Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Open Bathroom in Newly Designed Guestroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - Bedroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - Living Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - Bedroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Chinese Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini Italian Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Hyatt Steakhouse Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall Bar Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dry-Aged US Tomahawk Rib Eye Chop at Grand Hyatt Steakhouse Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Matsutake Seafood Tea Pot Soup at Kaetsu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hainanese Chicken Rice at Grand Cafe Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Afternoon Tea Set at Tiffin Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Courtyard Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Treatment Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studios Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View from Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 163 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Sarah D. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9.7
2 nights.
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Jeffrey N. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8.7
Bernard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
A Quality Hotel

Rooms / Service and location
10
Excellent Hotel. Very considerate in accommodating clients with late night flights. Location and nearness to metro a plus . Good service all round from arrival to departure !
Vasin D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
amazing room but affected by the protest

Room, Service, View
7.7
was a pleasant stay
Vasin D. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Great hotel - shame about the protest

View, Room, Food
7
could have been better without the protest
Sharon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Laicheng F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8.3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
朝勇 杨. Families with young children China, September 21, 2014
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

-
10
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Open Bathroom in Newly Designed GuestroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - BedroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - Living RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Suite - BedroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Chinese RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Hyatt SteakhouseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall BarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dry-Aged US Tomahawk Rib Eye Chop at Grand Hyatt SteakhouseGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Matsutake Seafood Tea Pot Soup at KaetsuGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hainanese Chicken Rice at Grand CafeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Afternoon Tea Set at TiffinGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa TreatmentGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudiosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View from Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06