or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Yuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2011
Great hotel deal

Elegant and Fantastic
10
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. staffs were helpful with smiling faces. the facility there are wonderful especially the swimming pool, a huge outdoor pool with lovely plants all around the area.
Dicky A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great hotel with a lovely view

Classy deco and spacious room
8.7
My wife and I are very pleased with our 3 nites stay. The room is new, modern and spacious. The toilet with it's 'see-through' glass walls is very unique and attractive. The hotel lobby is not too crowded giving it an exclusive touch. Service rendered from front desk, concierge to housekeeping is good. It would be good if the hotel can provide more firmer pillows though. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure and would come back for a repeated stay.
Claudia S. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2011
Great location but staff attitude = thumbs down

Big Room
6
Rude check in staff other than that the room was spacious and fully equipped.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: house of dancing waters is a must see and since this hotel is located in the cod, its close by so dont miss it!
Elisa S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2011
"fantastic hotel"

Big rooms, great location, nice and accommodatiing staff, good food...
10
we had a wonderful stay at grand hyatt. the location is so near from the airport,walking distance to venetian hotel,there are plenty of shoppes inside the hotel with reasonbale price. the room given to us was overlooking the sea,very relaxing.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2011
Grest location & spacious room

Great ambience.
9.3
I was given an upgrade to a grand suite king room. The room was fully equipped with whatever that you needed. The staffs were also very friendly and polite to us. Even take the effort to provide additional information like the dresscode for the dream city casino. The hotel have a wide range of boutiques. On top if that, it is just a road across to Venetian. That would allow you to have a greater range of shopping and eatery. I would like to stay there for my next visit.
Suzanne Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2011
excellent hotel with good location

location
8.3
me and my husband stayed for 1 night.. it's a excellent 5 stars hotel.. will defenitely stay again
Ng C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2011
Nicely decorated hotel with helpful staff

Very nice and big bathroom
9
liked the bathroom very much. it has a big bath tub and big overhead shower; the bathroom itself almost takes up 1/3 of the room space. if you live in higher level floors, you actually can open the bathroom blind and have a great open view whilst taking your bath.
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2011
Very nice hotel, reasonably priced, nice location.

Very Roomy, lots of space.
10
During my recent 15 day trip to Asia, the best hotel I stayed at was the Grand Hyatt in Macau. Total silence, no noise from other guests slamming doors, no distractions. The staff was friendly and helpful when I wanted to leave my luggage with them the next day to tour the old city of Macau. I would love to come back for another visit.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is attached to a big shopping mall and casinos and lots of restaurants. You can walk everywhere.
Nitish S. Couples India, July 1, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Great hospitality and Fantastic room

Wonderful Rooms, great location
9.7
There are three Big hotels within the same area, Grand Hyatt, Hard Rock and Venation. Although Venation was the one too hyped, I selected the Grand Hyatt thanx to the deal that I got on Agoda, My trip there was only one night and that is actually enough if you do not intend spending any time relaxing in the hotel room. But for me the moment I entered the hotel room I just wanted to spend the rest of my day there in the room itself, so I went down to get myself extension for a day only to realize that the price was almost double of what I had booked it on Agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must stay in Grand Hyatt, and make sure you are there for at least two days so you get to pamper yourself with the luxuries that the Hotel has to offer.
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2011
Great service, good food, perfect location

Lovely interior
8
we were upgraded to their suite room and was assisted by a super accommodating receptionist named jim. the restaurants serve good food , tthe hotel is connected to the mall and near popular attractions like "the house of dancing water" show, the bubble etc. overall our 3days stay was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07