My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2011
Grand and posh Hotel

The outside view from the hotel room
10
It is a super grand and posh hotel. The design and ambience is gorgeous. I felt so great when I enter the hotel. The room was amazing. I feel so pamper and the room is very well prepared and thoughtful. The best thing i love is the view from the room when I wake up. I feel so abundance. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Wide variety of selection and good quality of food.
Edwin T. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Nice hotel whether for business or for entertainme

Nice and tidy room
8.3
Stayed over in this hotel for Saturday night. Situated in between Venetian and Galaxy, the location is definitely great for entertainment. A variety of shops and restaurants are available in between the hotels within CoD. Rooms are spacious and tidy, would surely recommend one to try out this hotel!
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2011
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Just several mins walk to the House of Dancing Water show
8
Stuff is polite, room is big and hotel facilities are not bad.One of the good choice for one nite stay in Macau.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2011
Value for money!,,

Large room at affordable prices
8.7
was impressed by their service and the spacious accommodation. all this at a very affordable price!! a little peeved at the amount of smoking in the common areas though, even at the hotel lobby. but i guess it is typical of casino cum hotels in macau.
Yurica D. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2011
great honeymoon at Grand Hyatt Macau

beautiful and clean room
9
we were staying at hyatt for 2 nights only, but it was amazing. i was really surprised with the chocolate and the greeting card from the manager, it was amazing! special and many thanks to all staffs who have been really friendly and helpful during our stay. the room was amazing, and the best was all my request during my request was provided by the grand hyatt. thank you very much, we did enjoy our stay at grand hyatt!great service!
Jackson H. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Modern hotel with big rooms

Excellent decor with great layout and purposeful fixtures
9.3
Awesome hotel and I definitely wanna stay there again. Gotta Love the classic standalone bathtub. Staff is friendly. Great transport service. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Great food at Mezza9 and Beijing Kitchen. The simple dish such as fried rice with dried scallops is delicious. Ordered it twice!
Lek M. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2011
Simply Great

Convenient for shopping, good transport and great services
9
No problem with getting around Macau and Taipa using bus services and the good thing is it takes only 5 minutes drive from/to the airport. The The hotel location is also close to Venetian, a stone-throw distance. Shopping is easy and casino is easily accessible.
Lek M. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2011
great stay at hotel hyatt

good location and in-house transport facility with great customer service.
8.3
clean environment/room and secure access to the lift going back to the room. room have nice ambient and good view of the surrounding areas. simply convenient to move around taipa and macau city using the city of dreams transportation.
Shopping Tip: I think Galaxy has more shopping space for average price items.
Peter S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2011
very clean hotel but very long room service

great location,helpful staff and very nice hotel
7.3
I had staff wrongly knocking on my room door at 3 am, she got the wrong room! But overall good experience.
Sng A. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel with Great Location & Room

Well appointed Suites, Close to Airport and Sited Right Above Casino
9.3
the room was clean, fresh and exhibit a very modern design. city of dreams casino is right downstairs and walking distance to the venetian. we like the hotel's location which is also very near to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08