or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Margaret K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9.3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9.3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Ngo W. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Excellent

Everything is fantastic
9.3
I bought a club room to stay with my mother. And the club lounge is fantastic. Don't expect a lot of selection but you can also feel full after drinking and eating. The club lounge looks fantastic and we had a very good time to stay. Especially the swimming pool is big and really comfortable seats.
Xie G. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2013
a great city hotel for short stay

nice room, nice food, good service
9.3
It's a nice modern hotel with convenient neighbourhood.
Hsiao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Good location when feeling like away from buzz

spacious room, good place to enjoy a piece of quiet in Macau
8.7
Lo N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Room comfirtable! Has shuttle service!

Has shuttle service! Staff good attitude ! Near Main Street
7.7
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Large room with nice city view

plenty of room space, neat and simple design, friendly staff
9
Our family went for vacation in Macau and stayed in this hotel. This is our second time to stay in this hotel and we were very staisfied the first time when we were there so we decided to stay again. One thing especially attracted us to live here is the dance of the water show provided in this hotel.
Gu J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable bed & living area

Good size of bed room, living room, good brand coffee making machine
6
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Nice Hardware, OK service

Large Room, Good Location
7
I have stayed at the Grand Hyatt several times, although they have nice hardware, well appointed rooms, the service here while attentive is notoriously slow, especially during check-in and check-out, the staff are eager but still inexperienced (even after a few years in operation) and slow. There are usually only 2 people at the check-in counter, which is way too few in the event that a few guests are checking-in, checking-out, or making inquiries. The lobby while nicely appointed is vacuous and empty, and feels more like a office building or mall and has none of the ambiance you may expect from a luxury hotel of the Grand Hyatt caliber and price.
Yoonjung Y. Solo travelers April 11, 2013
comfortable

delicious food, kindness, , clean
8
smoking odor is not good in the room (booking the non-smoking room)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05