Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gym Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Entrance
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Main Dining Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Entrance Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor Seats
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
913 reviews

504 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
Great location with impressive room

Spacious room with impressive toilet
9.7
Good location, attentive service, spacious room with impressive toilet. The hotel was also not overcrowded with tourists. It had a lovely lounge area. We will definitely choose Grand Hyatt for our next trip to Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Utilize the free coach services provided by the different hotels
Report this review
Joel N. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2011
Awesome rooms!

Really big and nice rooms.
9.3
We got a corner room with a free upgrade, really big room! Value for money!
Report this review
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Comfy hotel with great service

English speaking staff, very helpful service
9
loved my stay at the hotel. was a little far from the city center but they provided free shuttle service to practically everywhere so it was rather convenient anyway.
Report this review
Ko C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel

Big and comfortable room with great service
9
very nice hotel room with big and nice bathroom. interior design of the room is great. hotel service is good with complimentary shuttle bus service from ferry terminal to hotel and also from hotel to several sightseeing location such as macau tower. complimentary show ticket for 'dragon treasure' show in the city of dreams for hotel guest. venetian is just across the road. nice heated outdoor swimming pool at level 3. hotel guest can buy ferry ticket to hong kong at the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2011
Comfy stay with great service staff!

Bath tub over looking the city, layout of the room; very organised and spacious
9
loved the stay at the hyatt. was treated very well by the service staff, clarified all our questions and met our needs. will definitely return.
Report this review
Alvina I. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2011
hotel with great staff but disappointing rooms

convenient if watching house of dancing waters
7.3
the room's airconditioning is located a few meters across the bed and therefore, the draft can be uncomfortable. bed also is directly facing the open bathroom and the brown and white tiles can be an eyesore. i have stayed in other grand hyatt properties and i have always been happy but this is one property that did not live up to my expectations. club lounge breakfast food choices are basic breakfast items; water, soda, juices are available throughout the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is adjacent to house of dancing waters theater.
Report this review
Hon C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Nice environment

Facilities in room are tidy and clean
7.7
The hotel is pretty nice in the environment. And we booked the hotel with discount, therefore, I think it is worth to live in this hotel with this price in Macao. The room is pretty and clean, especially the bathroom. The area is enough for two people working at the same time.
Report this review
Hoi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel but bad check-in & out time.

Staff is polite and helpful. Washroom is big.
7
I travel with an infant (1.5month) and a 2-year old boy. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. But check-in time is 3pm is late to me while I'm travelling with kids and I was hardly allocated a room before that. Check-out time is 11am which is too early. I simply can't enjoy the stay as a traveler who have to go out most of the day.
Report this review
William L. Couples Japan, December 26, 2011
Excellent hotel for Macau

Large spacious room in city
7.7
Macau's hotels are quite expensive and some of them lack the quality. Grand Hyatt offers spacious room with very reasonable price.
Report this review
Shun T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Very Good hotel

Above average.
8
This is a nice hotel with all necessary feature. I will stay at this hotel next time. Nice room size and good bath room. Over five star performance. Hope you will try this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 504 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gym RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06