Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 929 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Santi S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2013
very nice hotel

easy to go arround
9.7
love the room so much, very big room. easy to find food, there is a food court, restaurant we can choose.a lot of casino around and easy to get around. it's a lot of shopping center around. my children also very happy, there is a place for kid to play. but the room is a bit expensive
Report this review
Hening P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
nice hotel

very clean
9
lovely hotel,near Hard rock cafe and venetian casino, but to far from St.Paul ruin and macau city but they have free shuttle bus to go to anywhere around macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ruin of St.Paul must see
Report this review
Hannah S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Smells good, friendly staff, big rooms
8.7
simply awed with grand hyatt.. the view from our room was awesome at night with all the lights from the buildings. the room was huge, amenities were great and as you stepped in to the lobby, you'll be greeted by wonderful scent. i'd definitely come here again if i visit macau again. there's a mall next to the hotel where all the luxurious brands are, and if you are craving for fast food, there's mcdonald. simply perfect!
Report this review
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Great room feeling

Free wifi
7.7
Hotel location is a bit far and not inside the town, but it's transportation is good as it is a part of casino hotel. You can take free shuttle bus tithe hotel at any immigration points. The room amenities is good with automatic coffee maker and facial bar for cleaning face!
Report this review
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2013
Modern hotel

Free wifi for the whole block
8
Hotel location is far from the town but it's transportation is great as it is a part of casino hotel, you can take the free shuttle bus to the hotel at any immigration points and some of the drop point at the down town. Also, the outside appearance is modern and it provide free wifi inside the whole property. Cleanliness of the room is appreciated!
Report this review
Ip Y. Families with young children China, January 1, 2013
Good service

Tidy
8
Hotel room is large and tidy. Staff of the hotel is helpful with smile. I will come back again.
Report this review
Oswald G. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel and not overcrowded

Very Big and Modern Rooms
8.7
not overcrowded. hotels in macau are typically overcrowded with many people. rooms are definitely modern and beautiful. very big and beds are huge. very clean cons: 1. very small gym with few equipments 2. slow room service
Report this review
Karen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Love this hotel!

Suites are standard
8.3
Traveling with extended family plus a baby so it was important for us to look for suites. Grand Hyatt was able to provide this at an affordable price. Not only this, their "basic" suites are extremely nice - I absolutely love their bathroom design! The only thing I didn't like was their check-in management - we weren't able to get our rooms even at check-in time. But the service was really good, they tried their best to get us comfortable (because we had a baby along) so that made up for it.
Report this review
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Great Locaiton with big room

location and design of the room
9
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Report this review
Tuck L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile

Grand Hyatt,Great location
10
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 514 reviews Next page
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gym RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03