My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Joel N. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2011
Awesome rooms!

Really big and nice rooms.
9.3
We got a corner room with a free upgrade, really big room! Value for money!
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Comfy hotel with great service

English speaking staff, very helpful service
9
loved my stay at the hotel. was a little far from the city center but they provided free shuttle service to practically everywhere so it was rather convenient anyway.
Ko C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel

Big and comfortable room with great service
9
very nice hotel room with big and nice bathroom. interior design of the room is great. hotel service is good with complimentary shuttle bus service from ferry terminal to hotel and also from hotel to several sightseeing location such as macau tower. complimentary show ticket for 'dragon treasure' show in the city of dreams for hotel guest. venetian is just across the road. nice heated outdoor swimming pool at level 3. hotel guest can buy ferry ticket to hong kong at the hotel lobby.
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2011
Comfy stay with great service staff!

Bath tub over looking the city, layout of the room; very organised and spacious
9
loved the stay at the hyatt. was treated very well by the service staff, clarified all our questions and met our needs. will definitely return.
Alvina I. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2011
hotel with great staff but disappointing rooms

convenient if watching house of dancing waters
7.3
the room's airconditioning is located a few meters across the bed and therefore, the draft can be uncomfortable. bed also is directly facing the open bathroom and the brown and white tiles can be an eyesore. i have stayed in other grand hyatt properties and i have always been happy but this is one property that did not live up to my expectations. club lounge breakfast food choices are basic breakfast items; water, soda, juices are available throughout the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is adjacent to house of dancing waters theater.
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Nice environment

Facilities in room are tidy and clean
7.7
The hotel is pretty nice in the environment. And we booked the hotel with discount, therefore, I think it is worth to live in this hotel with this price in Macao. The room is pretty and clean, especially the bathroom. The area is enough for two people working at the same time.
Hoi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel but bad check-in & out time.

Staff is polite and helpful. Washroom is big.
7
I travel with an infant (1.5month) and a 2-year old boy. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. But check-in time is 3pm is late to me while I'm travelling with kids and I was hardly allocated a room before that. Check-out time is 11am which is too early. I simply can't enjoy the stay as a traveler who have to go out most of the day.
William L. Couples Japan, December 26, 2011
Excellent hotel for Macau

Large spacious room in city
7.7
Macau's hotels are quite expensive and some of them lack the quality. Grand Hyatt offers spacious room with very reasonable price.
Shun T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Very Good hotel

Above average.
8
This is a nice hotel with all necessary feature. I will stay at this hotel next time. Nice room size and good bath room. Over five star performance. Hope you will try this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall.
Amelia H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel and services are great

The room
8.3
We arrived on the peak season period, and when we checked in, they could not find any of our bookings, and lucky enough one of the staff speak the same language as us and is willing to help us. He was checking the system and finally find us a room which is an upgraded room since all are fully booked. We could not thank him more. The room is also very spacious and has a modern sophisticated feel to it. PS. I love the coffee machine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02