or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Mario G. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2011
Modern nice rooms, great service

Nice pools, modern rooms and great service
8.7
takes a while to learn how to get around especially with the hotel located at the far end of the cotai strip, but once you learn how to use the shuttle service, commuting around is a breeze. wonderful staff, nice rooms and great facilities. truly first class.
Travel tip: Learn how to utilise the free shuttle services to get around
Max H. Couples Germany, November 28, 2011
Coffee or Tub - the choice is yours

Great beds, great service, good price
8.7
There is a price difference between the Grand Deluxe King and Grand Suite King which indicates that the Suite is actually better (it has a Nespresso Coffee Maker, two big flatscreen TVs, and so on...) and more expensive. But - it does not have this wonderful bathtub in front of the window. The bathtub itself would be in my opinion worth an upgrade, which in this hotel's philosophy is a downgrade. So consider carefully - you can't have both. Otherwise - a stunning hotel, great service, great rooms, very clean rooms that are cleaned at least twice a day, free shoeshine service, huge breakfast buffet (around 220 HKD/person if not included with your room) in an unfortunately not very pretty - yes, even depressing - dining hall, a wonderful outdoor heated swimming pool that was not overcrowded on a Monday morning...
Nicholas B. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2011
Grand and posh Hotel

The outside view from the hotel room
10
It is a super grand and posh hotel. The design and ambience is gorgeous. I felt so great when I enter the hotel. The room was amazing. I feel so pamper and the room is very well prepared and thoughtful. The best thing i love is the view from the room when I wake up. I feel so abundance. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Wide variety of selection and good quality of food.
Edwin T. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
Nice hotel whether for business or for entertainme

Nice and tidy room
8.3
Stayed over in this hotel for Saturday night. Situated in between Venetian and Galaxy, the location is definitely great for entertainment. A variety of shops and restaurants are available in between the hotels within CoD. Rooms are spacious and tidy, would surely recommend one to try out this hotel!
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2011
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Just several mins walk to the House of Dancing Water show
8
Stuff is polite, room is big and hotel facilities are not bad.One of the good choice for one nite stay in Macau.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2011
Value for money!,,

Large room at affordable prices
8.7
was impressed by their service and the spacious accommodation. all this at a very affordable price!! a little peeved at the amount of smoking in the common areas though, even at the hotel lobby. but i guess it is typical of casino cum hotels in macau.
Yurica D. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2011
great honeymoon at Grand Hyatt Macau

beautiful and clean room
9
we were staying at hyatt for 2 nights only, but it was amazing. i was really surprised with the chocolate and the greeting card from the manager, it was amazing! special and many thanks to all staffs who have been really friendly and helpful during our stay. the room was amazing, and the best was all my request during my request was provided by the grand hyatt. thank you very much, we did enjoy our stay at grand hyatt!great service!
Jackson H. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Modern hotel with big rooms

Excellent decor with great layout and purposeful fixtures
9.3
Awesome hotel and I definitely wanna stay there again. Gotta Love the classic standalone bathtub. Staff is friendly. Great transport service. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Great food at Mezza9 and Beijing Kitchen. The simple dish such as fried rice with dried scallops is delicious. Ordered it twice!
Lek M. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2011
Simply Great

Convenient for shopping, good transport and great services
9
No problem with getting around Macau and Taipa using bus services and the good thing is it takes only 5 minutes drive from/to the airport. The The hotel location is also close to Venetian, a stone-throw distance. Shopping is easy and casino is easily accessible.
Lek M. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2011
great stay at hotel hyatt

good location and in-house transport facility with great customer service.
8.3
clean environment/room and secure access to the lift going back to the room. room have nice ambient and good view of the surrounding areas. simply convenient to move around taipa and macau city using the city of dreams transportation.
Shopping Tip: I think Galaxy has more shopping space for average price items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01