or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour View Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour Road Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grissini
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 539
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Five star hotel and a five star view

Great view of the Hong Kong harbour, comfortable room, pedestrian friendly walkways to shopping malls
8
Had a pleasant surprise when reception staff upgarded me to a deluxe room with a great harbour view. Reception and cleaning staff were top-notch. The security, on the other hand, was too over-zealous for my liking, due to the Barclays Asia Trophy taking place at the same time.
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Satisfying trip in hongkong

Room, gym, location
8
Great location, friendly staffs welcome & bid me farewell, nice bathroom, well equipped gym facotlities
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Beautiful classy hotel with top notch service

Beautiful views, nice garden, great interior design
8.7
The hotel was very well maintained and clean. It was modern and comfortable, the way Grand Hyatt should be. My only real complaint is the room is just too small for the price I pay. Other than that, it was great.
Chin H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great Location

Very near the Fair
9.7
my stay at grand hyatt is such a great experience. this is not my first time in this hotel, and i keep on coming back because the location is very convenient for me. the hk electronic fair is nearby, walking distance only. not to mention that the service is good, room is always clean, comfortable and large.
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great hotel!

Big rooms, fast wifi and large swimming pool
8.3
The hotel was nice. Near the subway. Some restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and the restaurants were nice.
Burzin S. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel for the single or business traveller

The Duty Manager Simon made an otherwise unpleasant stay very nice. Excellent 30th floor Dinner / Drinks option.
8
Whilst the noise from the nearby construction activity drove me crazy, a single complaint to the Duty Manager Simon made all the difference. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs and make my stay pleasant. Ideal getaway for single / business / family. Close to all locations and walking distance from the Ferry.
Restaurant Tip: Walk into Wanchai (Jaffe Road) for excellent dining options at varied prices. Also, walk straight down Lockheart for an excellent shopping experience.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
easy to found

room is big .service excllent,Sea veiw
7.3
A very good hotel in hong kong ,room is big and have a super sea view .room very clean
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, January 11, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, super friendly and capable stuff

easy access to the hkg fair venue
10
since 13 years i'm traveling to hkg and finally das the chance to stay at hkg's landmark.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy access to the HKG fair ground
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2011
Excellent Hotel with great service

good location in Central, excellent hotel service, general appearance high class, pricy
8.3
Stayed at the Grand Hyatt in Central Hong Kong for 4 nights, very nice location if you like shopping, sight seeing, dining, bars. Hotel service first class, rooms are spacious (for HK), however, this all comes at a relatively high price. Also, breakfast/dining/other services are quite expensive in the hotel, but there are many options in walking distance near by.
Takuma W. Solo travelers Japan, October 10, 2010
ぜひ一度は試してみたい

最高級のサービスの質
9.7
価格の割にサービスレベルが低い香港のホテル事情においてGHは最高級のサービスを満喫できます。 私は800HKD追加でエグゼクティブフロアーにアップグレードできましたが、一日中ホテルにいるだけで快適でした。 お値段はちょっと高いですが、一度は泊まってみることをお勧めします。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Grill - Poolside RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plateau SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrandGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Harbour RoadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tiffin LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GrissiniGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Waterfall BarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudiosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01