or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2011
Almost everything is good

Spacious Room, Very clean, Nice views of city of dreams and the airport, 2 LCD TVs
8.7
Stayed in a grand deluxe room. The Wi-fi is way too slow... took ages to load a youtube clip. The pillows are too soft (although they provide 4 for two people). Other than those - excellent. Separate living and sleeping area.
Restaurant Tip: As you can expect, eating in the hotel / room is very expensive. There's only one convenience store in the city of dreams and the snacks are way overpriced. Recommend to buy snack / supper in the Taipa / Macau city before returning to the hotel. Shuttle service is good.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2011
modern room and nice location

Location, room quality
8.3
The Hyatt is located near to some of the best Casino's in Macau and has very nice rooms for the deluxe at least. I didnt get the chance to check out many of the features in the hotel outside the room but by all accounts the spa is also very nice. I would consider going back to the hotel again in the future altough there is so much strong competition there that I may be tempted to try another one!
Beng K. Couples Canada, August 31, 2011
Small room compared to Venetian Macau......

clean & highly security inside the hotel......
8.3
They upgrade my room to twin bed and the Checkup time was 1:30 pm, I'm very much satisfied with my stayed in Grand Hyatt Macau.
Jennifer C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2011
Nice Room but with Poorly Lit Dim Lobby

Nice Rooms & Amenities
6.3
nice room & amenities, but when you are at the ground floor entrance/lobby area, it's a bit dull and doesn't give you a comfortable feeling until you reach your own room.
Restaurant Tip: stayed at both the venetian and grand hyatt macau, in hyatt nearby restaurants doesn't provide as much satisfaction to your taste palettes as much as the venetian do.
Yih K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Spacious room and attentive service

Luxurious rooms and great service
9.3
the moment we stepped into the hotel, we were promptly guided to the fastest check-in queue and the staff served us with a great attitude and a smile. unlike many other macau hotels, the lobby of grand hyatt does not reek of smoke. the room layout is unique. there is a nice bath tub looking out to a great view. the bed is comfortable and we especially like the sofa area where we can chill/work/watch tv. the concierge is top notch and always know where we want to go. upon check out, we were again promptly guided to the fastest queue, which proves that the service first time round is no fluke.
Gino K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, fantastic room.

Large room, clean, great view.
9.3
my stay at grand hyatt was a great one. although is away from macau city, getting to the macau mainland was so convenient with free shuttle bus plying few specific location every 15 minutes. it is truly a city of dreams, exploring the various beautiful hotels was an eyes opening experience. value for money, i will definitely re-visit macau again...!
Christopher K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great futuristic building!

Very clean
9.7
Can't be more statisfied! The rooms are clean, there's foodcourt and shopping outlet under the hotel.
Ivan T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Lovely and Wonderful hotel

Modern design especially the transperant bathroom where able to enjoy the scenary during bath time.
9
A amazing and comfortable feel upon enter the hotel lobby.Polite usher and bellboy.It was giving a feeling "WoW,nice room" when entering the room.Got night house keeping somemore. As conclude, a statified and worth stay.
Chong C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2011
Wonderful hotel with great service!

Nice room, pool and facilities.
9
Our stay in Grand Hyatt Macau was memorable. Upon check-in, I was impressed with the service attitude of the reception staff and the concierge staff. We were upgraded to a King suite with a airport facing view. The suite was on the 16th floor, it was roomy, cosy and clean. It comes with a capsule coffee machine and good list of drinks in the fridge. The room service provided was commendable. I will recommend to my friends to stay in this hotel when visiting Macau. Will definitely consider to return again.
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2011
Great hotel with great decorations and supplies

fantastic interior and spacious
8.3
It was a great memory. The hotel was new, spacious, and cozy. You feel like at home once you in the room - even better than home. The view was spectacular.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the free shuttle bus - can take you to virtually anywhere in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05