My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Christina M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Large Room and Luxury Bathroom

Attentive Staff, Large Room, Fabulous Bathroom
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was large and the bed comfortable. We had a luxury Bathroom with a stand alone bath and rain shower. Check in was at the Grand Club which was very easy. As our room was not ready we were offered late check to compensate. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was also served at the club. There was a large quality selection of Food and Beverages. We will definitely stay at this hotel again
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
marvelous

very nice room, wide variety of buffet breakfast and nice staff
10
i give 10 out of 10 for the room, food and service..had romantic dinner at mezza 9 restaurant great food and very nice pool view.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
The service was excellent

Professionally trained staff, great service in every corner of the hotel. The Club King Deluxe Package is excellent for free drinks and snacks for the whole day.
10
I love this hotel. I would choose Grand Hyatt when I come to Macau next time! The hotel staff are all professionally trained to provide excellent and high quality services to the customers. The hotel is just next to the Water Dancing show. It is very convenient for us to get back to the hotel after the show.
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, November 15, 2013
Nice room and facilities

Free Wifi, nice room and many entertainment facilities
7.3
The room is nice and has free wifi services. Breakfast is nice too. The lobby is grand and the room is modern simple. The worst thing is that those staffs are mainly speaking mandarin only and their skill is needed to be improved.
Hou I. Business travelers Macau, November 15, 2013
Nice room and facilities

Free Wifi, nice room and many entrainment facilities
7
The room is nice and has free wifi services. Breakfast is nice too. The lobby is grand and the room is modern simple. The worst thing is that those staffs are mainly speaking mandarin only and their skill is needed to be improved.
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Clean room , friendly staff , nice view of sea

Casino , good food , nice bar and alsoi do enjoy their afternoon tea
7
We have a nice wine section at their wine bar do try up !! and also their staff is really helpful and friend. Nice chinese restaurant that this hotel have the price is not that hight may be you also can have a try on your stay !!
Jayaprakash G. Business travelers India, October 30, 2013
it is a nice hotel centerally located., price is b

location, decent,modern.,
8
nice anddecent. u can even try some 0ther choice zat the same price near by h0tels.,
Ngo W. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Excellent

Everything is fantastic
9.3
I bought a club room to stay with my mother. And the club lounge is fantastic. Don't expect a lot of selection but you can also feel full after drinking and eating. The club lounge looks fantastic and we had a very good time to stay. Especially the swimming pool is big and really comfortable seats.
Chan P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Great hotel with great restaurants

Hotel is spacious and comfortable. The food at Mezza 9 is very good. Staff is very polite and pay attention to details.
10
We have been staying in the hotel for several times. The room is very spacious and comfortable. The food at the restaurant, Mezza 9, is excellent. The staff is very polite and pay attention to details. Since we were staying with our kid, they have prepared gift for him. We always enjoy our stay there. Will definitely go again.
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family

luxury, chic and super spacious suite
7.7
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08