or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Wang L. Groups China, September 10, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice service, nice facilities, nice pool, comfortable bed
9.7
the hotel is amazing. all the staff here is so nice, willing to help. the bed is so comfortable and the shower is so good. the hotel has many shuttle bus to different places. it's the amazing experience for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: B1 has shuttle bus to differnet places. The first floor has shuttle bus to Macau Galaxy and Venetian hotel.
Alex B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Unsurpassed elegance and luxury

Rooms are superbly designed and equipped
9.3
excellent attentive staff, superb design and chic rooms make this a luxury hotel for the discerning traveller.
Travel tip: Rather far from the centre of Macau, but plenty to keep one amused in the City of Dreams anyway.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2011
big nice room with good service

Big nice room
9
the room is bigger than normal hotel room, clean and nice. hotel staff are very helpful and serve with a smile.
Lie R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Great Hotel

Location
10
The overall experience at the Stay Hotel was excellent. Nice lobby, good internet access, room with enough space for a couple, not big and spacious but well fit and clean. The hotel crew is nice and warm and for anything you need you'll get proper advise
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2011
Grand Weekend at a Grand Hotel

Service, amenities, location & facilities
10
Upon entering the lobby and the room you can easily smell opulence. It is a hotel fit for people with a taste of class.
Li L. Families with young children September 6, 2011
Beautiful suite

All within a single location
7.7
Very nice and enjoyable stay at Hyatt with all the things well taken care off. Quite environment with nice room view. Only slight unhappiness is I called to arrange to late check-out which is 12:30Hrs, however my parents keep receiving the calls every 5-10mins from 12pm onwards requesting them to checkout while I am on my way back to hotel for my last min purchases.
Choobeng C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lobby Bar
8
The room we had was great. The space is big enough with Beautiful shower room. Wi-Fi is available in the room which make it easier as there are not many public places where you get Wi-Fi connection. Dining is good. We were disappointed with the breakfast venue. The place and the tables arrangement does not befit the "Grand Hyatt" brand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great attract with the 'City of Dreams' show place and eateries.
Ken L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2011
Very nice

Nice rooms, great pool, decent gym for a hotel.
9
-Shuttle bus from the ferry terminal took a long time to come, unlike some of the hotels on the Macau side. -Early check in was not an issue, in fact I was upgraded. -Pool was very nice, my kids loved it. -Staff also honest, my wife forgot her scarf at the hotel restaurant (forget which one), called up the next morning and it was still there, delivered to our room within 30min.
Juliette G. Couples France, September 4, 2011
Luxury hotel and fantastic reception

Very nice beddings, room layout and Well connected to casino
9.3
one word - fantastic! the hotel is well connected to casino and entertainment hub. when we checked in the hotel, the receptionist is very nice and we are well served. the room is very big and nicely layout between bedroom and bathroom. i have to mention that the bathroom is huge. there's also nespresso machine in each room which makes my experience over the top! classy classy! will definitely come back!!!!!
Melinda T. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Great coffee machine in room, nice pool area.
4
Stayed at the Grand Hyatt for 2 nights. The hotel was in the perfect location to explore Macau and the rooms were modern and spacious. The hotel did not feel over crowded like many of the hotels do in the casino areas of Macau. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was of a good standard also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03