Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Kok C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2012
New hotel on Cotai strip

the basic hotel room is a suite and very spacious
9
Excellent bed, great view. Very happy with the hotel room standards
Orachorn E. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2012
Elegant Classic and stay simple

Classically elegant
9.3
The hotel is new and modern style while offering a warm friendship. Not over decorated , very comtemporay
Shellynne L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Upgraded to Suite Room

Huge room with living hall and separate bedroom. They provide coffee maker.
10
They have upgraded me to a Suite room. As a solo traveller, it was too big for me. The room is beautiful and it has a living room that separate the bedroom. Every needs are met. I loved it!
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2012
Nice room and facilities

I liked the Nepresso cofffee machine and provided complimentary capsules
8.3
Actually the room rate from the hotel web site is similar to travel agent. But you can earn 500 points to book through Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I took taxi to Coloane 路環,taxi fee around MOP30 and bought Portuguese egg tart from Lord Stow's Bakery at Coloane
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2012
My second time staying in this nice hotel

Excellent service, very clean room, luxurious bathroom
9.7
This is the second time I pick this hotel because my girlfriend likes this hotel very much. I booked a suite because no deluxe room available. Even I paid more, the room is good for the money spent indeed. Very clean room, comfortable bed and feel like living in a luxury apartment.
Yijen F. Families with older children Taiwan, March 18, 2012
Close to airport and great outdoor pool

Convenient location with restaurants, pool, casino
9.3
hotel is still new. beautiful and located inside the city of dreams. close to show productions and the venetian. hotel staff are nice and friendly.
Vanessa A. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2012
Hyatt brand on the strip

Business hotel
7
does not practice in the hyatt brand. hospitality needs improvement.
Restaurant Tip: Beijing restaurant n few other restaurant within cod good in price n food taste n quality. Thumbs up
Sombat J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Good service, nice room in good location hotel

Good service, nice room in good location hotel
9.3
1- I love the setup of the room. I have been here before, this is 2nd time. Spacious, nice and simple decor. 2- Hotel is convenient with casino, near Hard Rock Hotel, also has water show
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a water show going on, cant miss it.
Hollie M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Luxury at its best

Large bedroom and bathroom with separate dressing area
8.7
we enjoyed an amazing one night stay at the Grand Hyatt in Macau and are returning customers. We love the attention to detail that the hotel has especially in the guest rooms for example speakers in the bathroom. We have eaten at both of the restaurants and would recommend them highly. There was maintenance taking place in the lobby area which we weren't warned about, having said this disruption was kept to a minimum.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
functional not wonderful

location and new
6.7
for sure the hotel functioned well but frankly had no soul or warmth about it. if looking for rooms and somewhere to eat wrapped around a casino, this is the place. the club was very average, everyone is so engrossed with their ipad they forget that they are dealing with a "guest". every time you entered the lounge even though they knew you from a previous visit, head down they asked for your room number and name so they could play with their ipad...not exactly why you purchase a club concept. then, when you ask for information or help...they refer you to concierge in the main lobby. seems like more time needed on guest contact and experience and much less on the it side. fitness centre looks like an after thought off the spa, more like a corridor with equipment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08