or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Hannah S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Smells good, friendly staff, big rooms
8.7
simply awed with grand hyatt.. the view from our room was awesome at night with all the lights from the buildings. the room was huge, amenities were great and as you stepped in to the lobby, you'll be greeted by wonderful scent. i'd definitely come here again if i visit macau again. there's a mall next to the hotel where all the luxurious brands are, and if you are craving for fast food, there's mcdonald. simply perfect!
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Great room feeling

Free wifi
7.7
Hotel location is a bit far and not inside the town, but it's transportation is good as it is a part of casino hotel. You can take free shuttle bus tithe hotel at any immigration points. The room amenities is good with automatic coffee maker and facial bar for cleaning face!
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Modern hotel

Free wifi for the whole block
8
Hotel location is far from the town but it's transportation is great as it is a part of casino hotel, you can take the free shuttle bus to the hotel at any immigration points and some of the drop point at the down town. Also, the outside appearance is modern and it provide free wifi inside the whole property. Cleanliness of the room is appreciated!
Ip Y. Families with young children China, January 1, 2013
Good service

Tidy
8
Hotel room is large and tidy. Staff of the hotel is helpful with smile. I will come back again.
Oswald G. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel and not overcrowded

Very Big and Modern Rooms
8.7
not overcrowded. hotels in macau are typically overcrowded with many people. rooms are definitely modern and beautiful. very big and beds are huge. very clean cons: 1. very small gym with few equipments 2. slow room service
Karen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Love this hotel!

Suites are standard
8.3
Traveling with extended family plus a baby so it was important for us to look for suites. Grand Hyatt was able to provide this at an affordable price. Not only this, their "basic" suites are extremely nice - I absolutely love their bathroom design! The only thing I didn't like was their check-in management - we weren't able to get our rooms even at check-in time. But the service was really good, they tried their best to get us comfortable (because we had a baby along) so that made up for it.
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Great Locaiton with big room

location and design of the room
9
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Tuck L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile

Grand Hyatt,Great location
10
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Waiping W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Convenient

Very friendly staff, Spacious Room, Modern Hotel
8.7
Shopping Arcade is just at G/F of hotel. Lobby is spacious. Check-in and Check-out are efficient.
Si-Chung C. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great place, highly recommended

big room, good service
9
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08