or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Ming H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2014
Big room

Big twin room with convenient transportation and friendly services.
9.3
Great.
Chia W. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2014
Too dark....

Fast check-in/out , friendly staff & Big room...
5.7
The lobby.. lift area.. inside the lift.. all is very dark... painting inside the room look abit creepy... Wun dare to return back to my room alone... beside that.. nth much
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Wonderful stay.

Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Friendly & Well trained Staff
9.7
Cynthia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Quiet Hotel with good comfort

Quiet, free transportation to all major attractions and places, nice reasonably priced comfortable room
8.3
Great
Teerawut T. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
Clean and Comfort Room, Nice Stay

Location, Clean and Comfort Room
9.3
The room was spacious and very comfortable. It is newly built so everything was very clean and well organized. Hotel staffs are very friendly and it is very good to walk back to our room after watching House of Dancing Water show at City of Dreams.
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Truly 5-star and beyond !!!

New hotel with modern interior decor, sweet scented aroma in the high ceiling lobby, spacious n luxurious hotel room, fantastic hotel staffs
9.3
We are more than satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Everything is beyond our expectation. The hotel has gotten some best staff here, the bellboy, receptionists, chamber maid, room service manager, etc etc. Their friendliness, helpfulness n attentiveness have eased our anxiety of a lost luggage upon arrival at the Macau Airport early in the morning, which turned out to be the luggage left behind in our Singapore Airport, and it was immed flown over to Macau via the next flight in the afternoon. The hotel staff have made the hotel truly 5-star n beyond.
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
A magnificent and ostentatious Entertainment Hotel

Great Casino, Plenty of Shopping and Splendid Fine Dining
9.3
Large and cozy room with 5 star facilities, the hotel is strategically in the hub of Taipa/Cotai. Good food, new fashion, branded staff and good entertainment show are just within a foot step.
Wei W. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
very good and worthy hotel, not expensive but good

internet, big room, good location.
9
very good hotel with low price. the room is very big. Lobby is beatiful. Swimming pool is big. Very suitable for family travel and relex. Location is also good.but no much local food. very fast internet. I will be back again if I go to Macau. Will recommand it to my friends. It is near Hardrock hotel. Hardrock Bar have good live bend.
Anita C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
It's quite a good hotel, the rooms are comfortable

Room big, staff are kind and convenient
7.7
If just want to complain was the in rooms drinks in fridge , They are not fully put all the drinks here, As after I check then call the housekeeper to put back for me, Otherwise they will think I got then charge, Also the tea bag even open it and left the bag here, The housekeeper didn't know that, I thought if need to improve maybe the housekeeper work, thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01