Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Ho K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Big apartment but small room and bed

Big Pool
8.7
Clean room. Nice and big sitting room. Nice pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ordered a biirthday cake from the cake shop. It tasted good!
Ma K. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2012
Spacious Suite

Spacious Room and Relaxing Poolside Area
8
hotel staff are attentive. excellent place for kicking back and relaxing. the suite is spacious with comfortable seating in the living room. also, the poolside area is fabulous. though the spa service is not excellent, before our treatments we were plannig to use the sauna room which located in the changing room, but it was so busy with lots of people getting change after swimming, in fact it was quite stressful to me, and my husband said the male changing room was an chaos, eventually we did't use the sauna and went straight to the treatment room.
Wee W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
nice hotel

room were good
8.7
i had check in late, at 11pm. and ask for late check out the next day. i was told latest 11.30am. so disappointed
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 20, 2012
A truly grand hotel

Casino, Modern Rooms
8.3
I've stayed at the Grand Suite for 2 nights. We arrived pretty late to the hotel, and they only had 1 staff member at check-in which caused a little queue, but understandable. The room is huge (When NOT compared to The Venetian or the 4 seasons), and the service was impeccable. We had a small coffee machine, great bathroom amenities, and a very comfortable bed, although I wish I'd taken a room that's not facing east because it can get pretty sunny and warm in the morning, although they had great shutters & curtains. the shopping mall which is connected with 2 other hotels is great althought they didn't have a lot of choices for restaurants. The casino was excellent, they had all the games and the dealers seemed a bit friendlier than the rest of the casinos i've been to in Macau. I have already booked Grand Hyatt again for my next stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book a room that's not facing east.
Grace H. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
Modern and luxurious

Great stay. Large rooms, modern, clean, great location. Would stay at the grand Hyatt over the tired Venetian hotel any day. Much better class of people.
9.3
Second time I have stayed here and it didn't disappoint.
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, August 16, 2012
beautiful hotel but main entrance is far

big hotel with avant garde design
9.3
big hotel, typical grand hyatt business hotel, room isn't as big as you think but nice decorated.
Ann N. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2012
very nice hotel and hotel rooms

the room was big, the decor was updated, and the amount of things to do
10
The hotel had everything you could possibly need. It also had staff that could help you get to any location. The hotel was updated and clean.
Kapel B. Couples India, August 15, 2012
Gr8 shows & lovely hotel

Newly made hotel, Gr8 pub
7.3
Had a one night stay, was very comfortable. would advise to see water show and Dragon show. Hotel is newly made with fresh look. Do visit the disco pub inside hotel.
Kapel B. Couples India, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Water show, Dragon Show
8.3
Newly made hotel, Modern look and good night club, the only club near by. Had taken one nights stay in hyatt and 2 nights in Galaxy, found both of them good but personally i felt Galaxy was worth its price than Hyatt.
Nightlife Tip: In house club is very good
Ron J. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2012
Excellent hotel with spacious rooms

The rooms are really big and is a very nice place to relax
8.7
I truly loved the room which has a living room and very spacious.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a full range of shops around it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07