or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living Dining Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Library Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand Wing Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The Shop Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand King Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Terrace Wing Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The Gallery Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot Tub
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 677
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Gabriel D. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Luxury at a price

Excellent service and quality.
9
A high class hotel but very expensive. Excellent service that can be a little over the top. I arrived in the early afternoon after three international flights and even though I switched on the electronic Do Not Disturb I had someone knock on the door and a short time later received a call from the reception to check that everything was to my liking. Thanks, but I am trying to sleep and also wondering what is the point of having DND...?
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great stay, friendly staff

nice room, nice staffs and great stay
10
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip and it gives me no regrets. The stffs are friendly, room service is great and fast. The overall environment is difinately has no doubt. I will return again for my other business trip in Singapore.
Nermeen H. Couples Kuwait, September 12, 2013
Very nice helpfull staff

Nice clean , location, shopping
9.3
Exellant , very comfortable , clean, shopping places very helpfull fast servise
Anton K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, food and shopping
7
Hotel with good location, close to shopping areas and many food choices nearby.
Ajahn P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
On business

Centrally located, Good Service, Big rooms
8.3
Very good, Centrally located, Good Service, Big rooms, Good food
Daniel K. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Large and comfortable modern rooms

Size of room, design, and comfort of room
9
Was very pleased with well balanced modern rooms that were larger than expected. Staff extremely responsive and helpful.
Sunil M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
a memorable one

very cozy atmosphere,friendly staff and great pool
10
We had a really pleasant stay there and got excellent service. Rooms are really huge and clean. We all enjoyed the pool and excellent location.gives a really homely atmosphere. My 6 yr old son happened to slip at the lobby and immediately a lady staff approached us with ice cubes wrapped in a piece of cloth. We were very touched. Im looking forward to my next stay there. Keep up the great job.
George S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Easy access, clean and big.

Cleanliness, big, easy access
9.3
The room is spacious, clean and I would consider this a luxury hotel and is centrally located.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great location

Great Location, Friendly Staffs, Great Gym Facilities
8.7
The staff actually rang our doorbell and ask whether we are satisfied with our room and asked whether we have any other assistance needed which is very good. The smoking room does not have balcony or anything which makes the room smells like smoke in fact, the whole lobby has the smell. People who's allergic should never live in that "building". It is really really near to the MRT station, restaurant and also the Far East Shopping Centre! :)
Gene S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A bit pricey

Large beds, clean room, fairly good staff service
6.3
Slightly displeased that they couldn't offer an extra bed which made my stay a little uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living DiningGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts LibraryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa CoupleGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand WingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The ShopGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s PlaceGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Terrace WingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The GalleryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot TubGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BuffetGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ViewGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08