or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel

prompt room service
8.7
service excellence, security good and friendly,helpful front line and business centre.
Grace W. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2011
Great rooms with good access to Macau attractions

Great rooms at attractive rates
9.7
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt Macau for 5 nights with 3 children, 2,5, and 7 years old, in the grand suite room. The suite was large, both beds were double beds. My partner and myself fit well within the one bed with our baby daughter in the middle. Our 2 older boys slept well on the other bed. Then there is the lovely sofa in the lounge, nespresso machine, classy chinese tea...........all brand new, spacious, modern, clean......We can go on forever. Location wise it was good, within the city of dreams complex, opposite to the venetians, complimentary shuttles to literally anywhere in Macau, airport, ferry, other casino complexes, taipa city centre where there's alot of yummy food...... The buses were new and clean and feels very safe to sit in. The aircond was a comfortable temperature. We celebrated our 10th year wedding anniversary there, and when we arrived there was a nice chocolate cake waiting for us on the kitchen bench. Thanks! we really appreciated it!
Mindy G. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
big nice room

big pretty toilet
8.7
this is the first time i am staying in hyatt hotel. i am so pleased with all the staff performance. they are good! thump up for their service. room is good too~~
Robert M. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2011
Beautiful, modern and grand hotel.

Modern, spacious and luxurious rooms.
10
Excellent service staff were always courteous and helpful. Amenities were regularly replenished. Love all the luxurious touches that made our stay very comfortable. Our only problem was the hot water on tap & in the showers was just lukewarm. Otherwise, everything was above board.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss The House of Dancing Water show within the City of Dreams, literally steps away from the Grand Hyatt's lobby. Dining on Peking Duck at the hotel's Beijing Kitchen restaurant is also highly recommended.
Kin L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Luxury hotel with great room facility

The shuttle buses are accessible from various famous tourist spots. Just next to HardRock Hotel where could get a drinks after a tired day trip.
9.3
It's was a very good experience of staying in this hotel. The staff services are good and they even equip with lobby lounge for guest. Suggestion: Extend the checkout time from 11am would be better.
Jina P. Families with older children South Korea, September 21, 2011
Great hotel

Club lounge
9
such a great hotel to stay!! excellent facilities and services~~! especially the club lounge on the first floor was the best~ the only thing i did't like was that the entire hotel was smoking area!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the club floor!~~you will get the free breakfast and drinks at the club lounge!!
Yang C. Couples China, September 21, 2011
Big room and very nice lobby

Big and nicely decorated room,
9
Linked to big casino and shopping area. Opposite Venetian but cheaper. We enjoyed our stay.
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
Good location, nice room

good service, nice room
9.3
It is one of the three hotels located in the City of Dreams, it is near to the performance centre of The House of Dancing Water. The hotel staff are very nice to us when we checked in the room. The room is big and new, the furniture are nicely designed and placed, we love the bath room a lot. The swimming pool is also big and nice. We are served with free fruits and chocolates and we received a warm greeting card fromt he hotel manager to celebrate our 2nd anniversary that made us very happy.
Mee P. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best hotel
8.7
no comments for this hotels... stay good,location hotel so quite @ if didn't like city sound @ a lot foods in this place( city of dream) @ hotel so nice next time if i go holiday..i also find the hotel stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in 5 stay n=hotel..can save money....because have bus transpot to location place
Kiat C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Nice room, pool and facilities.

modern, clean and convenient
9
actually everything are so excellent about this hotel... i stay here for 4D3N. the room is so tidy and bright, and there is a modern bath tub provided. It also provided transportation between hotels, ferry and popular town districts. Venetian Casino is just right opposite. The nightlife here is so fantastic. There is DJ playing music at the Hardrock hotel lounge. The Water Dancing performance, which cannot be missed.. Excellent, money to value...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04