or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel

12 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Diplomat Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Diplomat Suite Living Area Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Living Area Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from Sky Lobby Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Thirty8 Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Thirty8 Corner View Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Loft Kitchen
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - JP Teres Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Lounge Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Meeting Setup Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Salon Meeting Setup Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Skyline with Petronas Twin Towers Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 412
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Samir A. Business travelers India, March 4, 2015
Excellent

Staff, Condition & Decor, Service
9.3
Excellent stay! Surely recommend this hotel for business or family vacation.
Hiroki S. Families with young children Japan, February 22, 2015
good

staff is kind & fine.
9.3
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, February 19, 2015
Newest Hotel in KL

Lobby, bathroom, staff
9.3
Say K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Very well done hotel and good in location

Gym room , restoren and hotel room
10
Very happy and with go back agian
Woon-Hui O. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Truly remarkable service

Staff professionalism & enthusiasm
9
Hotel in itself is definitely fantastic. Good design, view etc. Bed was really comfortable. But personally, I always say it's the people who made the difference. And this case, it's very obvious. The staff are highly passionate about providing a good service, and one can tell this intuitively. Me and partner only stayed for a night - but it was a really memorable one, and thanks to the team in Grand Hyatt KL on this.
Loh H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Bad that ever seen

food,location,clean
7.3
13:30check in told me that no room,ask me wait for hour.i said ok,which room u decide to give me ,then he told me 2XXX,i say ok,give me a key first ,after I when to klcc,after turn back.then he say cannot ,u must comes again to do verify.i angry.13:30 no room provide,then I already give face to go klcc,then my room always don't give me .wht the hell.its this a five star hotel?i really don't agree that the service are five star.i will never ever stay again grandhyatt .and I forgot one thing,no breakfast include.bad until don't know how to say....pls advice no stay
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Great Hotel

nice room, awesome bathroom, nice food
9
Overall is great! Except the bathtub water are dirty for the 2nd day.
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Excellent Stay

Cleanliness, View, Relaxing
9.3
I would recommend anyone to bring their partner to stay at Grand Hyatt.
Stanley S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Failed parking space to on house guest

View /staff service/room
8.7
My first time at grand Hyat, But so disappointing of parking at my day,waste my time around hour at parking space.Should be ready a space jus for in house guest.
Michiel S. Business travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
Good

room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Diplomat Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Diplomat Suite Living AreaGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Living AreaGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from Sky LobbyGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Thirty8Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Thirty8 Corner ViewGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Loft KitchenGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - JP TeresGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand ResidenceGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence LoungeGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Residence Meeting SetupGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Salon Meeting SetupGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Skyline with Petronas Twin TowersGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07