Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Deluxe Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Boardroom meeting rooms Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen with halal certified kitchens Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 Scotts Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 Scotts Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix with live band entertainment Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness Center Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge Pool Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - mezza9 - Main Dining Area
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 Meeting rooms Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Exterior of Grand Hyatt Singapore Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Deluxe Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance to Grand Hyatt Singapore Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Treatment Room Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club King Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby Area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 - Lounge Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 Scotts Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai Spa reception area Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness Centre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 677
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Miu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Best location

Staff, Swimming pool, location
8
Nice and friendly staff, very helpful.
Report this review
Jan B. Families with older children Netherlands, May 3, 2015
Great stay again

Comfort, location, rate
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Frida S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location near enough to shopping center, not very crowded, very helpfull staff
7.3
It's a very nice hotel especially for the staff, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful.
Report this review
Usha R. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Special Treat for Mum's Birthday

Duty Manager who went the extra mile, Room upgrade and Location
9.3
Wonderful! I had wanted to surprise mum for her 79th Birthday. I chose the Grand Hyatt and was fortunate enough to have Duty Manager, Mr Alfonso, take my call. As dad is wheelchair-bound, I requested for a handicap-friendly room. Mr Alfonso went the extra mile and gave us an upgrade -- not only was the room spacious but also beautiful. Thanks to Agoda points which I could use to offset part of the hotel bill, the whole stay turned out to be gentle on the wallet but most memorable!
Report this review
Gene S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A bit pricey

Large beds, clean room, fairly good staff service
6.3
Slightly displeased that they couldn't offer an extra bed which made my stay a little uncomfortable
Report this review
Djaja A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
It was as expected.

Close to Shopping area, courteous staff,
7.3
It was as expected. I have stayed in Grand Hyatt Singapore a few times. So I was familiar with how things are run there. Nothing out of the ordinary happen. Overall a simple and uncomplicated stay.
Report this review
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Great Location

On the Orchard Road Singapore
8.3
The room is spacier and comfier then I expected. Very worth it with the price I paid
Report this review
Syahrial L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
It has always been our favorit hotel in Singapore

Location, rooms, great breakfast (esepecially the brewed coffee)
9.3
The Grand Hyatt Singapore has been our family"s favorit hotel, because its location, its great rooms and great breakfast. The brewed cofee is the top. No other place can beat !!
Report this review
Azmi A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good location and great room

Walking distance of famous Orchard road shopping centre
8
I have stayed few times at Grand Hyatt and what I like about is on its great location where you can shop and find good food along Orchard Road.The recent Grand King room that I have stayed is very suitable for 3 persons; with its large room, excellent bathroom facilities and condusive living area. Response to requests are prompt and hope this excellent service is being always maintained.
Shopping Tip: Best place to shop since all the big shopping centres are in nearby Orchard road.
Report this review
Sinta D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Lovely Rooms

Nice breakfast buffet
8.3
Luckily for us, they gave us free extra bed and free internet for the whole staying day!! The separate living room, made the family feels like home
Travel tip: Never forget to put tip money, for the cleaner, on top of the pillow
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand DeluxeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Boardroom meeting roomsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby areaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Straits Kitchen with halal certified kitchensGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 Scotts Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 ScottsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Brix with live band entertainmentGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Fitness CenterGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Meditation RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Outdoor Plunge PoolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Spa Couple Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Oasis RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - mezza9 - Main Dining AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 Meeting roomsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Exterior of Grand Hyatt SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand Deluxe RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Entrance to Grand Hyatt SingaporeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai - Treatment RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Lobby AreaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 1 - LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - 10 ScottsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Damai Spa reception areaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Fitness CentreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Outdoor swimming poolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Martini BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - mezza9 sashimi sectionGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Pete’s Place - Italian RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Mezza 9Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Club Deluxe KingGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Grand SuiteGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Waterfall Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Newly renovated Grand Club LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Bathroom detailsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 2 meeting roomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - Level 2 meeting roomGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapore - martini bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05