or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Heidi Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Attentive staff, but not good enough.

Comfortable room, Attentive staff, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and it was a fantastic experience, so decided to go back again. Unfortunately the experience is quite different this time. I tried to book the mother-to-be spa, but apparently they are not license for that. The issue has been reflected to the manager and he understood and promised to change all their spa menu as well as the online menu. He also offered something as an compensation. Coffee and juice bar is actually located in the middle of the breakfast dining area. We had noticed that the staff using the same towel to clean the kitchen table as well as the milk steamer of the coffee machine. Also, the staff were trying to use the milk steamer while it was doing the self-cleaning spray. That was quite disguising when all that cleansing liquid went into that coffee and they still served to the client.
Chan C. Couples China, August 20, 2013
Unfogettable

Aroma throughtout the hotel, Professional and nice staff, Clean and orangise hotel room
8.7
Grand Hyatt always keep their professional. Such as staff, room design, compliment, fitness center, swimming pool, food etc...
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Good n comfy hotel, always.

Stylish, comfortable n spacious room , good services
9
Grand Hyatt is always up to its good standard. The suites are spacious with modern amenities and stylish furnished 😊 nice stay in grand Hyatt , always.
Kwang C. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Impeccable customer service from the staff!

1. Customer Service
9
Ling D. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Large room, luxury feel, friendly staff
9.7
Hotel is centrally located, just a short walk to Venetian shopping centre, nicely decorated, a superb hotel
Xie G. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
a great city hotel for short stay

nice room, nice food, good service
9.3
It's a nice modern hotel with convenient neighbourhood.
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
good

the size of the rooms.
8.7
Nice service and very comfortable room. close to the airport.
Anita C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's quite a good hotel, the rooms are comfortable

Room big, staff are kind and convenient
7.7
If just want to complain was the in rooms drinks in fridge , They are not fully put all the drinks here, As after I check then call the housekeeper to put back for me, Otherwise they will think I got then charge, Also the tea bag even open it and left the bag here, The housekeeper didn't know that, I thought if need to improve maybe the housekeeper work, thanks
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Quality Hotel

Room, location, Service
7.7
I have stayed at Grand Hyatt Hotels all over the world and have never been let down. Grand Hyatt Macau is up there with the best of them. The room was truly first class. The link to the hard Rock Hotel and the City of Dreams was easy and close and the casino was really great as it was not as crowded as some of the other hotels on Cotai Strip. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Li W. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
This luxury hotel is worth the stay.

Good location, value for money and friendly staff.
9.7
I was very happy with the size of the suite, comfortable bed and cleanliness. The reception staff was very efficient and friendly. I had asked for an ice bucket and this was delivered promtly by housekeeping. Loved the flower display in the lobby and the fresh scent in the air. Unfortunately the staff was unable to tell me the fragance used as I would like to buy some for my house. The best hotel I had encountered during my trip to Macau, Hong Kong and Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04