or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inn Come Hotel

99 Moo 6 Kingkaew Road Ratchateva, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Reception Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport Grand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Maria E. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Good . Close to airport. Food limited.

Comfortable, attractive, affordable
8
Very nice I enjoyed it and would go back again.
Steve S. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Good hotel as stopover

Staff, location and comfort of room
8
Fine without any problems. Choice for breakfast could be better but okay. Minibar was very reasonably priced - appreciated.
Eric O. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Clean hotel but very outdated.

Close to airport , fairly quiet hotel.
8.7
Okay for overnight stop but wouldnt stay for any length of time.
Rui P. Couples Portugal, May 1, 2014
scary

close to the airport, zircon functional, quick taxi service
2.3
The place was unclean but manageable for a 3 hour stopover when you need to get a quick sleep in. Hard to sleep though when you fear for bed bugs!
Balakuthalingam P. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
didnt like the hotel.

close to airport. nothing more to it.
3.7
Shiomi K. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2014
unexpected

beer and bottled water in the fridge so I didn't have to go get them by myself
6
I requested late check-in and airport pick-up but nobody came so I had to ask around and find someone who takes service fees to communicate with the hotel. It took me about 2h between arrival and hotel check-in, which turned out to be midnight. Very exhausted, but hotel staff didn't speak English very much, and asked me extra 200THB for pick-up service. I would never use this hotel again.
Nick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Hotel was totally as expected - no surpises

Location, helpful staff, reasonable prices
7.3
I had no issues whatsoever. Would return if the need arose.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Second visit to hotel excellent again

Location reliability of wifi staff
8.7
Everything went excellent again - The staff a always very helpful and I will definitely return again.
Mrs. S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Convenient in terms of location

near the airport, have transfer
7.3
Yehuda M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
quick ..

grand desinge ...food
7.3
short and the hotel get a very big potentiol ..no knolage of management..in hotel..no profetional staf..no english..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inn Come Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportGrand Inn Come Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport

Customer Reviews - Grand Inn Come Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07