or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Mei C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Great hotel, new and modern.

Spacious and new room
9.3
This was a great experience stayed in this new and spacious hotel. The little welcome card and chocolate made us feel so special and touched.
Tsun W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Room was as one would expect of a 5 star hotel.

Prime location.
7.3
No compliant. Check in service was above expectation. Receptionist most helpful and pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Chinese restaurant on the ground floor adjourning the hotel lobby used a rather heavy dose of MSG.
Santi S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2013
very nice hotel

easy to go arround
9.7
love the room so much, very big room. easy to find food, there is a food court, restaurant we can choose.a lot of casino around and easy to get around. it's a lot of shopping center around. my children also very happy, there is a place for kid to play. but the room is a bit expensive
Hening P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
nice hotel

very clean
9
lovely hotel,near Hard rock cafe and venetian casino, but to far from St.Paul ruin and macau city but they have free shuttle bus to go to anywhere around macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ruin of St.Paul must see
Hannah S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Smells good, friendly staff, big rooms
8.7
simply awed with grand hyatt.. the view from our room was awesome at night with all the lights from the buildings. the room was huge, amenities were great and as you stepped in to the lobby, you'll be greeted by wonderful scent. i'd definitely come here again if i visit macau again. there's a mall next to the hotel where all the luxurious brands are, and if you are craving for fast food, there's mcdonald. simply perfect!
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Great room feeling

Free wifi
7.7
Hotel location is a bit far and not inside the town, but it's transportation is good as it is a part of casino hotel. You can take free shuttle bus tithe hotel at any immigration points. The room amenities is good with automatic coffee maker and facial bar for cleaning face!
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Modern hotel

Free wifi for the whole block
8
Hotel location is far from the town but it's transportation is great as it is a part of casino hotel, you can take the free shuttle bus to the hotel at any immigration points and some of the drop point at the down town. Also, the outside appearance is modern and it provide free wifi inside the whole property. Cleanliness of the room is appreciated!
Ip Y. Families with young children China, January 1, 2013
Good service

Tidy
8
Hotel room is large and tidy. Staff of the hotel is helpful with smile. I will come back again.
Oswald G. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel and not overcrowded

Very Big and Modern Rooms
8.7
not overcrowded. hotels in macau are typically overcrowded with many people. rooms are definitely modern and beautiful. very big and beds are huge. very clean cons: 1. very small gym with few equipments 2. slow room service
Karen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Love this hotel!

Suites are standard
8.3
Traveling with extended family plus a baby so it was important for us to look for suites. Grand Hyatt was able to provide this at an affordable price. Not only this, their "basic" suites are extremely nice - I absolutely love their bathroom design! The only thing I didn't like was their check-in management - we weren't able to get our rooms even at check-in time. But the service was really good, they tried their best to get us comfortable (because we had a baby along) so that made up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08