or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite Twin Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe King Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Bathroom Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing Kitchen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 Macau Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining Room Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Library Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 791
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (116)
Sort by:
Kuan P. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Clean comfy and spacious room

Conveniently located. A lot of shopping. Luxurious room
8.7
Very pleasant and luxurious stay. Highly recommended.
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
good

the size of the rooms.
8.7
Nice service and very comfortable room. close to the airport.
Kah H. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Decent.

Luxurious, big beds, big room
7
Got a Deluxe Twin Suite. Room was big and clean. The living room contained a teapot for teamaking as well as nespresso machine. It was near the casino but one needed to walk a fair bit to reach the more centrally located Venetian.
Titus A. Groups Canada, July 1, 2013
Clean, New, and Efficient Staff

not too crowded, new hotel, friendly staff
9.7
Stay was definitely worthwhile. Large suite room with separate bedroom and living room.
Chung H. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
nice

nice food,
10
Qian L. Groups China, June 11, 2013
Very good price and really had a nice stay there

spacious room, friendly and professional staff, great room views
10
I booked the en-suite at a very good price which was only 200 HKD more than standard room rate. The en-suite is really fantastic. 6 people stayed in the room and we never felt crowded!!!
Watcharapol P. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2013
valuable hotel

perfect communication via e-mail
9.7
This hotel is such a perfect and valuable to pay for, huge room with perfect decoration.
Suet W. Groups Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Excellent service and very nice suite

Service is great
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Grand Hyatt. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They treated you like stars.
Jiratchaya F. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2012
very comfortable and clean with nice view

big room, clean, nice bathroom
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Suite TwinGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Executive SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite BathroomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Chairman Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Diplomat SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Beijing KitchenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Mezza9 MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Isala SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Private Dining RoomGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club Main LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Grand Club LibraryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03