or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Chin H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great Location

Very near the Fair
9.7
my stay at grand hyatt is such a great experience. this is not my first time in this hotel, and i keep on coming back because the location is very convenient for me. the hk electronic fair is nearby, walking distance only. not to mention that the service is good, room is always clean, comfortable and large.
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Elegant hotel

Connected to hongkong convention center
9
Quick efficient service, good restaurants, perfect for business meetings
Restaurant Tip: Has good restaurants nearby
Susie A. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good quality services

Good facilities, high quality hotel rooms, delicious morning breakfast, and a very wonderful view of Hongkong
9.7
Well basically the Grand Hyatt Hongkong is a very luxurious, high class yet a very comfortable place to stay for a good relaxing vacation the best part is the hotel rooms, customer services, the wonderful views of Hongkong are of excellent if not a very very good quality. And also they had one of the most delicious breakfast provided that I had ever tasted. My personal opinion is it is a very good place to stay eventhough the place is very fancy you can feel yourself at home when relaxing at your own hotel room.
Dr A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
House keeper staff very good

The lobby and the flower arrangement are nice
9
Over priced Otherwise nice highly recommended hotel
Lei L. Business travelers China, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Things you liked
9.7
Clean room and good harbour view, but room is small. Breakfast is good and more choice.
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great hotel!

Big rooms, fast wifi and large swimming pool
8.3
The hotel was nice. Near the subway. Some restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and the restaurants were nice.
Burzin S. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel for the single or business traveller

The Duty Manager Simon made an otherwise unpleasant stay very nice. Excellent 30th floor Dinner / Drinks option.
8
Whilst the noise from the nearby construction activity drove me crazy, a single complaint to the Duty Manager Simon made all the difference. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs and make my stay pleasant. Ideal getaway for single / business / family. Close to all locations and walking distance from the Ferry.
Restaurant Tip: Walk into Wanchai (Jaffe Road) for excellent dining options at varied prices. Also, walk straight down Lockheart for an excellent shopping experience.
Christophe C. Families with young children France, August 18, 2012
Great view Great room , expensive fooding

Pool
9.7
Really nice hotel well located with beautifull view of HK. bay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
easy to found

room is big .service excllent,Sea veiw
7.3
A very good hotel in hong kong ,room is big and have a super sea view .room very clean
Cindee Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Excellent service and spacious rooms

Beautiful service from check-in to check-out
9
This was a last minute booking as we had changes to our flights and we did not have too many choices. The hotel is a little pricey for an old hotel but it is well maintained and has many F&B options. Upon check-in, the receptionist had received our request for a baby cot in the room and this was done efficiently. We were also pleasantly surprised by the quality and new condition of the cot. The baby linen were beautiful and an added plus. The rooms are spacious for a Hong Kong hotel and there was lots of room to move around even after placing a baby cot. The toilets had gold taps and lots of mirrors, providing lots of amusement for our baby. The bed could have been better. It tended to sag a little in the middle but we were too tired at the end of every day to complain. We were greeted warmly every time we stepped in and out of the hotel and this made the experience wonderful. The MTR subway was quite a distance but after the second day, we figured out that using the overhead bridges was the best way to get there. It took about 15 minutes to walk to Wanchai station, given we had a baby with us. The sports facilities are wonderful. There are 2 pools and a huge playground. The gym looked very nice too, even though we didn't have a chance to step in there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrandGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour RoadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrissiniGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall BarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudiosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03