or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family

luxury, chic and super spacious suite
7.7
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Truly 5-star and beyond !!!

New hotel with modern interior decor, sweet scented aroma in the high ceiling lobby, spacious n luxurious hotel room, fantastic hotel staffs
9.3
We are more than satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Everything is beyond our expectation. The hotel has gotten some best staff here, the bellboy, receptionists, chamber maid, room service manager, etc etc. Their friendliness, helpfulness n attentiveness have eased our anxiety of a lost luggage upon arrival at the Macau Airport early in the morning, which turned out to be the luggage left behind in our Singapore Airport, and it was immed flown over to Macau via the next flight in the afternoon. The hotel staff have made the hotel truly 5-star n beyond.
Elaine C. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
A wonderful experience

Room was spacious,staff was attentive,locality
10
We had booked this room to spend our anniversary and we were surprise that the hotel was so attentive that they send up a little cake for our little celebration.As it was our first trip to Macau the first impression was wonderful as upon our arrival we were brought up to the club fool to check in without the hassle to wait and queue in the lobby. Everything was there at the club lounge to facilitate the guest. Just to mention the staff Ms Haruka ,she was very attentive and informative to guest as to let the guest have a pleasant stay at the Grand Hyatt. Both of us really appreciate the assistance given to us by Ms Haruka for making our stay at Hyatt a memorable one.A thumbs up and very much recommended for the club room and club access! As compare to Sheraton we will still choose to stay in Grand Hyatt if we will go back ro Macau again.
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
A magnificent and ostentatious Entertainment Hotel

Great Casino, Plenty of Shopping and Splendid Fine Dining
9.3
Large and cozy room with 5 star facilities, the hotel is strategically in the hub of Taipa/Cotai. Good food, new fashion, branded staff and good entertainment show are just within a foot step.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Great experience

Staff, club, room
9.7
Fantastic, wonderful staff who could not do enough for you
Thanawoot M. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
Excellent room

Clean big room and nice baht room
8
Wei W. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
very good and worthy hotel, not expensive but good

internet, big room, good location.
9
very good hotel with low price. the room is very big. Lobby is beatiful. Swimming pool is big. Very suitable for family travel and relex. Location is also good.but no much local food. very fast internet. I will be back again if I go to Macau. Will recommand it to my friends. It is near Hardrock hotel. Hardrock Bar have good live bend.
Heidi Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Attentive staff, but not good enough.

Comfortable room, Attentive staff, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and it was a fantastic experience, so decided to go back again. Unfortunately the experience is quite different this time. I tried to book the mother-to-be spa, but apparently they are not license for that. The issue has been reflected to the manager and he understood and promised to change all their spa menu as well as the online menu. He also offered something as an compensation. Coffee and juice bar is actually located in the middle of the breakfast dining area. We had noticed that the staff using the same towel to clean the kitchen table as well as the milk steamer of the coffee machine. Also, the staff were trying to use the milk steamer while it was doing the self-cleaning spray. That was quite disguising when all that cleansing liquid went into that coffee and they still served to the client.
Chan C. Couples China, August 20, 2013
Unfogettable

Aroma throughtout the hotel, Professional and nice staff, Clean and orangise hotel room
8.7
Grand Hyatt always keep their professional. Such as staff, room design, compliment, fitness center, swimming pool, food etc...
Kwang C. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Impeccable customer service from the staff!

1. Customer Service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03