or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Mumbai

Off Western Express Highway, Santa Cruz Domestic Airport, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Garden View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Water Body View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Rare View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Front View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Reception Desk Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Soma Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Celini Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fifty Five East Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - The Bar Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness Room
Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Interior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House - I Deck Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Interior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Suite
Area: Santa Cruz Domestic Airport Number of Rooms: 547

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Ashraf Q. Business travelers Jordan, September 17, 2014
clean no smell

clean, staff, location
9
nice quiet comfort and very very clean without any bad smell
Rajesh K. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Good hotel,good staff

Tasty food, good staff
9.7
Very good
Erhan O. Families with older children Cyphrus, August 29, 2014
Clean but everything

Clean, luxeries,security
7
Gian C. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
A bit far off but cozy and comfy

Club room benefits all day, spacious rooms
8
This was the second time I stayed at the Grand Hyatt and generally enjoyed it. I've stayed at the Oberoi in Nariman, at the Taj Lands End in Bandra, Four Seasons in Worli, and Sofitel and Trident in BKC so I write this review relative to these other experiences. First, the bad: 1) In terms of location, this hotel generally has fewer things to offer around the vicinity. It is close to the airport but other than that, it's rather far from Andherri (if that's your point of interest) and it is quite a bit of a drive if you want to go to Bandra area and it will surely take you an hour (on a weekend!) to get down to Worli area so really, be prepared to spend some time in Mumbai traffic! 2) The hotel condition: the rooms are actually well-maintained (more on this later) but the general appearance of the hotel seems it's getting worn down. Facade paint is peeling of massively. But not that it matters when your indoors anyway. Second, the good: 1) Dining options: the restaurant has quite a bit of an array of dining options from Indian, to Italian to Asian. Taste is over all good but definitely on the pricey side. Imagine, Gulab Jamun for almost Rs600! That should give you an idea of food prices at the hotel. If you're staying in the Club Floors, you get beverages (at least coffee) throughout the day and the coctail spread is quite good too. 2) Rooms: Generally spacious relative to other hotels in the same category. Clean, well-kept and there's not much to complain about. Of course, it's not WOW but it's good.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Weekend in Mumbai

Staff very good, room size and comfort, nice outdoor pool
9.3
Emmeline Y. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Good 5 star hotel

Clean/modern, great service and good food
9.3
We had a very good stay at Grand Hyatt. It was centrally located near airport, international 5 star standard, so everything was very clean. Rooms were new and modern, very clean. We upgraded to club floor and duty manager Mr. Rajesh Paliwal was very good to us. His service was impeccable. We has some internet issues but was finally sorted out with placing a router in our room just for us. Mr. Rajesh also extended our check out time to 7pm as we had a 1am departure that night. It really made a difference to our stay at the hotel when they people there actually cared enough to help us out in every way possible. Great service all in all. I will definitely god back again!
Mazhardeen M. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Super nice hotel

Great brand very nice super location
9.3
Great ambience
Orasa P. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2014
It was great except the pool is too small for such

Service, hospitality and comfort
10
It was a very nice experience I like it overall is a great hotel
Stephen M. Business travelers India, August 18, 2014
The most lousy hotel I have ever stayed

Money looters
9.3
I won't recommend any international tourists to stay this hotel. Your charges are not justifiable at all. You charged for a breakfast menu of "Masala Dosa" the size of a "puri" RS 1100.00. You pretend to be a 5 star hotel but the facility and treatments are of well below a 3 star hotel. I stayed in a 3 star hotel too and experienced the difference.
Deepa G. Couples India, August 16, 2014
Good place to stay

Massive property, lots of restaurants to choose from, good service (albeit a little slow)
9.3
Overall stay was good and value for money as we booked a flash offer. Was very pleased with the service and staff. Room service was a little slow, but not much else to grouse about. Good place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Mumbai MumbaiGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Garden ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Water Body ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Rare ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Front ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Reception DeskGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Soma RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Celini RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fifty Five East Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - The BarGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SpaGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House - I DeckGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SuiteGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05