or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Susana T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2011
Lovely Hotel with excellent service

the room had a fantastic views.
9.3
We are very happy and enjoyed ,we will surely stay again for the next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: with the service shuttle bus is very easy to go all sight seeing places.
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
Very Lovely modern hotel

The Suites are ouystanding
9.3
This is a very nice hotel in a large comples which is more for a resort style rather than a toutist who wants to go here and there in Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and see Cicrue du soleil Zaia at Venetian is a must it is much better than House of Dancing Water
Muhammed Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2011
What can I say? It's the Hyatt.

Luxurious & spacious room. Espresso machine in the suite was a nice touch. Checking in & out was a breeze.
8.7
Stayed in the Grand Suite in early December. Had high expectations but was not to be disappointed. Took a 5 min hotel shuttle from the airport to the Grand Hyatt. The Grand Suite was more than I could ask for. Lots of space with a seperate bedroom. 2 large 42 inch plasma tv & a dining table in the main room. The price was quite reasonable for such an opulent choice. Ordered room service a few times. Food was good but not very generous. Though once the staff got my dinner order wrong. Staff was very helpful with a very good command of english. Enjoyed my stay. Will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Save on cab fare. There's practically a shuttle bus from this hotel to everywhere you need to go (town centre, ferry terminal).
Ng C. Couples China, December 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
8.3
All the facilities are new in the hotel. I love the coffee maker in the room. The taste of coffee is excellent. It is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. Besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Shopping Tip: there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Ng C. Business travelers China, December 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
8.7
all the facilities are new in the hotel. i love the coffee maker in the room. the taste of coffee is excellent. it is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream
Shopping Tip: there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Ng C. Groups China, December 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good location to have the show the house of dancing water
8.7
All the facilities are new in the hotel. I love the coffee maker in the room. The taste of coffee is excellent. It is only 5 mins walk to the theater to watch the show the house of dancing water. Besides, there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Shopping Tip: there are a lot of brand named products inside the city of dream.
Joecelyn V. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2011
amazing stay

big and clean room, efficient staff
8.3
booked a grand suite twin for 1 night last dec 2, 2011. checking in was fast, front desk courteous and sweet. i was given free tickets for 5 for the bubble show, i thought based on the previous reviews, only 2 tickets are free per room per night stay. as we entered our room, was amazed by the room size, 2 big twin beds with a living and dining areas. a big plus was the espresso coffee machine.beds so so comfy and pillows so so soft. bathroom so sparklingly clean. a wide screened tv provided in bedroom and living room. we watched the dancing waters show at 8 pm, the theater is near the hotel lobby, so convenient. the show is one of a kind world class, spectacular performers with breathtaking stunts by motorbikes towards the end of the show. the food paradise at crown plaza near the bubble show theater offers affordable food, and just a short walk from this hotel.as we checked out the next day, concierge was polite and helpful as we stored our luggages, since we went to venetian hotel to watch the cirque du soliel, a must- see if you visit macau. overall, i really dont have regrets booking grand hyatt hotel for our family's 1st macau experience.
Wei P. Families with young children December 1, 2011
Good location with access to free shutle bus

The bus stand to airport or to town just around corner.
10
we loves the room, the bathroom, and the staff is very friendly, and we were quite surprise, when the porter assisted us to push the bags all the way to the shutle bus stand for transport to airport. everyone is friendly, and we will stay there again. kids just love the big bath tub, and the big coffee table, good for family chatting, and comfortable sofa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is right in the City of Dream, good to shop, eat, and hop on free shuttle bus.
Yoong S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Posh and beautiful hotel with great location,

The convenience of getting to the casino and to other casinos, the friendliness of the hotel service staffs. This was my second time to stay at Hyatt which I enjoyed very much.
9.7
this year march 2011 was my first stay at grand hyatt macau hotel and i loved it so much that made me came back in november 27 2011 to stay in the same hotel. the room is spacious, clean, bright, the bathroom is luxurious, very bright and sparkling clean. the location of the hotel is very convenient, going to the casino is so easy, getting to the airport is just 10 minutes by hotel shutter bus. the service staff were very friendly and helpful.
Pornpimol S. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2011
Staff caring and helpful

Best service
9
Staff are well performed in taking care customers in every where.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenience to use city of dream transport to hotels in Taipa, MGM in the city and from/to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01