Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Mumbai

Bandra Kurla Complex, Off Western Express Highway, Santacruz East, Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400055

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 248 reviews

222 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Hsien O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Excellent hotel..
6.7
This is the first time for me to go into Mumbai, India. The hotel have very tight security check every time coming in.Room is big and good facilities. On the last day as our flight at night 11.30pm, we had requested to have late check out since we check in at 11.30pm on the date of arrival as well. They allow us with giving us the facilities of wash and change.. Thanks to Atibs.. While during the wash and change, the facilities staff, Saroya, had given us a great help... I had kept my wedding ring in the bathing cot which used during the wash and change..and i almost lost it and i had totally forgot about it.. when i reliased, run back to teh sauna room, Soraya help me to find back my important ring... then at the restaurant Fifty five restaurant which offer buffet, the captain, and the staff Ronald if i not mistaken have allow us to go in to sit while waiting for the buffet to start. Fantastic service... will definitely stay this good hotel again... ,
Report this review
Daryl R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2016
Good but poor bar
5
Very poor bar. If you can even call it that. Open plan by reception. No atmosphere. And no bar to lean on !
Report this review
Anand K. Families with young children India, April 25, 2016
Had a good stay
5
Good service. Good property.
Report this review
Pauline C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
excellent hotel
5.3
Good variety on the choice of international cuisines so i have choice other than Indian food as compared to my previous trip in another hotel. Hotel clubhouse is excellent and provides comfortable facilities to freshen up and rest before heading for my red eye flight
Report this review
Ke J. Business travelers China, April 9, 2016
Good location and worth for the price
6.3
Good, will stay again next turn
Report this review
Mustafa T. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2016
Too crowded
4.7
Lobby too croweded with some seminar no place to sit for resident guest.
Report this review
Mohua B. Business travelers India, April 3, 2016
Hotel is a good stay
5.3
The stay was good - except the problem with the AC which used to get switched off automatically . Seemed like some issue with the electrical connection in the room
Report this review
Arnab N. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Holiday
6.3
F&B staff were the best
Report this review
Jean F. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2016
Good Club Rate
5.7
Not much more to say Hyatt
Report this review
Shadaabkarim K. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2016
Amazing
6.3
Its worth spending money on hyatt. World class hospitality and food. Must for all 5* lovers.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 222 reviews Next page
Grand Hyatt Mumbai MumbaiGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Beauty SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - SpaGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Water Body ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Rare ViewGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Reception DeskGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Soma RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Celini RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fifty Five East Grand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - The BarGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Beauty SalonGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - InteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - China House - I DeckGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - BuffetGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - BathroomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Mumbai Mumbai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02