or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Boardroom meeting rooms Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen with halal certified kitchens Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living Dining Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Library Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix with live band entertainment Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness Center Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining Area
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 Meeting rooms Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Deluxe Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Interior Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club King Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Interior Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 - Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 Scotts Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai Spa reception area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 677
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Wahti M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Expensive hotel but great location and great facil

Location, service & location!
8.7
Good. Very good. If i had this kind of budget ALL the time, i would keep coming back. ALL the time.
Peter W. Business travelers Denmark, March 5, 2015
Great Location and Staff

Location, Staff and rooms
7.7
Overall it was a good experience from check in to check out, food choice was not of 5 star experience but staff friendliness made up for this somewhat.
Rossaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, February 14, 2015
Great service for the club room customers

Food, service, location
9.7
Ka L. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
KC

Great staff.
6.3
Not worth the money spend.
Syed S. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 1, 2015
Good to stay at the hotel

Pool , restaurent, service
9.7
It was an nice stay at club room, room quite large. Only I feel skinny arrangements at club lounge for breakfast. Quite friendly staff.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Classic orchard business hotel

Great rooms, location of hotel
9.3
As usual, very happy at Hyatt. Can walk to American club, restaurants and nightlife. The gym is great, breakfast nice too,
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, January 25, 2015
perfect stay

food, pool, perfect service
9.7
Great and very friendly and helpful staff
Justin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Everything was broken. Awful experience.

Nothing
4.3
Where do I begin? Everything was broken in my room. The bedside phone, bedside electrical outlet, the wifi, and most shockingly - the rain shower knob. The staff promised to fix the shower but didn't end up doing a thing. Terrible service. To my horror I found that nothing was comp'd when I checked out. And I didn't receive an apology from the Manager on duty. I do not recommend staying at this hotel and I personally will not be returning in the future.
You J. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Supportive staffs, nice room, good location
10
Alicia L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2015
The Name says it ALL!!!

Great l, Excellent, Awesome!
10
I stayed here for 3 very pleasant nights. It's located in the heart of Singapore - the Orchard road! This hotel is in great location. Very convenient, everything is nearby & easily accessible via various forms of transport. Checking in and checking out is fast. Staffs are friendly, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful. Big and very very clean room and the bed? Very comfy bed! Shower quality is excellent as well. Overall, it was superb. I will be back again ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Boardroom meeting roomsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby areaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen with halal certified kitchensGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living DiningGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts LibraryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix with live band entertainmentGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness CenterGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 Meeting roomsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - EntranceGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - EntranceGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 - LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 ScottsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai Spa reception areaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Outdoor swimming poolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 sashimi sectionGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Waterfall Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Newly renovated Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BallroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - martini bar


AS-AGWEB-3B02