or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Mumbai

Off Western Express Highway, Santa Cruz Domestic Airport, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Club Room Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite Bedroom Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Garden View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Water Body View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Rare View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Front View Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Reception Desk Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Soma Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Celini Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fifty Five East Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - The Bar Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness Room
Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Spa Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Interior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Salon Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House - I Deck Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Interior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Suite
Area: Santa Cruz Domestic Airport Number of Rooms: 547
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Vivek J. Groups India, June 26, 2014
Hi

Hi
7.7
Hotel is good. Near bkc No local market nearby but good for business traveller
Roy G. Business travelers India, June 23, 2014
comfortable

this property excel in almost every thing..
10
highly recommended..one of the best in mumbai..
Roy G. Business travelers India, June 22, 2014
grand in grand hyatt...

exceptionally best...
10
my stay was very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable...
Deluxmi L. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
great for a weekend

room, breakfast, massage at club oasis
9.3
Mohammed Z. Couples India, May 2, 2014
GREAT

FOOD SERVICE AND QUALITY.
10
GOOD
Ashraf Q. Business travelers Jordan, April 15, 2014
business nothing else

room , clean,
7
it was good but when i booked the agoda wrote wifi fre , but in hotel they informed me its chargeable so i paid around 19$ for 24 hours ... the receptions were not co operate
Hanif T. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Disappointed!

Breakfast Internet low noise
6.3
An average experience. When I booked this hotel it was stated "free wifi internet" upon arrival at the reception it was refused. After a long argument and showing them Agoda Ad, duty manager reluctantly offered WIFI at no cost. I did not appreciate this conversation early morning at 2:00 AM when I arrived at the hotel after a long flight. I am a Hyatt Gold Passport member but I felt my stay could have been better at another hotel.
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
nicehotel, good food, friendy staff

good food, friendly staff, easy airport access
10
the hotel was nice, staff was friendly, good food but very expensive compared to other hotels in India. It was nice though, have stayed there twice and will stay there again.
Ahmad I. Business travelers Jordan, February 23, 2014
agood

the room was large
9.7
A good one large room with nice decor near to the airport
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, February 18, 2014
Centrally located, Near Airport and Fast check-in

Centrally located, Near Airport and Fast check-in
8
Centrally located, Near Airport and Fast check-in & Check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Mumbai MumbaiGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Club RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite BedroomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Garden ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Water Body ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Rare ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Front ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Reception DeskGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Soma RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Celini RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fifty Five East Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - The BarGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SpaGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House - I DeckGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SuiteGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Executive Suite Living RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - CourtyardGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04