or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Melbourne

123 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Twin Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Twin Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Twin Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand View King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Suite Club King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomatic Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomatic Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom
Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand King Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - City Club Health & Fitness Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Club Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ru Co Bar Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ru Co Bar
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Kurt D. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Quick Stay

Food, service & full gym
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant, would stay again when we visit Melbourne
Arunocha P. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2014
Great hotel

Location room food
10
The H. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Privacy

Serve , hospitably, clean and tidy
9
Satisfied.
Courtney D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Our favourite hotel

Room service, the view and the helpful staff
10
So happy I chose to stay with my better half. We thoroughly enjoyed it! Very happy with the service and our room was very and clean tidy. Nice view over looking the city and room service were happy to bring iced water anytime of the day/night.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, September 18, 2014
good location

location, service and clean room
6
good but the rate was without breakfast
Mark B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
FANTASTIC BIRTHDAY

The best 3 things about the Hyatt are-the wonderful staff, the location and thirdly the amazing view from our room
10
I had the best birthday with lots of pampering and attention! Thankyou to The Hyatt for making it all so special
Elise E. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Our Anniversary

Location, view out of the room,
8
To be honest, i was a little disappointed. The quality of the furnishings to me did not reflect a 5 star rating. they were tired, plain and damaged. we had to ask 3 times one day to get our towels and glasses refreshed. the noise from the shower in the room next door needed earplugs and unfortunately we were next to the housekeeping and elevators so noise 24 hours. The staff were keen to look after us and the lobby and location are very impressive
Adrian H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Excellent night out

The welcome.The comfort. The convenience
9.3
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt as we were attending a party in Collins Street. A great party followed by a great stay. Being treated like royalty
Shuk H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Handy location

Spa, fitness centre, good lication
7.3
Anchalee C. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
great

services
9.7
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand TwinGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand TwinGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand TwinGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand View KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Suite Club KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomatic SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomatic SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - City Club Health & FitnessGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ru Co BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ru Co BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Russell StreetGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bistro BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Collins KitchenGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Collins KitchenGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Collins KitchenGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Collins KitchenGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Collins KitchenGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Mayfair BallroomGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Events SpaceGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Events SpaceGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Hyatt MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Grand Hyatt MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Eureka Tower ViewGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne AirportGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket GroundsGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Melbourne ShoppingGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - City Circle TramGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Albert ParkGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Etihad StadiumGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Flinder’s StationGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Federation Square


AS-AGWEB-3A03