or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Mary M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Lovely hotel

Large room with nice view
9.3
i stay at this hotel on 23 june 2011 for a grand deluxe king and they upgrade it to the suite room. the room is very nice, and quite large. the room boy is very helpful and very friendly. we really enjoyed staying in this hotel. the swimming pool looks nice, it was just a pity that we could not swim due to the typhoon. but overall it is a great hotel. i recommend people to stay in this hotel.
Harrid I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2011
A truly wonderful place to stay.

Clean, Professional Service, Facilities, Convinient Location
9.3
from the moment we arrived, the smell in the lobby made it relaxing. check in was prompt and done professionally. the staff were polite all the way and took time to show us the equipment in the room. the bed is definitely one of the best that i have ever slept in. room service is quick and presented well, however i would also recommend the restaurant in the area of "city of dreams" the location of the hotel is perfect, with the venetian only 5mins walk away. definitely a place i will go back to for my next place of stay in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dancing water show was fantastic. Venetian was a great place to take photos and stroll along the large number of shops.
Milton U. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2011
Very new hotel, great facilities and staff

Big room and very courteous staff. Location is very good as it is beside the Venetian in Taipa
9.7
we enjoyed our stay and the staff upgraded our room to the club floors. the room and bathroom were very spacious. and the staff were very attentive to our needs and questions.
Bronwyn K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 20, 2011
unattractive location but lovely hotel

casino (if that is what you like)
7
great service. the hotel is all about the casino so the facilities like the swimming pool (which is what we were interested in) were disappointing. the pool area needs a lot more landscaping and a bar with some ambience. the room that we stayed in was excellent even though we were overlooking the airport. the bathroom was fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Fernandos for dinner. The breakfast buffet was excellent
Jessica C. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2011
Great location and professional service

nice outdoor pool
10
It is very conveniently connected to the city of dreams yet has its own elegant atmosphere. We enjoyed the outdoor swimming facilities with very friendly and professional staffs. The room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
fantastic hotel

excellent customer service
8.7
the bedding material is the best among all hotels we stayed in the past execellent customer service and no doubt we will recommend the hotel to our friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: link together with other famous hotel and more well known brand can be found from the shopping malls.
Kartono I. Groups June 17, 2011
great view

The nespressa coffee machine, Big windows
7
got a free upgrade due to unavailability of a non smoking room, which was a suite, however the room was not as we expected, the interior was OK not lavish enough for a suite though. Like the Nespressa coffee machine, the big windows with great view except they were a little foggy.
Travel tip: Located right at the very last complex of crown casino, very hard to get a taxi, I reccommend taking the free casino shuttle to get around
Neal R. Groups Canada, June 16, 2011
Great suite for a reasonable price

Beautiful hotel, amazing large suite and great service
8.7
- Check-in was extremely quick and easy and the staff were quite proficient in English - The suite was amazing, tvs in the sitting room and bedroom. Great bathroom with the usual higher level amenities. Better bang for your buck than the high-end hotels I've stayed in Las Vegas. - A nice bonus was that access to the hotel gym was complimentary. I'm not sure about the other hotels in Macau but in Vegas, this is usually an extra (and exhorbitant) fee. - Concierge was extremely helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located in the City of Dreams resort with also includes the Hard Rock and Crown Hotels. The Venetian is just across the street. However, this is located in the Cotai section of Macau. If you just want to gamble and shop within the resort this would be ideal for you. If you want to venture to the old city sites it is about a 50 HKD taxi ride to downtown which is still pretty reasonable.
See H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2011
Lovely huge hotel

New and clean
8.3
Wanted to have a nice romantic room hence chose this hotel after viewing the pics online.
Restaurant Tip: The Hk cafe restaurant in the nearby mall is good and cheap
Lai P. Couples Macau, June 13, 2011
amazing hotel

silent and grand
7.3
hotel s silent/grand. location is not so good but communication transport is ok. good for couple life and good for relaxing...
Hotel Feature Tip: worth to come again and reliable brand!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03