Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Hanjo K. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Good Food
8
I guess Hong Kong is too small a city to really discuss location but I think that considering food location and service, it was a good choice overall.
Catherina A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice view

Good location
9.7
Near the convention center and MTR. Easy to find food.
Joseph F. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
The Best Hotel for Business

Adjacent to HK Convention Center
9
The rooms are large and comfortable. Classic rooms, not renovated modern. Separate bathrooms with shower and separate bathtub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a harbour view room.
Chin H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great Location

Very near the Fair
9.7
my stay at grand hyatt is such a great experience. this is not my first time in this hotel, and i keep on coming back because the location is very convenient for me. the hk electronic fair is nearby, walking distance only. not to mention that the service is good, room is always clean, comfortable and large.
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Elegant hotel

Connected to hongkong convention center
9
Quick efficient service, good restaurants, perfect for business meetings
Restaurant Tip: Has good restaurants nearby
Susie A. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good quality services

Good facilities, high quality hotel rooms, delicious morning breakfast, and a very wonderful view of Hongkong
9.7
Well basically the Grand Hyatt Hongkong is a very luxurious, high class yet a very comfortable place to stay for a good relaxing vacation the best part is the hotel rooms, customer services, the wonderful views of Hongkong are of excellent if not a very very good quality. And also they had one of the most delicious breakfast provided that I had ever tasted. My personal opinion is it is a very good place to stay eventhough the place is very fancy you can feel yourself at home when relaxing at your own hotel room.
Dr A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
House keeper staff very good

The lobby and the flower arrangement are nice
9
Over priced Otherwise nice highly recommended hotel
Lei L. Business travelers China, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Things you liked
9.7
Clean room and good harbour view, but room is small. Breakfast is good and more choice.
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great hotel!

Big rooms, fast wifi and large swimming pool
8.3
The hotel was nice. Near the subway. Some restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and the restaurants were nice.
Burzin S. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel for the single or business traveller

The Duty Manager Simon made an otherwise unpleasant stay very nice. Excellent 30th floor Dinner / Drinks option.
8
Whilst the noise from the nearby construction activity drove me crazy, a single complaint to the Duty Manager Simon made all the difference. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs and make my stay pleasant. Ideal getaway for single / business / family. Close to all locations and walking distance from the Ferry.
Restaurant Tip: Walk into Wanchai (Jaffe Road) for excellent dining options at varied prices. Also, walk straight down Lockheart for an excellent shopping experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07