Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and Snack Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Ryrie S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
terrible

location ,nice pool,
6
Stay at hotel was awful ,we arrived at 11pm to find that hotel had no idea who we were or any information about our reservation from agoda ,night staff had very bad english and trouble communicating with us .After half an hour we got taken to our superior room in the bali wing and when i saw the room i could have cried as it was so dark and old and dingy .The bathroom was disgusting with mould around bottom of shower ,it was awful .However after talking to staff at desk in morning they changed our room and upgraded us to a junioner suite in bali wing with NO hot water for four days !!! To sum it up i would not stay here again !
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Very good hotel

Best location, vacility and services
7.7
Good experience and very joyfull for children and will visit next time
Heidi S. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2014
Stayed previously, very disappointing this time.

Location & friendly staff.
6.3
Disappointing that the front pool does not allow you to book food/drinks to your room. Rooms were very noisy during the day and throughout the night. Internet dropped out frequently. Breakfast very average. Room service food was also very average, also ordered food around small pool, food came out cold and not cooked properly. Staff very friendly & great location.
Nicole W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Clean, Safe and goos location
8
Good
Benjamin S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Horrible room , below expectation

Close to beach but undesirable atmosphere. Food okay but room temperature uncomfortable.
4.7
Disappointed below expectation. Issue with shower drain. It would have been better shower in the river
Jodie F. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2014
First time we have stayed will be back

Location Price Excellent facilities
8.3
Excellent very happy with our stay. Would definitely stay here again. For the price it was the best hotel on the beachfront in kuta.
Xue Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Awesome!

Staff was knowledgeable, good location near beach, comfortable.
9.3
Adam K. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Fantastic, can't wait to go back

Pool, location and friendly staff
10
I am a regular traveler to bali. This has been the best stay yet ! I will be back and highly recommend to anyone.
Detty L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
awasome

comfort, clean,Beach on Hotel ...wow
10
amazing..
Kellie P. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, conveniently located, clean

Bedroom Pool Service
7.7
I would stay here again and would recommend the beach wing, spacious rooms, immenities and service was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and SnackGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02