Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balcony/Terrace Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Interior Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Twin
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gym Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room set-up Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
913 reviews

504 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2011
Great experience

Less crowded than Venetian, good spa, large pool
8
Great outdoor pool, large room and excellent service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water show is excellent. Very convenient location to other casinos and shows
Report this review
Yeung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
twin suite room-very good

good place
10
it is a very good hotel, i'll give 5 star +, very beautiful place, nice service, room is very big, coffee & chinese tea are very good, very comfortable bed, i'll come again!
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
good hotel nice casino best hotel to stay if you go for the show at city of dream
Report this review
Meng T. Families with older children Taiwan, December 18, 2011
very confortable and spacious room

they serve tea and coffee in the room with style
8.7
The suit room has a large living room, which make us feel very confortable, dont forget to try and make yourself coffee and tea in the room, they serve just not tea bag, they really has a coffee maker and fesh green tea leaves which I enjoy the most, but the only problem is they dont replace the fillings of the coffee the next day we stayed (maybe only in our case)so its a shame!
Restaurant Tip: try the peking duck just downstairs the hotel beside the entrance of the water dancing show, its a deli! tip advisory: call 1 hour before the reservation, it takes that long for the duck to be cook.
Report this review
Trina B. Groups India, December 18, 2011
Good hotel

Concierge desk
6.3
The hotel stay was good, the staff efficient and polite and most importantly unobtrusive. The concierge desk was extremely helpful. The room had a beautiful view of the Macau airport and was well laid out and spacious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the free shuttle service buses for hotel / casino hopping.
Report this review
Eunhye J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2011
Very good service and location

Suttle bus
10
1. Free wifi 2. Free ticket of dragon's treasure show for guest 3. Nice pool and spa 4. The most various suttle bus lines among Macau hotels 5. Very nice service 6. Room is big enough for 3 adults If I go to Macau again, I will choose Grand Hyatt Macau indeed.
Report this review
Thammaphong I. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2011
more than a five star hotel

comfort of the room
8.3
I have a very great time with my family because this hotel treat you like home with a touch of business ambience. My family very enjoy the comfort of the in-room services and other details of the bedding and bathroom setting.
Travel tip: You can travel around Macau without paying a dime. There are shuttle buses that drop you off and pick you up at the major area including the Macau downtown.
Report this review
Irman A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and fantastic rooms, two thumbs up!!

Nice location, nice rooms, and fantastic ambivalents!
9.7
we booked grand deluxe king which is basically a junior suite in other hotels. the rooms are huge with modern architecture, modern style of design of bathrooms and other items. i will book this hotel with the same type of room in no time the next time i visit macau agai!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Those who wish to see nice attraction and good location in Macau, visit this hotel. Nicely located and close by with the other top hotels
Report this review
Irman A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Fantastic resort hotel with huge and nice rooms

Huge rooms, nice, and modern. Well situated
9.3
the hotel environment is nice, well located and friendly ambience. the lunch buffet is one of the nicest buffet i ever had around the world, although it commensurates with the price. the staffs in the restaurant were also very nice, friendly and helpful. the rooms are fantastic, huge and nice, and modern with living room that can accomodate lots of people. the two rooms are complete with large flat tv's. staffs in the reception and concierge are also hwlpful. overall i would give this hotel a score of 9, of which 10 being the highest score!!
Report this review
Susana T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2011
Lovely Hotel with excellent service

the room had a fantastic views.
9.3
We are very happy and enjoyed ,we will surely stay again for the next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: with the service shuttle bus is very easy to go all sight seeing places.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 504 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balcony/TerraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gym RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau EntranceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 Macau


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07