or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Open Bathroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall Bar Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dry-Aged US Tomahawk Rib Eye Chop at Grand Hyatt Steakhouse Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Matsutake Seafood Tea Pot Soup at Kaetsu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hainanese Chicken Rice at Grand Cafe Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Afternoon Tea Set at Tiffin Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Courtyard Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studios Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View from Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Luxurious stay

Excellent room and service
10
It was really a pleasant stay. This is a working trip so I didnt have the time to truly enjoy all the facilities provided. Definitely will be back again!
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Five star hotel and a five star view

Great view of the Hong Kong harbour, comfortable room, pedestrian friendly walkways to shopping malls
8
Had a pleasant surprise when reception staff upgarded me to a deluxe room with a great harbour view. Reception and cleaning staff were top-notch. The security, on the other hand, was too over-zealous for my liking, due to the Barclays Asia Trophy taking place at the same time.
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
simply ok

i like the hyatt group
5.3
simply just ok, there was a stench in the hotel of mold and decay which spoiled the stay, i like the hyatt brand but i was extremely put off from staying in wanchai simply because the whole stay for spoiled by the smell
Budiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Breathtaking views of Victoria Harbor & Kownloon

Outstanding views, outstanding high-class restaurants, and outstanding fitness center
9
Simply awesome. Spacious room and nice interior designs with a touch up of old Hong Kong photos. Not really within walking distance from the nearest MTR Station, but taxi were always available at the taxi stand in front of the main entrance.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Satisfying trip in hongkong

Room, gym, location
8
Great location, friendly staffs welcome & bid me farewell, nice bathroom, well equipped gym facotlities
Ong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Friendly Staffs

Nice, neat, friendly and service oriented staffs.
7.3
I would say it is a very comfortable hotel with friendly staffs and clean hotel room. Pretty easy access to opposite island.
Daniel T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Superb Hospitality, Excellence in Service.

Service, Service and Service!
9.3
To sum it all up: Simply very good. The people of Grand Hyatt, from the Reception, Room Servicer, Cleaners, Waiters, etc: they all delivered the Grand Hyatt Service.
Kaimei W. Business travelers Sweden, May 29, 2013
always top grade

location, food, stuff
9
As always, staying in this top international hotel makes work in Hongkong easy. It is just at the convention center and it is easy to walk when a rainy day like when we were there made life difficult. We enjoyed the breakfast a lot.
Ick C. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
Outstanding view of harbor and Hong Kong skyline

View, room size and comfort, and its being adjacent to the Hong Kong Convention Center.
9
Natalia S. Business travelers Russia, May 3, 2013
Good business hotel

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8
I liked my stay, but the hotel is a bit old and requires renovation. At the moment there is renovation on some floors and it does not bother. Alive music is played in the lobby and in tha bar, staff is super attentive. Food and restaurants are good. Yet compared to other Hayatt hotels the one in HK still looks old and old fashioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Open BathroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour RoadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrissiniGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall BarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dry-Aged US Tomahawk Rib Eye Chop at Grand Hyatt SteakhouseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Matsutake Seafood Tea Pot Soup at KaetsuGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hainanese Chicken Rice at Grand CafeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Afternoon Tea Set at TiffinGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudiosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View from Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05