or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Mee P. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best hotel
8.7
no comments for this hotels... stay good,location hotel so quite @ if didn't like city sound @ a lot foods in this place( city of dream) @ hotel so nice next time if i go holiday..i also find the hotel stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in 5 stay n=hotel..can save money....because have bus transpot to location place
Kiat C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Nice room, pool and facilities.

modern, clean and convenient
9
actually everything are so excellent about this hotel... i stay here for 4D3N. the room is so tidy and bright, and there is a modern bath tub provided. It also provided transportation between hotels, ferry and popular town districts. Venetian Casino is just right opposite. The nightlife here is so fantastic. There is DJ playing music at the Hardrock hotel lounge. The Water Dancing performance, which cannot be missed.. Excellent, money to value...
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Great View and Room Comfort

Clean & Tidy Room
9
Checking in hotel late in 9pm. Front deck staff are friendly & helpful in arranging the check in. At level 15, room are big, comfort and clean for a business traveler. Enjoying the blended coffee in front of the great view of lightings of Hotel Hyatt, Crown and Hardrock; what a wonderful moment in life. Bed are soft and nice for a rest; washroom are clean and tidy for usage; feeling good for the room decoration.
Hin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great time as usual

Friendly and efficient people
10
a grand lobby awaits as you enter, with a mesmerizing water feature and giant dangling art piece from the ceiling. the feeling is awesome with surrounding deco and ambience. spacious room with comfortable beds and soothing colors. the water show was amazing, as the tagline says ~ the best show on earth. will be back......
Pun P. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2011
Modern finishing with decent mini-bar facilities

Simple and modern style, you will love their food and services
7.7
Got a great deal from Agoda. Because of the late check-in, we got another free upgrade to suite. Although it is a small suite, it is well facilitated. Each suite equipped with Nespresso Coffee machine, if you are a coffee lover like me (a small cup before and after bed) you will definitely thanks god and love it. The room is nice and clean. Equipped with 2 large LCD TV, and the channels fit the aptitude of Asian.
Sin W. Groups China, September 13, 2011
One of the best hotel in my life

The room is awesome
8.7
The room is awesome. Very big very clean. The swimming pool and fitness center also nice. Hyatt is one of the my favorite hotel.
Ma Y. Couples China, September 13, 2011
5-star quality hotel

clean, new and very modern design
9
the location is good. room is spacious and brand new. Will definetely choose to stay again next time when we visit Macau.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
memorable hotel experience

Friendly, service orientated and good lay out.
9
had the best stay compared to the multiple visits to experience macau in different hotels. good facilities ,reasonable eating place. staff are warm and friendly. the best experience was room service for breakfast, staff even bring up the toaster! well space area,easily accessable n yet quiet.wonderful ambience,my search stops here. definately my choice again for the next trip.
Alexander F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
Beautiful hotel and a great location.

Hotel is central to good night life, shops, eating and Casinos. Excellent location and excellent rooms.
9.7
i only had one night at the grand hyatt this time but this is the second time within a year i have stayed at this location. i find the staff are very friendly and the hotel is close to many casinos, including the venetian which is just across the road. i was awarded a free upgrade which was a nice gesture. the hotel facilities and rooms are first class and great value. although there is more than enough to do within walking distance of the hotel and within the hotel it is very easy to visit other parts of macau by using the free bus service located under the hotel. i am looking forward to my next visit and would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Wang L. Groups China, September 10, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice service, nice facilities, nice pool, comfortable bed
9.7
the hotel is amazing. all the staff here is so nice, willing to help. the bed is so comfortable and the shower is so good. the hotel has many shuttle bus to different places. it's the amazing experience for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: B1 has shuttle bus to differnet places. The first floor has shuttle bus to Macau Galaxy and Venetian hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05