Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Celena O. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
something for everyone

complimentary shuttles, prompt room service, abundant amenities
9
centrally located in the City of Dreams complex, with access to food, shopping and casino. Children are kept entertained in Kids City which has several play areas, a dress-up room, colouring area, movie screening etc.
Chuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Good

Bedroom size
7.7
Kiang H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Quite and relax, clean swimming pool

Suite room offer large size bedroom, great in-house TV entertainment, facilty to connect external devices (Camcorder, Ipad/Iphone) to TV.
6.3
Pleasent stay, good coffee maker machine in the room, great connection of ipad/iphone to TV for own programs, Great suite rooom with relax sofa.
Christine G. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
A relaxing trip to ease the minds. (couple)

Luxury Hotel, Relaxing living area, Huge room
9
A relaxing trip to ease the mind. Suitable for couples who are planning for a simple and relax holiday. Good service from staffs. In room dining was good as well.
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Large room with nice city view

plenty of room space, neat and simple design, friendly staff
9
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Lam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Large room with a nice city view

plently of room space, neat and simple deisgn, nice city view
8.3
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Ok but not worth the money

Room size, pool, location
6
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Very Comforatble Hotel with excellent services

huge room, great services, close to casino
10
A very comfortable hotel with great services; it is close to the city centre & ferry terminal (shuttle bus provided). Grand Hyatt is one of the three hotel from City of Dreams, it is also a higher end hotel; though, the price is a bit pricy given that we can go to Las Vegas for the same price for a 4D3N trip (hotel + flight inclusive) from Canada. The theatre for the famous “The House of Dancing Water” show is right beside the hotel’s lobby; The Casino is quite new compare to other hotels, but lacking of variety of games since the casino’s focus are mainly on the Mainlanders. I would definitely stay @ Grand Hyatt again if the price isn’t this high.
Chan P. Couples May 5, 2013
Our preference when staying in Macau

Room is spacious and comfortable. Excellent food in the restaurant, Mezza 9. Well connected with nearby shopping centres.
10
We have stayed at the hotel before and always feel satisfied with the stay there. It's a good choice for a couple or even a family with children. The food at Mezza 9 is excellent.
Watcharapol P. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2013
valuable hotel

perfect communication via e-mail
9.7
This hotel is such a perfect and valuable to pay for, huge room with perfect decoration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06