Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 886 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2011
excellent facilities

the room design very nice
8
the room size is not too big and not too small, just nice, the design very unique, we were given corner with sea view room, wonderful.
Report this review
Miray S. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2011
Beautiful, clean hotel with great service!

Center of city of dreams, right next to the Venetian and free shuttle service to other casinos.
9.3
Beautiful view of the Macau airport, great service, big rooms, got upgraded!
Report this review
Conny C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
Nice and clean!

Convenient and professional staffs
7.3
hotel was kept in good clean condition. staffs were friendly and professional. i don't mind staying at this hyatt on my next trip to macau.
Report this review
Ada H. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2011
certainly a 5 stars hotel

big shopping malls and a lot of restaurants
8.3
our stay was comfortable, the room is fully equipped with all amenities needed. the free chinese tea and the nestle coffee machine was very considerate. they supply the room with ice while they turned down the bed. the hotel has a huge shopping mall and many restaurants and it provide free shuttle services to lots of local attractions..
Report this review
Brandon H. Couples Canada, August 14, 2011
Best of the Best

Amazing Pool
8.7
we booked some tickets to the water show, so this hotel was a perfect location. our room was spacious, and definitely had everything that you would expect in a top-tier hotel room. very convenient to get to the casino downstairs, or the various shopping stores. the best thing about the hotel was the pool. great pool, and great view of the other hotels. it didn't feel like i was in macau!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Macau Tower has an amazing view.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2011
Good stay

good location with casino and reasonably priced
8
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2011
Gambling

good location good food and with casino
8
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2011
Grand and Lovely Hotel

Great views, nice amenities and relatively quiet hotel
8.7
The hotel is at the further end of City of Dreams but it is not too far a walk. Location is good and it's just opposite Venetian Macau. The room is a nice size, smaller than the suite in Venetian but very comfortable and equipped with all the amenities that we need. The bathroom is the most impressive, big with a bathtub in the middle. We enjoy the peace as the hotel is relatively quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better to pickup some tidbits from the airport as there is no convenient store around the hotel.
Report this review
Pak Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2011
Nice Hotel with Nice View

It has free Nespresso machine. I can enjoy nice coffee anytime!
8.3
I had a Macau trip with my co-workers and received a very nice service. I spent less time in checking in and out which saved me much time. However, I found some spot on the wall of the toliet. It's a bit surprise to find those spot in a new hotel(half year).
Report this review
Dong-Hun K. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2011
great location and great service

not crowded as Venetian & better rooms & next to Ventian
9.7
i enjoy our stay at grand hyatt. it is not crowded as venetian but you enjoy what venetian offers + what city of dreams offers. plus, rooms are clean and spacious. i would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Lounge Check-in CounterGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Outdoor TerraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04