My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Couples China, April 15, 2012
nice hotel rooms are new and spacial

I like the big oppend concept bathroom
7.3
Grand Hyatt Macau is located away from the strip, in a complex called City of Dreams (alongside Hard Rock Hotel, and across the street from the Venetian). When you arrive, you are greeted with a beautiful waterfall, a gorgeous lobby with a sparkling chandelier, and piano playing in the Patisserie. Beijing Kitchen is traditional Chinese food - the hot and sour soup is addictive, and so is the fried crab, and the beef/noodles. Everything about the room is good with excellent amenities. They even offer a coffee making machine. I would definitely return to stay at this hotel the next time I am here.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Nice room with good service

Good view, tidy, good food
9.3
My best hotel stay in Macau so far. Really nothing to complain. I love the bathroom and the supplies.
Roland M. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Perfect Rooms

Best Bathroom
10
The best of the best, away and relax from the crowd/noise of the city, but while just minutes away then can back into the entertainments and nightlife of all, everything is pretty and beautiful there, near the theaters, atrractions, casinos, resturants have been the best, service of course is out of questions, I will never ever change to any other hotel in Macau.
Roland M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
The Best Ever

Privacy
10
always been the best and only hotel i would ever stay in macau, i will never try another hotel as long as i can book/stay at the grad hyatt, there are no other hotel in macau would be better than them, so all i need to say is they are the best of the best!!
Restaurant Tip: all the restaurants are good and the chinese one at the lobby near the lift is a must eat place, while dining at the mezz is perfect spot, and if you want something else you can just walk 5 minutes towards the other side til the water fountain (the other exit/entrance towards venetian) and have japanese food, so bascially just stay in grand hyatt, walk around and also to venetian...that wold be all you need to go in macau nowadays unless you are looking at some night fever or action...then i recommand to go to the nightclub "d2", of course some mens may prefer to do/go some place else and that's up to your choice of taste.
Kok C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2012
New hotel on Cotai strip

the basic hotel room is a suite and very spacious
9
Excellent bed, great view. Very happy with the hotel room standards
Orachorn E. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2012
Elegant Classic and stay simple

Classically elegant
9.3
The hotel is new and modern style while offering a warm friendship. Not over decorated , very comtemporay
Shellynne L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Upgraded to Suite Room

Huge room with living hall and separate bedroom. They provide coffee maker.
10
They have upgraded me to a Suite room. As a solo traveller, it was too big for me. The room is beautiful and it has a living room that separate the bedroom. Every needs are met. I loved it!
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2012
Nice room and facilities

I liked the Nepresso cofffee machine and provided complimentary capsules
8.3
Actually the room rate from the hotel web site is similar to travel agent. But you can earn 500 points to book through Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I took taxi to Coloane 路環,taxi fee around MOP30 and bought Portuguese egg tart from Lord Stow's Bakery at Coloane
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2012
My second time staying in this nice hotel

Excellent service, very clean room, luxurious bathroom
9.7
This is the second time I pick this hotel because my girlfriend likes this hotel very much. I booked a suite because no deluxe room available. Even I paid more, the room is good for the money spent indeed. Very clean room, comfortable bed and feel like living in a luxury apartment.
Yijen F. Families with older children Taiwan, March 18, 2012
Close to airport and great outdoor pool

Convenient location with restaurants, pool, casino
9.3
hotel is still new. beautiful and located inside the city of dreams. close to show productions and the venetian. hotel staff are nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05