Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Pauline C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
excellent hotel
Good variety on the choice of international cuisines so i have choice other than Indian food as compared to my previous trip in another hotel. Hotel clubhouse is excellent and provides comfortable facilities to freshen up and rest before heading for my red eye flight
Reviewed April 21, 2016

KE J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location and worth for the price
Good, will stay again next turn
Reviewed April 10, 2016

mustafa T. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Too crowded
Lobby too croweded with some seminar no place to sit for resident guest.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Mohua B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel is a good stay
The stay was good - except the problem with the AC which used to get switched off automatically . Seemed like some issue with the electrical connection in the room
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Arnab N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Holiday
F&B staff were the best
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Jean F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Club Rate
Not much more to say Hyatt
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Shadaabkarim K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Amazing
Its worth spending money on hyatt. World class hospitality and food. Must for all 5* lovers.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Bhavesh J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Chandni L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The atmosphere, the service, the comfort
I stayed at the Grand Hyatt for the first time and it was completely spell bound! I was only there for one night, but i wish i could permanently live there!! The comfort they provide you with is so heart warming! Love the place!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

sissy D. from Greece
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very nice stay
Room, Wellness spa, Big space
It was very pleasant. I wish I had more time to spend there. I stayed for 2 nights which I relax and work. They couldn't find me a room with king size bed, as I booked online, so the reception provide me a complimentary breakfast, which was very nice huge restaurant with lot if different options. The room service was ok, sometimes was taking too long for my order to reach in the room. Staff was high profecional and polite. I would suggest this hotel to anyone for business short trip in Mumbai.
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: