or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Grand Hyatt located in City of Dreams Macau

Location, Entertainment, Food
9.3
Very Nice Hotel with spacious rooms.
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Good Value, Friendly staff
8.7
My Family love this hotel
Chek L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great customer service. Nice and clean room.

Quite but still convenient. Clean and spacious room.
9.7
Very delightful. Will definitely try other Grand Hyatt hotel in other countries.
Rahman H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Cheung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Spacious room & nice experience in the club lounge

Rooms are large and stylish. We booked the rooms on the club floor with free access to the lounge. Worth a relaxing evening break there with variety of snacks and dinks served.
9
Chan P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Great hotel with great restaurants

Hotel is spacious and comfortable. The food at Mezza 9 is very good. Staff is very polite and pay attention to details.
10
We have been staying in the hotel for several times. The room is very spacious and comfortable. The food at the restaurant, Mezza 9, is excellent. The staff is very polite and pay attention to details. Since we were staying with our kid, they have prepared gift for him. We always enjoy our stay there. Will definitely go again.
Kwang C. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Impeccable customer service from the staff!

1. Customer Service
9
Kai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good

spacious and good
6.7
Melly C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Spacious, clean and comfortable room

The location, the spacious yet comfortable room, easy access to ferry and airport
9
It was a great staying with a spacious, clean n brandnew furniture room. And also convinient free transportation both from or to ferry, city n airport.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Good experience

Clean and tidy
9
Good location , clean and tidy. We will revisit macau and book this hotel again. And next time will try. The breakfast buffet or dinner Buffet next time .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02