Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel

1881 Baoan Nan Road, Luohu District, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 471
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
HIGH CLASS AND SERVICE VERY GOOD

FOOD LOCATION AND PEOPLE
10
FOOD LOCATION AND PEOPLE
Zhu J. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice and clean, spacious room.

Luxury hotel, easy access to shopping centre and metro station as well. The buffet are very good. Nice view at the restaurant.
10
Camilla E. Business travelers Sweden, December 3, 2013
Good business hotel with great food in the hotel

Nice rooms, great food, close to shopping
9.7
I stayed one night for business and had dinner in the restaurant. Very nice big rooms with great food in their restaurants.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Accessible by Underground Train

Accessible by Underground train, fast internet and shopping mall surroundings
7
The hotel is new and high-tech style. The room is big but if your room doesn't face south, you will be looking down a stream which looks more like a sewage. For over EUR200 a night, we had the room facing the sewage. Compared to Shangrila Futian, the breakfast was almost the same. The lobby is on the 23/F. It is not like the kind of hotels one finds for a 5 star hotel. The lifts do move fast.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
It was my best 5 days of R&R

The staff, The food, The spa...
9.3
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Terrible

The hotel would not give credit for agoda booking the wrong date.
7.3
I will never use AGODA again. You made the reservation on the wrong night and when I called to ask for credit for the no shop you said NO. This cost me $326 and I believe it was your computers problem. NEVER use AGODA.... will be my post on your website next week when I get home.
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
good

large,clean,good design.
8.7
Robert G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Great Hotel next to the boarder

Close to boarder, port & train station. Great restaurants & fantastic bar on 28th floor
9
Great stay but a very confusing lift system as they have 3 different lifts for different floors!!
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Always great hotel

Luxury, good staff, clean
9.7
Have stayed here four times now. Best hotel in Shenzhen. Love the iPod hookup and dimming of room lights for relaxation. Great city views. You will not go wrong with choosing this hotel.
Maxim S. Business travelers Russia, April 24, 2013
A good entry point to Shenzhen

they know English! Excelent location - subway and MixC mall, friendly stuff
9.3
I am a frequent visitor of Shenzhen, so some time ago I have selected this hotel and now using only it in my trips there:) Usually I am going to the Shenzhen via HongKong (MTR) - so Luohu is the best nearest point with fine hotels and good night life. Grand Hyatt is a new modern hotel, modern , clean, good designed rooms. Good pool is outdoors but very good located on the 3rd floor roof. Now I could admit even the pool has a WiFi. So the hotel fixes issues :) The WiFi works good in all hotel area and it is free. It is very useful in case you have forgbuy a local SIM card and need to use Google translate to show the destination to the taxi drivers 1 from 100 could speak english - so Goofgle helps good :) Some mess is with the elevators - but it is just need to remember nearest to the entrance to the pool/spa goes 1-3 floors. Then to the left of them is 2 rows of the "guest rooms" elevators - so I am usually go 1-3 then change to 3-my room floor. It is absolutely not needed to go floor 33 then change the elevator - but you need to carry your room key - guest floors are restricted:) Food is excelent at the hotel - but I have no big chance to eat there except the breakfasts. Business.. There is a biggest shopping mall right installed on the side of the hotel - MixC. Also there are lot of glamour shops around, good places to meet people etc. The hotel's stuff is very friendly, yes - sometimes there is some missunderstanding like daily waking up at 9 am (Housekeeping .. ) but they are learning fast. The rooms are treated good. Always clean, my clothes are placed on the holders etc. I hope to visit this hotel more and more. I like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel ShenzhenGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - SpaGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06