or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living Dining Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Library Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand Wing Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The Shop Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand King Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The Gallery
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot Tub Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 677
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Frida S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location near enough to shopping center, not very crowded, very helpfull staff
7.3
It's a very nice hotel especially for the staff, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful.
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Special Treat for Mum's Birthday

Duty Manager who went the extra mile, Room upgrade and Location
9.3
Wonderful! I had wanted to surprise mum for her 79th Birthday. I chose the Grand Hyatt and was fortunate enough to have Duty Manager, Mr Alfonso, take my call. As dad is wheelchair-bound, I requested for a handicap-friendly room. Mr Alfonso went the extra mile and gave us an upgrade -- not only was the room spacious but also beautiful. Thanks to Agoda points which I could use to offset part of the hotel bill, the whole stay turned out to be gentle on the wallet but most memorable!
Gene S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A bit pricey

Large beds, clean room, fairly good staff service
6.3
Slightly displeased that they couldn't offer an extra bed which made my stay a little uncomfortable
Djaja A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
It was as expected.

Close to Shopping area, courteous staff,
7.3
It was as expected. I have stayed in Grand Hyatt Singapore a few times. So I was familiar with how things are run there. Nothing out of the ordinary happen. Overall a simple and uncomplicated stay.
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Great Location

On the Orchard Road Singapore
8.3
The room is spacier and comfier then I expected. Very worth it with the price I paid
Syahrial L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
It has always been our favorit hotel in Singapore

Location, rooms, great breakfast (esepecially the brewed coffee)
9.3
The Grand Hyatt Singapore has been our family"s favorit hotel, because its location, its great rooms and great breakfast. The brewed cofee is the top. No other place can beat !!
Azmi A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good location and great room

Walking distance of famous Orchard road shopping centre
8
I have stayed few times at Grand Hyatt and what I like about is on its great location where you can shop and find good food along Orchard Road.The recent Grand King room that I have stayed is very suitable for 3 persons; with its large room, excellent bathroom facilities and condusive living area. Response to requests are prompt and hope this excellent service is being always maintained.
Shopping Tip: Best place to shop since all the big shopping centres are in nearby Orchard road.
Sinta D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Lovely Rooms

Nice breakfast buffet
8.3
Luckily for us, they gave us free extra bed and free internet for the whole staying day!! The separate living room, made the family feels like home
Travel tip: Never forget to put tip money, for the cleaner, on top of the pillow
Ria H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Room size is bigger, conveniently located
7.3
This hotel is very strategically located near Orchard Road. Room is bigger and comfortable for a family with 2 grown-up kids.
Juliana L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice pool, great restaurants
7.3
The bed sheets and pillows are a little bit older so they gave out bad odour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts Living DiningGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Scotts LibraryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Reception AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa CoupleGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Club Lounge - Grand WingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - The ShopGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9 - Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s PlaceGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - The GalleryGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits KitchenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BathroomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Hot TubGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - BuffetGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ViewGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - ExteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - InteriorGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05