My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Beautiful classy hotel with top notch service

Beautiful views, nice garden, great interior design
8.7
The hotel was very well maintained and clean. It was modern and comfortable, the way Grand Hyatt should be. My only real complaint is the room is just too small for the price I pay. Other than that, it was great.
Yu H. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable, Classy but pricey

Comfortable and Modern, beautiful views
8.7
Stayed here for two nights and it was comfortable and nice. However, for the price, I think you can get a more comfortable room elsewhere that's much larger in size. Everything else about the hotel is amazing though.
Yu H. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Good hotel with a beautiful harbor view

Harbor View, Good Service, Comfortable Room
9
the ac was a little slow and check-in was also a bit of a hassle. not sure why it had to take so long. however, service was excellent and everything felt new and well-kept.
Yu H. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Good hotel with lots of amenities

Clean and Comfortable
9.3
This hotel was great for the family but the rooms were definitely too small. For a Grand Hyatt and the price we pay, we expected it to be bigger. Check-in was also a little slow. Other than that, it was 5-star quality.
K S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel as my favourite choice all the time

Nice location
8.3
Nice location,nice circumstances,nice service,nice restaurant.Always leave me a great impression in my journey
Esther W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Premium hotel with super friendly staffs

The staff are extremely helpful and ready to give aid at anytime without delay
9
From the time we get off from taxi, the staff already greeted us with big smile and warm welcome. Anytime we require any assistance including road direction and room amenities, the staff immediately provide the best solution.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ferry ride and view of harbour looking out Kowloon city
Ying L. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2013
nice view, good location and good service

good service
6.3
the hotel room is a bit too old, but its staff still keep its 5 star service.good location and lots of nice restaurants around.
Hotel Feature Tip: The out door heating pool is fantastic.
Hanjo K. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Good Food
8
I guess Hong Kong is too small a city to really discuss location but I think that considering food location and service, it was a good choice overall.
Catherina A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice view

Good location
9.7
Near the convention center and MTR. Easy to find food.
Joseph F. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
The Best Hotel for Business

Adjacent to HK Convention Center
9
The rooms are large and comfortable. Classic rooms, not renovated modern. Separate bathrooms with shower and separate bathtub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a harbour view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrandGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour RoadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrissiniGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall BarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudiosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05