Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 879 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Wan W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Report this review
Hei M. Couples China, January 3, 2014
Good Hotel

Service is good
9
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9.3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Report this review
Dhunyanon R. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9.7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Margaret K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9.3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Report this review
Dean O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9.3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Luxurious stay

Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
9.3
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Report this review
Christina M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Large Room and Luxury Bathroom

Attentive Staff, Large Room, Fabulous Bathroom
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was large and the bed comfortable. We had a luxury Bathroom with a stand alone bath and rain shower. Check in was at the Grand Club which was very easy. As our room was not ready we were offered late check to compensate. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was also served at the club. There was a large quality selection of Food and Beverages. We will definitely stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
marvelous

very nice room, wide variety of buffet breakfast and nice staff
10
i give 10 out of 10 for the room, food and service..had romantic dinner at mezza 9 restaurant great food and very nice pool view.
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
The service was excellent

Professionally trained staff, great service in every corner of the hotel. The Club King Deluxe Package is excellent for free drinks and snacks for the whole day.
10
I love this hotel. I would choose Grand Hyatt when I come to Macau next time! The hotel staff are all professionally trained to provide excellent and high quality services to the customers. The hotel is just next to the Water Dancing show. It is very convenient for us to get back to the hotel after the show.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis CourtGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor SeatsGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Outdoor AreaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Lounge Check-in CounterGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Outdoor TerraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Set-upGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05