or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
M. M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
The staff -extremely friendly, obliging, helpful

The staff, the location, the staff.
5.7
We would have preffered to be shown or told that we would be in the old part of the hotel before booking. Everything in the brochures and internet showed the new hotel only. The Restaurant area was disappointing as it was like a big mass supermarket eating area...nothing intimate about it. Would have preferred another restaurant to choose from.
Bestia T. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Right beside the beach

Easy to locate, staffs who speak good english, great breakfast
7.7
Hotel room is pretty small for the price that we paid. Staffs are very friendly and they speak good English which is hard to find in Bali. There are wide ranges of services available in the hotel. To compensate for the price that we paid, they provided complimentary soft drinks and a great spread of food for breakfast. As the hotel is huge, it is very easy to locate, however due to the heavy traffic, we always faced difficulty getting back to the hotel in car. Recommended mode of transport would be via motorbike which we can rent from the hotel.
Antonio P. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
location is central to all kuta area

easy excess to beach,shops and local resturants
6.3
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
New Building, New Feeling, & New Atmosphere

New Room, New Pool, New Restaurant
10
Dont take the wrong room. There are 2 parts at Inna Kuta Hotel, the old and the new one. Choose the beach wing room, this is the new one. You will be satisfied if you stay at the new one. The room not big but still comfort. All the equipment still new because just renovated last year. Enjoy this place when you stay at Kuta. The location is good. Easy to go to the beach also to the shopping area.
Sharon M. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Great location...poor service

Location
5.3
Brett H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
The room on the website - not what you end up with

Location, Friendly enough staff, Pool
4.3
I was extremely disappointed. I ended up with a really run down hotel room, this was the old wing deluxe room. When they advised the special price you aren't told of this. These was mold along the shower screen, the shower water pooled and you ended up standing up ankle deep in water. Initially hotel staff were dismissive saying that you need to pay more to have better room. This is meant to have been a 4 star hotel. I challenged this with hotel management and got upgraded which I didn't have to pay for, still did not end up with the room I originally booked for however the next room was slightly better even though there was no pool or beach view. Still disappointe
Sanae S. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
comfortable stay with close to everything

location, staff politeness, breakfast
7.3
Best location in Kuta for shopping, dinning and beaches. Internet drop easily and not good connection. Our room in Bali wing had very small bathroom. They need some kind of renovation in Bali wing. Staff are very polite and friendly.
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Unfortunatelly I fot smeely room

Centrally located and near to beach
6
Not comfortable because of smelly room. I already complaint but no respons
Sri M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Grand Inna Kuta is comfortable hotel

Clean,comfort,good location
9
Grand Inna is comfortable hotel,friendly staff and near beach
Marshall C. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Great Hotel if you want to be in Kuta by the beach

Buffet break was pretty good, Very nice Pools, Right beside the beach
8.7
My original booking was for the old wing of the hotel, I was very disappointed in the room. I walked into the room and everything was wet from moisture, and the room was dated. The next day I changed by booking to the new wing of the hotel and the rest of my stay was perfect. If you want to be happy with a hygienic room, you should book the new wing as the rooms are a lot better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03