or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Good experience

Clean and tidy
9
Good location , clean and tidy. We will revisit macau and book this hotel again. And next time will try. The breakfast buffet or dinner Buffet next time .
Qian L. Groups China, June 11, 2013
Very good price and really had a nice stay there

spacious room, friendly and professional staff, great room views
10
I booked the en-suite at a very good price which was only 200 HKD more than standard room rate. The en-suite is really fantastic. 6 people stayed in the room and we never felt crowded!!!
Wing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Rich of Entertainment

Modern, great swimming pool and good club lounge
6
Not much worth the price. I think I can have more if I am willing to pay for such amount of room price.
Celena O. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
something for everyone

complimentary shuttles, prompt room service, abundant amenities
9
centrally located in the City of Dreams complex, with access to food, shopping and casino. Children are kept entertained in Kids City which has several play areas, a dress-up room, colouring area, movie screening etc.
Chuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Good

Bedroom size
7.7
Kiang H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Quite and relax, clean swimming pool

Suite room offer large size bedroom, great in-house TV entertainment, facilty to connect external devices (Camcorder, Ipad/Iphone) to TV.
6.3
Pleasent stay, good coffee maker machine in the room, great connection of ipad/iphone to TV for own programs, Great suite rooom with relax sofa.
Christine G. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
A relaxing trip to ease the minds. (couple)

Luxury Hotel, Relaxing living area, Huge room
9
A relaxing trip to ease the mind. Suitable for couples who are planning for a simple and relax holiday. Good service from staffs. In room dining was good as well.
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Large room with nice city view

plenty of room space, neat and simple design, friendly staff
9
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Lam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Large room with a nice city view

plently of room space, neat and simple deisgn, nice city view
8.3
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Ok but not worth the money

Room size, pool, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08