or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Sng A. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel with Great Location & Room

Well appointed Suites, Close to Airport and Sited Right Above Casino
9.3
the room was clean, fresh and exhibit a very modern design. city of dreams casino is right downstairs and walking distance to the venetian. we like the hotel's location which is also very near to the airport.
Arnold Q. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2011
Beautiful modern hotel

Room boasts of modern design! Love it!
10
Love the modern room. The bathroom with the glass windows! The staff are so friendly! The buffet also exemplary!!! The proximity to other hotels make the hotel good location to stay....
Bernie E. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great Stay!

Location
6.7
Very enjoyable stay. Room was spacious with great minibar amenities and an amazing view of the Venitian and Hard Rock Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to old Macau with the transportation (shuttle bus) provided.
Rowena L. Couples Canada, October 31, 2011
Lovely hotel

Extremely nice decor, simple & elegant
9
Just a one night stay while visiting Macau. Hotel is in the newer part of Macau on the island, away from some of the busier areas. Love the decor. We ate at the restaurant and had a drink at the lobby lounge, both are very good, and it is nice and relaxing after a day of sight seeing. It has a lovely Olymic size pool for swimming laps. Remember to bring your swim suit.
Kam H. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Amazing hotel as always, great location

new hotel, rooms are nice, good room service
6
love the hotel, always stay here as it is the best in macau. of coz there are other news ones in galaxy which i havent tried, but i think hyatt is always a safe choice. check in was a bit slow though, should improve the staff service and the key doesnt work in the lift for a few times so there goes the delay. room service was alright no surprises just ordinary food. it is quite quiet though maybe it is towards the low season. location wise, well its in the city of dreams area, so it cant go wrong. taxi to pier very cheap so no worries
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice trips
Warlyn C. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2011
great hotel with a great location

love the interiors of this hotel, very modern
9.7
our family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. we were given a free room upgrade (without me requesting for it)...the room was big, very clean...enjoyed immensely there espresso coffeemaker. one disappointment we had though was that even if we were in a non-smoking floor, we still smell cigarette smoke. maybe its because people smoke anywhere in macau...even in an airconditioned area..
Mei H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

Relatively quiet
8
great hotel to stay if you wish to avoid the noisy tour groups and casino crowd. overall a very nice stay as room was spacious and clean and the atmosphere in the hotel lounge and bar was quiet and relaxing. shuttle to the airport, ferry terminal and other hotels easily accessible and efficient.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Absolute luxury

Sleek and spacious rooms with a magnificent bathroom! Staff and service made it even more special. 5-Star all the way and yet our room was even cheaper than our 4-Star HK hotel. Truly a grand hotel worthy of its name.
9.7
We had an amazing stay at the hotel. The service and staff was definitely commendable! The rooms are absolutely gorgeous and the huge bathroom with a view was exceptional. Location was a definite plus as well as the City of Dreams offered much entertainment. Shopping within the vicinity of the hotel was convenient as well. Whether looking for inexpensive or gourmet meals, they were all there within and around the hotel. Marvelous place!
Hotel Feature Tip: Save on cab fares and just take the free shuttle service. You can practically get anywhere with the free shuttle service.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Lovely room with great service

Spacious and comfortable room, excellent service
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel that provides excellent service. Front desk staff are very helpful.
Sergey M. Solo travelers Russia, October 6, 2011
Stilish hotel and a great retreat from a casino

Location, design, facilities, service
9.3
A hotel that fully meets the best Hyatt quality standards. Service is perfect, very convenient location, brand new facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01