My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
great room and service

well presented and excellent service
10
Staff were very good on checkin. Very helpful tand friendly. The lobby looks elegant and fantastic. Transport to surrounding hotels and city was too easy. The room was large and well presented. Hotel accommodated my requests. I had a wonderful stay and would return to this hotel on my next visit.
Ryan N. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Great business hotel

Professional staffs
9
Staff was very polite and professional! The suite was very spacious.
Nightlife Tip: There's the greatest night club in Macau with less than 10 mins of walking distance. Great shopping mall with everything you dreamed of!
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Truly A 5 Star Hotel with great service

The hotel provides free shuttle to tourist spots, airport / ferry terminal
9
I love staying in this hotel. The hotel is comfortable,clean and quiet. I am quite surprise with the room size ( Grand Suite Twin ). This is so far the best hotel I have stayed. Will definitely stay in this hotel if am back to Macau. Thank you very much.
Janet W. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2012
very friendly service and fantastic security

beautiful hotel not the usual noise and crowd in macau
8.3
we stayed in a suite which was booked thru agoda's discounted price. It was worth more than what we paid for. The room was hugh and clean. We want to stay there again when we visit Macau again. Only issue was we need to take a free shuttle to Vanetian and main tourist site for cheaper food.
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service

Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
9
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Alexander H. Business travelers Germany, December 2, 2012
Great hotel but no personal touch

Located within the City of Dreams
7.7
Compared to other Grand Hyatt's there is nothing special to this one. The rooms are spacious and functional. I recommend booking the Club floor as their afternoon snacks/drinks and the breakfast are well worth the extra cash.
Angelo R. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2012
Very Elegant Hotel

Very nice accomodations for an affordable price
9.7
I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel as they have very comfortable accomodations and they have shuttles to the key areas that you normally would wish to vist. This is the place to be for value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their beds are so comfortable. And their bathrooms are so nice.
Michel L. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great rooms and nice service

Comfortable spacious rooms
8.3
Comfortable spacious rooms with nice bathrooms and good service. The only draw back is lack of taxis in this area.
Sihui Y. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Entertainment around you
9.7
Hotel location is a bit far and not inside the town, but it's transportation is good as it is a part of casino hotel. You can take free shuttle bus tithe hotel at any immigration points. The room amenities is good with automatic coffee maker and facial bar for cleaning face!
Kwok S. Groups Canada, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel so far

nice location
7
even 5p.m the room was not ready! It happened on a 5 star hotel which is unacceptable. Other than that, everything is fine. Do not have to join the breakfast, as it is not too many varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03