Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Miray S. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2011
Beautiful, clean hotel with great service!

Center of city of dreams, right next to the Venetian and free shuttle service to other casinos.
9.3
Beautiful view of the Macau airport, great service, big rooms, got upgraded!
Conny C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
Nice and clean!

Convenient and professional staffs
7.3
hotel was kept in good clean condition. staffs were friendly and professional. i don't mind staying at this hyatt on my next trip to macau.
Ada H. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2011
certainly a 5 stars hotel

big shopping malls and a lot of restaurants
8.3
our stay was comfortable, the room is fully equipped with all amenities needed. the free chinese tea and the nestle coffee machine was very considerate. they supply the room with ice while they turned down the bed. the hotel has a huge shopping mall and many restaurants and it provide free shuttle services to lots of local attractions..
Brandon H. Couples Canada, August 14, 2011
Best of the Best

Amazing Pool
8.7
we booked some tickets to the water show, so this hotel was a perfect location. our room was spacious, and definitely had everything that you would expect in a top-tier hotel room. very convenient to get to the casino downstairs, or the various shopping stores. the best thing about the hotel was the pool. great pool, and great view of the other hotels. it didn't feel like i was in macau!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Macau Tower has an amazing view.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2011
Grand and Lovely Hotel

Great views, nice amenities and relatively quiet hotel
8.7
The hotel is at the further end of City of Dreams but it is not too far a walk. Location is good and it's just opposite Venetian Macau. The room is a nice size, smaller than the suite in Venetian but very comfortable and equipped with all the amenities that we need. The bathroom is the most impressive, big with a bathtub in the middle. We enjoy the peace as the hotel is relatively quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better to pickup some tidbits from the airport as there is no convenient store around the hotel.
Pak Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2011
Nice Hotel with Nice View

It has free Nespresso machine. I can enjoy nice coffee anytime!
8.3
I had a Macau trip with my co-workers and received a very nice service. I spent less time in checking in and out which saved me much time. However, I found some spot on the wall of the toliet. It's a bit surprise to find those spot in a new hotel(half year).
Dong-Hun K. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2011
great location and great service

not crowded as Venetian & better rooms & next to Ventian
9.7
i enjoy our stay at grand hyatt. it is not crowded as venetian but you enjoy what venetian offers + what city of dreams offers. plus, rooms are clean and spacious. i would definitely stay again.
Lye H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2011
Great hotel, beautifully design and great service

The room is big, very beautiful, comfortable, great bathroom and bed
8.7
my stay at the macau hyatt club tower has always been great...a well design room, generous size,comfortable bed, great bathroom. i love everything of the room, its by far one of the best hotel i have stay with. the hotel restaurant are beautifully design and the food quality are high. so do the lobby. check in and out are services are fast and efficient consider the size of the hotel. staff services are excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Night life at Macua are mainly cater to adult. For non gambler like myself there are still plenty of Nightlife to do. Check out the MGM hotel casino club with live band from US is excellent. Venitian Circis de Culior show is a must see, the ticket might be high but its worth it. There are many great restaurant inside the casino hotel and around town.
Armie F. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2011
spacious excellent rooms!

Casiono with shopping stores
6.7
it was great and lovely. rooms are very spacious! amenities are great and bed is 5 star quality! room service for dining is efficient and helpful. casino is just downstairs. but free buffet lunch should have been included in the rate but there are many cheap restos around anyway. venetian hotel is just around the corner and if you have young children they can go to ice world and enjoy the place. shuttle bus is free for all guest and transit travellers.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
Pretty alright digs

Efficient service
8.7
although i've not stayed there, the grand hyatt in hong kong is one of my favourite hotels, with its extravagant but tasteful decor and its mix of spaces. so i expected much the same with its sister in macau. the design of the outside and of the public areas is comparatively rather bland and unoriginal, but i loved the first sight of the room: minimalist, clean, very soothing, and i enjoyed my stay there. but convenience has been sacrificed to design purity: when you're in the bath you can't reach the taps or soap holder, water usage is almost inescapably excessive, you have to almost climb out of bed to flick the light switches. i had no complaints about the service, the attitudes of staff, and so on: i certainly received very efficient and charming attention at check-in and check-out. the only restaurant i tried was the beijing kitchen, which i admired. of course there is plenty to choose from in terms of things to do nearby, and although taxis are sometimes hard to get the shuttle bus is fairly frequent and thus access to other parts of macau are easily managed. i enjoyed the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01