Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Robert M.
Philippines
September 29, 2011
Beautiful, modern and grand hotel.
Modern, spacious and luxurious rooms.
Excellent service staff were always courteous and helpful. Amenities were regularly replenished. Love all the luxurious touches that made our stay very comfortable. Our only problem was the hot water on tap & in the showers was just lukewarm. Otherwise, everything was above board.

Lie C.
Indonesia
September 29, 2011
Great Hotel
Location
The overall experience at the Stay Hotel was excellent. Nice lobby, good internet access, room with enough space for a couple, not big and spacious but well fit and clean. The hotel crew is nice and warm and for anything you need you'll get proper advise

mindy G.
Singapore
September 28, 2011
big nice room
big pretty toilet
this is the first time i am staying in hyatt hotel. i am so pleased with all the staff performance. they are good! thump up for their service. room is good too~~

wong H.
Malaysia
September 27, 2011
Great View and Room Comfort
Clean & Tidy Room
Checking in hotel late in 9pm. Front deck staff are friendly & helpful in arranging the check in. At level 15, room are big, comfort and clean for a business traveler. Enjoying the blended coffee in front of the great view of lightings of Hotel Hyatt, Crown and Hardrock; what a wonderful moment in life. Bed are soft and nice for a rest; washroom are clean and tidy for usage; feeling good for the room decoration.

JINA P.
South Korea
September 26, 2011
Great hotel
Club lounge
such a great hotel to stay!! excellent facilities and services~~! especially the club lounge on the first floor was the best~ the only thing i did't like was that the entire hotel was smoking area!!

SOH K.
Singapore
September 26, 2011
big nice room with good service
Big nice room
the room is bigger than normal hotel room, clean and nice. hotel staff are very helpful and serve with a smile.

TANG K.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2011
big room
good location
very comfortable,big room ,good view & close to place for eat & casino.

Pun S.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2011
Modern finishing with decent mini-bar facilities
Simple and modern style, you will love their food and services
Got a great deal from Agoda. Because of the late check-in, we got another free upgrade to suite. Although it is a small suite, it is well facilitated. Each suite equipped with Nespresso Coffee machine, if you are a coffee lover like me (a small cup before and after bed) you will definitely thanks god and love it. The room is nice and clean. Equipped with 2 large LCD TV, and the channels fit the aptitude of Asian.

KIN F.
Malaysia
September 25, 2011
Luxury hotel with great room facility
The shuttle buses are accessible from various famous tourist spots. Just next to HardRock Hotel where could get a drinks after a tired day trip.
It's was a very good experience of staying in this hotel. The staff services are good and they even equip with lobby lounge for guest. Suggestion: Extend the checkout time from 11am would be better.

Ka A.
September 23, 2011
Good location but not smoke-free
The House of Dancing Water
this is not the first time i stay in this hotel. the service is better than last time, where i needed to wait for a long time before the staff attending our request (both at the time of check-in and request for an extra blanket). they have given us a bigger room at the end of the corridor this time, and the view is good. the hotel is in a great location if one is to view the house of dancing water. unfortunately, smoking is allowed inside the hotel. when we went to the lobby lounge for a drink at night, we were soaked in the smoke. we had to escape before finishing our drink.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: