or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Minal C. Couples India, April 19, 2014
not great

close to the beack,location and breakfast
6.3
my stay was unfortunately very uncomfortable as the air conditioner was not working properly there were little cleanliness issues as well would not recommend for long stay
Freda P. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Clean and good

Rooms are clean, near to airport, near to the beach
9
I was given the old room, however it look clean and pleasant. The staff were very helpful as the aircon of the room given was faulty, hence they changed a room for us. No problem with early check-in. A few steps away from kuta beach is a plus point. However, the wifi is quite unstable. overall, i am quite satisfied with this good steal.
Andar S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
All time favorites

Location, beach, resto
8.3
It was great experience i am on business events all day long but when coming back to hotel it feels like holiday all day long. Such a recommended hotel!
Muchamad S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Very good hotel near the kuta beach bali

good place, near shopping place, near the kuta beach
8.3
Leman C. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
clean room, beach side hotel

clean room, nice pool, beach side
9
My stay at grand inna kuta was good. Very recommended for those who planning for honeymoon or family with children. Near to shopping center, restaurants, and night life.
Sabarudin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellence worth the money

Location, envronment, comfort
9
Overall my family and I enjoy the stay at the hotel, maybe want to come again to Bali.
Robert L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Very Good

Position, Pools, Breakfast
9.7
The new grand inna kuta is lovely, we used to stay in the old one and loved it, there is 3 pools, all great, the breakfast was good, there is 2 breakfast areas, the new rooms are great we had one on the top floor looking over the sea and one of the pools, staff are always friendly and helpful.
Suhailah S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great near to perfect getaway

Access to the beach, swimming pools & near to shops
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with great access to the beach and few swimming pools to choose from esp with young children who loves to swim. It was a great getaway and near to shopping mall so that we can easily buy food, restaurants nearby and do some last minute shopping as well. So far its a great stay.
Ivonny E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Great location

One step away from kuta beach, close to shopping area, close to hard rock cafe
6.7
Liked it coz only walking distance to small shops surround kuta, one step away from kuta beach, wi fi not really good tough
Guyus S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
great hotel

good staff, Nice location. nice room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06