or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Mei H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

Relatively quiet
8
great hotel to stay if you wish to avoid the noisy tour groups and casino crowd. overall a very nice stay as room was spacious and clean and the atmosphere in the hotel lounge and bar was quiet and relaxing. shuttle to the airport, ferry terminal and other hotels easily accessible and efficient.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2011
Absolute luxury

Sleek and spacious rooms with a magnificent bathroom! Staff and service made it even more special. 5-Star all the way and yet our room was even cheaper than our 4-Star HK hotel. Truly a grand hotel worthy of its name.
9.7
We had an amazing stay at the hotel. The service and staff was definitely commendable! The rooms are absolutely gorgeous and the huge bathroom with a view was exceptional. Location was a definite plus as well as the City of Dreams offered much entertainment. Shopping within the vicinity of the hotel was convenient as well. Whether looking for inexpensive or gourmet meals, they were all there within and around the hotel. Marvelous place!
Hotel Feature Tip: Save on cab fares and just take the free shuttle service. You can practically get anywhere with the free shuttle service.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Lovely room with great service

Spacious and comfortable room, excellent service
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel that provides excellent service. Front desk staff are very helpful.
Sergey M. Solo travelers Russia, October 6, 2011
Stilish hotel and a great retreat from a casino

Location, design, facilities, service
9.3
A hotel that fully meets the best Hyatt quality standards. Service is perfect, very convenient location, brand new facilities
Darren H. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Wonderful place to spend time

Bathroom
8.3
Arrived early and requested for an early check-in, however rooms were full. First staff that served could not speak very much english. She could not even give me room rate for an extension. Returned around 2.30pm and was given a room. Services like room service, concierge were great. Food at the hotel was good.
Diana K. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2011
lovely hotel

nice n comfortable hotel with friendly staff
10
good location (very near to airport), big room n very friendly staff..
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel

prompt room service
8.7
service excellence, security good and friendly,helpful front line and business centre.
Grace W. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2011
Great rooms with good access to Macau attractions

Great rooms at attractive rates
9.7
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt Macau for 5 nights with 3 children, 2,5, and 7 years old, in the grand suite room. The suite was large, both beds were double beds. My partner and myself fit well within the one bed with our baby daughter in the middle. Our 2 older boys slept well on the other bed. Then there is the lovely sofa in the lounge, nespresso machine, classy chinese tea...........all brand new, spacious, modern, clean......We can go on forever. Location wise it was good, within the city of dreams complex, opposite to the venetians, complimentary shuttles to literally anywhere in Macau, airport, ferry, other casino complexes, taipa city centre where there's alot of yummy food...... The buses were new and clean and feels very safe to sit in. The aircond was a comfortable temperature. We celebrated our 10th year wedding anniversary there, and when we arrived there was a nice chocolate cake waiting for us on the kitchen bench. Thanks! we really appreciated it!
Mindy G. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
big nice room

big pretty toilet
8.7
this is the first time i am staying in hyatt hotel. i am so pleased with all the staff performance. they are good! thump up for their service. room is good too~~
Robert M. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2011
Beautiful, modern and grand hotel.

Modern, spacious and luxurious rooms.
10
Excellent service staff were always courteous and helpful. Amenities were regularly replenished. Love all the luxurious touches that made our stay very comfortable. Our only problem was the hot water on tap & in the showers was just lukewarm. Otherwise, everything was above board.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss The House of Dancing Water show within the City of Dreams, literally steps away from the Grand Hyatt's lobby. Dining on Peking Duck at the hotel's Beijing Kitchen restaurant is also highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08