Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Ray C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
brilliant hotel with superb facilities

nice room, excellent decor n comfy bedding
8.7
very nice world class hotel. well connected to other two hotels by a shopping mall. situated in taipa and is well connected to the main island by free shuttles. no cheap stuff or true local food in the vicinity but taxi can take you to the nearby food street for 5 usd. the room i stayed was superb. very well design and nicely decorated. very comfortable bedding. should stay at this hotel since you dont pay a lot less for staying at a lower class hotel.
Danny M. Israel, January 31, 2012
Best location

Very good location the rooms are great big and. Nice
8.3
We like the hotel one of the best we know We like the room big And comfrtable very nice view
An T. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Large new hotel located in the casino area

Large hotel with many services, stores, restaurants, casino, theater
9.7
Very nice hotel with Casino, stores, many restaurants and theater and good location. Service was good and room was large and clean. Once outside you can walk to other casinos, restaurants and many stores.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you see the theater act called the Dancing Waters, Very impressive!
King C. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2012
Simple but luxury hotel

Large room service excellent
8.3
Stayed there during the cny holidays got upgraded to corner suite which us huge (compared to anything in hong kong ) the check in was a bit slow but overall stay was excellent the location is a bit of the downside as it is far away from downtown Macau (the hotel has frequent shuttle though ) and don't miss the house of dancing water which is world class
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the house of dancing water
Eva M. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2012
Worth a return

Lovely interior decoration, serene music at the lobby, modern bathroom and the most comfortable bed!
9.7
We checked in on the first day of Chinese New Year to this lovely hotel. We had 2 'dragons' resting at the lobby waiting for us. There were already plenty of people waiting for the Dragon dance and the lobby was just magnificent. On top of that, there were also 5 'lions' waiting to perform the Lion Dance. The General Manager was there to greet the guests and the firecrackers was so long. We certainly had picked the right hotel to be in for the Chinese New Year. The room is superb, the facilities are all so modern. We were delighted at the sight of the new bathroom, curtains, carpets and all. In my mind, I felt that this is the hotel that I would definitely recommend to friends and that i would return one day to stay longer.
Suk J. Families with young children South Korea, January 24, 2012
two thumbs up!

everything
10
prestigious as name it self excllent two thumps up
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: CASINO!!
Eva M. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2012
Excellent room decor, classy setting all in one.

Live serene music at hotel lobby, modern bathroom, most comfortable bed.
8.7
A hotel you would definitely want to return. Close proximity to City of Dreams to watch live shows. At the Boulevarde, there are good shops and restaurants. The surrounding hotels like Venetian and the Crown made the area very nice to stay. If you have limited time, you can just stay in this area and no need to go elsewhere. It is only 5mins to the airport and the hotel shuttle bus takes you there with no hazzle. Highly recommended.
Leif E. Groups Sweden, January 15, 2012
Great location and value for your stay

close to the house of dancing dragon show, casino and venetian
8
we had a great stay at grand hyatt, service were good and the look and feel to the property.
Restaurant Tip: definitely visit belcanção for their buffet - which gives great value, experience and ending to you stay
Yuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2012
very good hotel in macau

spaceous room with excellent service
10
This is the best hotel which I really like most in Macau. The room size is spaceous, value for money. Staffs are helpful.
Sunario H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Very good hotel and nice room

The cleanest room we stayed in Macau
9
We got the suite room with separate living room. Room size very spacious. When the kid wake up early, they can play in the living room and close the door. We stayed till late every night in the casino hehe... Everything in the room seem brand new. For family traveling I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CenterGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Lounge Check-in CounterGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Outdoor TerraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08