or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Tsang C. Families with young children China, August 5, 2011
Excellent hotel room

Excellent hotel
9.7
The hotel room is so large and the location is so convenient, just next to the theatre of the house of dancing water. The staff is so nice, particularly in the swimming pool and spa area.
Eduardo A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2011
Great service and good transportation

easy and fast check-in, complete facilities, very accommodating and friendly staff
10
our first time in this hyatt hotel and we were pleasantly surprised at the well furnished, spacious and modern room. there was a line at the check in counter but the service was speedy and in just fifteen minutes we were up in our room already. overall, the staff were all friendly. transportation to the nearby hotels on the cotai strip was very efficient and took about ten to twelve minutes wait only. the different restaurants and fastfood stalls in the hotel gave us a variety of foods and meals to choose from at very reasonable prices. i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and will be looking forward to my next stay here in the near future
Chan P. Families with young children August 2, 2011
Hotel is great and the room is spacious and cozy

There are places for adult to shop and for my kid to play around
9.7
The room is spacious enough for my kid to explore and we feel very cozy and comfortable. The view outside is great, too. The food at Mezz9 is great and the price is very attractive. Swimming pool is very large and there are seats and tables for you to enjoy the pool side. Food at Mezz9 is great and not expensive at all. There are shops for adult to shop and the greatest is that there's a place for kids to spend their time and have fun. It's really a good hotel to spend vacation at and we will definitely go again and again.
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 2, 2011
the room is spacious but the internet is very very
8
the internet connection is very very slow, wifi is more worser...and it is not acceptable in such five star hotel
Olivia L. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2011
luxurious hotel

swimming pool area
9.7
this hotel lives to its name as being five star. i loved that there was a dining room area and living room area separated from the bedroom. it was like having an apartment of your own. the best was the complimentary coffee because it comes with a mini-espresso machine! if you do not like crowds too much, the city of dreams is the best choice to walk around and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all the good shows are located at the city of dreams, dragons treasure and house of dancing water
Chan S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2011
Trip to Macau

The hotel room is nice and clean and all the room services are good
8.3
overall good hotel and services, but the check-in time is very late 1500 and have to check out the next day 1100... less than 20hours stay and charge for 6 star rate!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free Dragon Ball show is free of charge and it was great!!
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2011
The baby cot is actually a playpen

Clean, mezza9 restaurant is good
6
The baby cot provided was not actually a baby cot, it was a playpen instead. It's really too hard for the child to sleep on. Concierge staff even don't know the opening hoursnofnthe restaurants. Unhelpful front desk staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The so-called "baby cot" was actually a playpen. Be prepared that your child might sleep with you in the bed.
Yuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2011
Great hotel deal

Elegant and Fantastic
10
i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. staffs were helpful with smiling faces. the facility there are wonderful especially the swimming pool, a huge outdoor pool with lovely plants all around the area.
Dicky A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2011
Great hotel with a lovely view

Classy deco and spacious room
8.7
My wife and I are very pleased with our 3 nites stay. The room is new, modern and spacious. The toilet with it's 'see-through' glass walls is very unique and attractive. The hotel lobby is not too crowded giving it an exclusive touch. Service rendered from front desk, concierge to housekeeping is good. It would be good if the hotel can provide more firmer pillows though. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure and would come back for a repeated stay.
Claudia S. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2011
Great location but staff attitude = thumbs down

Big Room
6
Rude check in staff other than that the room was spacious and fully equipped.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: house of dancing waters is a must see and since this hotel is located in the cod, its close by so dont miss it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07