Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Center Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Open Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Japanese Food Area Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Private Dining Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Kai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good

spacious and good
6.7
Shen P. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
wonderful and luxurious

great staff, free transport, excellent service
8.3
Kah H. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Decent.

Luxurious, big beds, big room
7
Got a Deluxe Twin Suite. Room was big and clean. The living room contained a teapot for teamaking as well as nespresso machine. It was near the casino but one needed to walk a fair bit to reach the more centrally located Venetian.
Hai H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2013
luxury

comfortable, enjoyable, peaceful
10
It is near central, very convenient. It has a grand lobby but no seats. My visitors have to stand while waiting for me to arrive at the lobby. The rooms are spacious with a huge bathroom. There is a large window with a great view. It is a great place for resting after a long day at the casino and nearby attractions.
Ji L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Great room but could do better with staff service

Room size, lobby decor, proximity to house of dancing water show
8.7
Ok but staff not the most friendly. We met a group of staff doing a shoot at the road kerb and was shooed away. It was raining n we wanted to take a cab n instead of facilitating that they were more concerned with their shoot
Serene S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money

Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
10
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Titus A. Groups Canada, July 1, 2013
Clean, New, and Efficient Staff

not too crowded, new hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Stay was definitely worthwhile. Large suite room with separate bedroom and living room.
Alexander H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Glamorous area, luxurious hotels, good restaurants

Outstanding customer service, spacious room and cozy interior design
8.3
An excellent hotel which provides very high standard of services
Hsiao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Good location when feeling like away from buzz

spacious room, good place to enjoy a piece of quiet in Macau
8.7
Vivien L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
fantastic

food, restaurant and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01