arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

SPIRIDIONE X.
Malta
June 15, 2016
Good Central Hotel
Very Centrally located - Right on busy Soi3, rooms are good, staff helpful, bed comfy, Convenience Store next door 24hr, plenty of restaurants and shopping around. and around 7 minute walk to Nana BTS. Stayed here many times - Staff helps me always for Taxi to Airport and room cleaning.Would surely stay again some time soon :)

Graeme M.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Value for money
Nice room in excellent location at a budget price

Dwayne S.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Convenient location
Booked last minute. Looked good in photos. Easy to find. Very close to all amenities. Downside was that room wasnt a non-smoking room.

Douglas W.
United States
May 28, 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, great location. I will stay here again…

Curt T.
United States
May 14, 2016
Central location but noisey.
I stayed in a suite facing soi 3 on the fourth floor and the room was okay, bed was nice but there was a lot of traffic noise and the air conditioner struggled to keep the room comfortable.

chin S.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Cosy
Staff is friendly and location is good

Michael M.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Sukhumvit Soi 3
Was not easy to spot the entrance to the hotel. Room is ok but bathroom has some issues as the water does not drain fast which worked in well with lack of water pressure. The bed is very comfortable relatively quiet location it is value for the money. The staff were good. Requested a Non- Smoking room but they do not have any.

Trevor M.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2016
2 nights in Bangkok
Ideally located for the Sky train at Nana (walking 5 minutes). Lively in the evening for bars, eateries and shopping. Nice hotel, a little dated but great value for money

AYE W.
Australia
April 27, 2016
AUS
We request for non-smoking room but they have none. When we check in we give our passports and some documents are missing so we ask for it several time. Later time they found it back of the printer.

fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
April 14, 2016
location in the middle of nana
location in the middle of nana