Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living Dining Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Library Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand Wing Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The Shop Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand King Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Terrace Wing Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The Gallery Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot Tub
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 677
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Waraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Good Location, five star hotel

Big room, good location, clean
8.7
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
very convenient well run hotel.

the poolside rooms, spa and location.
7.3
great service as always and very convenient location.
Siyu Y. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2013
good location

food staff location
8
it is a nice experience that they give me the wine
Anita O. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
comfortable, clean hotel, centrally located

locations, shopping area, foods
9.7
it was wonderful, centrally located, close to shopping areas, restaurants, eazy to acces the public transports, comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff.i will stay in this hotel again whenever i come back to singapore.
Terin T. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
the hotel was really great!!!

services,food,room
9
I was very pleased with this hotel, the room was clean, the bathroom was large, the staff was really friendly. overall i enjoy the hotel very much and really want to get back to stay in this hotel:)
Aghy P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
A luxury hotel in the center of Singapore

Luxury, strategic location, in the center of shopping area
9.7
A luxury hotel, nice place to stay if you are business traveler as well as for shopping
Annabelle Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
luxury life

reception,room,view
8
It is very nice and luxury hotel. I would like to recommend to my friends.
Pooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
luxurious

near to shopping area, restaurants and entertainment
9.3
Gabriel D. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Luxury at a price

Excellent service and quality.
9
A high class hotel but very expensive. Excellent service that can be a little over the top. I arrived in the early afternoon after three international flights and even though I switched on the electronic Do Not Disturb I had someone knock on the door and a short time later received a call from the reception to check that everything was to my liking. Thanks, but I am trying to sleep and also wondering what is the point of having DND...?
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great stay, friendly staff

nice room, nice staffs and great stay
10
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip and it gives me no regrets. The stffs are friendly, room service is great and fast. The overall environment is difinately has no doubt. I will return again for my other business trip in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living DiningGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts LibraryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa CoupleGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand WingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The ShopGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s PlaceGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Terrace WingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The GalleryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot TubGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BuffetGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ViewGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06