Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1740 reviews

912 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 24, 2016
good hotel

location in the middle of nana road
6
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Nice spacious rooms - great location

Big Rooms Great Location Great Staff
8.7
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Good Value in Great location!

cleanliness, location,staff
7.7
pleasant, no problems
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers Oman, January 8, 2016
a great 3* hotel

clean, location, staff
7
very great hotel
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
good location

location,
6.3
bed kept shaking on the night, couldn't work out why, noisy air con, poor water pressure in shower
Report this review
Gemma J. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Great location

Location and size of rooms
9.7
2nd time in Bangkok. Good hotel value for money. Great location.
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
Great value

Location unbeatable, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
very enjoyable and at GBP 20/night, excellent value
Report this review
Toby W. Couples Canada, December 4, 2015
Excellent location but a few strange things

Location, wifi, and rooms
8
The room was clean and comfortable. On the top floor (7) and the water pressure was good. Cold Air conditioning and decent wifi in the rooms. The lobby smelled strange but I never spent much time in the lobby. The top floor shakes from time to time. I'm not sure what caused the shaking. It was not a jarring shake. It felt more like a sway. I couldn't figure it out. It didn't appear to be a tall building and nothing big enough passes close to the building to make it shake.
Report this review
Z H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
Great location but very rundown.

location, location, location.
6.7
Report this review
Chuan E. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2015
New experience

Bed, location and room size
9.3
My experience with this hotel is a good one. The location is good,right next to an Egyptian restaurant with sheesha. Behind the alley was all middle eastern food and they were delicious. Opposite is Soi Nana with all the night life attractions, which is for me as I love to chill at pubs and watch soccer. The room is big and comfortable, bed is huge and comfortable too. However, i think I am lucky to have stayed in the room which I stayed. My friend had another room and his experience was totally bad. First, his air-con was leaking, called the staff and they sent the security guard to his room, not able to solve anything and was given the opportunity to change room. Changed the room and the shower is not working.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 912 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08