or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Hong M. Groups Vietnam, July 21, 2014
Not look like picture

Good location
5.7
Sununta C. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
central location

location location and value of money
4
It's close to my office... i always use this hotel for overnight stay only when i have a late meeting at work and have to wake up early morning... it's next to many restaurants and walking distance to BTS station
Harold H. Business travelers Canada, July 10, 2014
average for the money

location, maid service,
6.3
not great , hotel needs work, shower head , shower curtain, elevator, would not stay again at Grand Inn Hotel.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Enjoyable

Lcd tv, good aircon, comfy clean bed
7.3
At first I was taken aback by the bad condition of the room. Floor tiles were broken and toilet bowl was stained. Toiletries and kettle were not provided as well. And there is no good view from the hotel.But im happy as the staff were really friendly and helpful. They brought me a kettle and weighing scale immediately upon request. They were quick in responding to my needs and qns. Plus the bed, aircon, tv and water heater were fabulous so in summary it was an awesome stay:)
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
very noisy AC

Location.
4.3
All my thoughts on this hotel are overridden. When I am a guest at a hotel I expect some privacy and do not expect to have the hotel staff rummage through my possessions.
Carissa S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Hotel had strong mildew smell

Close to hospital, close to BTS, lots of taxis available
4.3
I was forced to leave the hotel after one night because of the overwhelming mildew smell. I am allergic to mold, and I physically was suffering by staying here. The management did not take responsibility for the environment, and refused to refund my money. The decor was nice, but the smell was too bad. Also, the windows were loose, and it would be easy to break in from the wide ledge outside. It is basically a balcony with trash on it and no safety rail.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 3, 2014
Very good location, near all the major nightlife

close to shopping areas and some affordable places to eat.
7.7
Is a budget hotel&the room is acceptable, Easy access to public transport, near BTS station.
Choon H. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Did the job

Location, room size, decor
8
Pros Location good room size nice decor Flat screen TV Cons No view (blocked by aircon exhaust/sign board) World cup season and World cup is free to air in Thailand but yet the TV is not tuned! Weak shower and not warm enough
Tuan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Hotel was a big disappointing.

the television is new.
4.3
My stay was a big disappointing. There was no water cooker, no hairdryer in the room. The sport channel is not avaiable. I had to go outside at night to see soccer world cup. The floor carpeting is broken. The door is not well isolated, you can hear people. The toilet flushing is too slow.The airco don´t have a lid to adjust any more. I have asked to change a room the next day. But they told me it is fully booked. Very strange! The price is certain not worth the condition of my room. And it is definitely not a three star hotel. And there is no breakfast.For the roomprice i paid should include.
Wah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Reasonable stay with night life shopping

strategic area for lower end shopping, nearer to bts, few stations away from prominent shopping complexes
8
- Upon reaching the hotel, staff was unable to check / find my booking number as agoda did not send them our confirmation details. - After a while checking, everything settled and we were allocated a free room upgrade to suite room for 2 nights and revert to our initial room the remaining 2 days. - So far, hotel condition is good, as we are using it just for good sleep (place to rest) - hotel is near to bts station and night market (road side)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05