the Grand Hyatt was as special as it could get. From the beautiful surroundings to the lovely, spacious room, the spa and the pool, it was a holiday to remember.
Pratik K. Families with older children India, October 29, 2014
Great Luxurious Stay At Grand Hyatt Goa

1. Ambience 2. Cleanliness 3. Food
9.7
This is a great place to relax. Hotel is conveniently located about 6kms frm Panjim and about 20kms frm Calangute. Our stay at this Grand Hyatt was mesmerising. We're a frequent traveller to Goa so we decided to spend more time in the hotel rather than sight seeing. If ur looking for a comfortable n luxurious stay, look no further!! Opt for any rooms between 2105-2115 in Guest house 2 they're a good value for money. The only thing that was a big turn off for us was when they didn't wash our car even after asking them too. Car was is not free n they charge u ₹500 for that and depends on the availability of drivers. If drivers r not available then be ready to wash ur car urself. This wasn't expected at all!! I mean even a 2 or 3 star hotel provides a free car washing! Rest everything was just awesome.
Megha N. Families with young children India, October 24, 2014
AWESOME STAY....COULDN'T HAVE ASK FOR MORE..

STAFF, LAYOUT, AMBIENCE
9
Had an amazing time...Hotel has a private beach which is just awesome as well as a good spread of restaurants to make the evenings special. Kids had a good time too since hotel also provides a kids club and the hotel staff is extremely friendly and co-operative. Spend diwali away from home and hotel staff was extremely helpful enablisng us to manage diwali puja within our hotel room. Food inside the hotel is bit costly not the alcohol though. Would definately recommend to all. Must visit when staying in Goa.
Thilak R. Couples India, October 13, 2014
amazing resort and spa

food, spa, and pool
10
an amazing stay, enjoyed the facilities, rooms were spacious and well desiged, toilets were also big and luxurious, pool is very big. spa and fitness centre was good. enjoyed the jacuzzi and steam facilities. they have three or more restaurants. food was good and room service was always on time. very nice experience.
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
My 4 day Goan get away

Food, Rooms, Ambiance
9.7
After the hustle & bustle of Hyderabad, my anticipation of a relaxing time in Goa was high. I wasn't disappointed. My ocean front balcony room was large, comfortable and better than expected. The breakfast menu is high quality and extensive. Chulha Restaurant, particularly the Chaat, were most memorable. 28ha of grounds allows for peaceful contemplation. Staff were attentive and efficient. Guest Relations looked after me well, being on my own. I was over serviced a little lying by the pool. I just wanted to relax!! All that said the hotel was quiet, gearing up for the tourist season in two weeks. And for me this was the perfect time. I would definitely stay again
Ralph R. Families with older children India, August 29, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location on the bay and Zuari river estuary views, architecture inspired by the temple at Ponda, attentive service
9.7
Very Good except the room service menu was expensive ! Need to find out if they have meal packages next time.
Satyajit S. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
Stay away !

Nothing
4.3
Was a waste of previous time and money ! Pathetic food , we ended up going to other places in search of food. Poor variety and taste of food , inexperienced staff AC wasn't working on day 2. AC mechanic barges into our room without knocking. And many other issues. Definitely not 5 star at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Goa North GoaGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Pool View RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Capiz BarGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Pool Bar And Grill Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Cafe - ConfeitariaGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Chulha - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Verandha - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Verandha - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - The Dining Room Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View LoungeGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Private dining at beachGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Shamana SpaGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - GardenGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Palace BuildingGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Exterior View Grand Hyatt Goa North Goa - SurroundingsGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Bay View KingGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - LobbyGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Grand King RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Goa North Goa - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04