Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1797 reviews

942 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Douglas W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Good hotel, great location. I will stay here again…
Report this review
Curt T. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2016
Central location but noisey.
4.7
I stayed in a suite facing soi 3 on the fourth floor and the room was okay, bed was nice but there was a lot of traffic noise and the air conditioner struggled to keep the room comfortable.
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2016
Cosy
6.7
Staff is friendly and location is good
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2016
Sukhumvit Soi 3
5
Was not easy to spot the entrance to the hotel. Room is ok but bathroom has some issues as the water does not drain fast which worked in well with lack of water pressure. The bed is very comfortable relatively quiet location it is value for the money. The staff were good. Requested a Non- Smoking room but they do not have any.
Report this review
Trevor M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
2 nights in Bangkok
6.3
Ideally located for the Sky train at Nana (walking 5 minutes). Lively in the evening for bars, eateries and shopping. Nice hotel, a little dated but great value for money
Report this review
Aye M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
AUS
3.7
We request for non-smoking room but they have none. When we check in we give our passports and some documents are missing so we ask for it several time. Later time they found it back of the printer.
Report this review
Tanabodee M. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2016
Location is Good. Other is not
4.3
1.No Parking for Car or Taxi 2.Slowly Free wifi in room 3.Food in Room is expensive 4.Near 7-11 store , Department store ,Starbucks , McDonald's , BTS Nana , Easy to calling to get Grabtaxi 5.Smoking in room is allow but not good for me i dislike cigarette.
Report this review
Harry P. Solo travelers Bermuda, April 8, 2016
Value for money great
6.7
Great staff, superb location, unbeatable price!
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
.
6.3
Excellent valve! Very polite staff, will be using again.
Report this review
Natmudin S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2016
Nana
6.7
near Masjid Nana & halal food around this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 942 reviews Next page
Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04