My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Xie G. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
a great city hotel for short stay

nice room, nice food, good service
9.3
It's a nice modern hotel with convenient neighbourhood.
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
good

the size of the rooms.
8.7
Nice service and very comfortable room. close to the airport.
Anita C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's quite a good hotel, the rooms are comfortable

Room big, staff are kind and convenient
7.7
If just want to complain was the in rooms drinks in fridge , They are not fully put all the drinks here, As after I check then call the housekeeper to put back for me, Otherwise they will think I got then charge, Also the tea bag even open it and left the bag here, The housekeeper didn't know that, I thought if need to improve maybe the housekeeper work, thanks
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Quality Hotel

Room, location, Service
7.7
I have stayed at Grand Hyatt Hotels all over the world and have never been let down. Grand Hyatt Macau is up there with the best of them. The room was truly first class. The link to the hard Rock Hotel and the City of Dreams was easy and close and the casino was really great as it was not as crowded as some of the other hotels on Cotai Strip. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Li W. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
This luxury hotel is worth the stay.

Good location, value for money and friendly staff.
9.7
I was very happy with the size of the suite, comfortable bed and cleanliness. The reception staff was very efficient and friendly. I had asked for an ice bucket and this was delivered promtly by housekeeping. Loved the flower display in the lobby and the fresh scent in the air. Unfortunately the staff was unable to tell me the fragance used as I would like to buy some for my house. The best hotel I had encountered during my trip to Macau, Hong Kong and Thailand.
Kai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good

spacious and good
6.7
Shen P. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
wonderful and luxurious

great staff, free transport, excellent service
8.3
Kah H. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Decent.

Luxurious, big beds, big room
7
Got a Deluxe Twin Suite. Room was big and clean. The living room contained a teapot for teamaking as well as nespresso machine. It was near the casino but one needed to walk a fair bit to reach the more centrally located Venetian.
Hai H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2013
luxury

comfortable, enjoyable, peaceful
10
It is near central, very convenient. It has a grand lobby but no seats. My visitors have to stand while waiting for me to arrive at the lobby. The rooms are spacious with a huge bathroom. There is a large window with a great view. It is a great place for resting after a long day at the casino and nearby attractions.
Ji L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Great room but could do better with staff service

Room size, lobby decor, proximity to house of dancing water show
8.7
Ok but staff not the most friendly. We met a group of staff doing a shoot at the road kerb and was shooed away. It was raining n we wanted to take a cab n instead of facilitating that they were more concerned with their shoot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08