or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Alan R. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
review

location, staff,
7.3
Good
Yong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2014
very good

good location! nice staff! will come back for sure!
8.3
excellent!
Michael N. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2014
worth a stay

staff are great food is goodo
8.3
Jodie P. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Dirty Toilet

Location swimming pools staff
7.3
Our stay was good but our room was dirty the toilet looked like it hadn't even been cleaned as with the shower not as good a stay second time round :(
Lucia Z. Groups Australia, October 28, 2014
Good location. room was clean

Good location . Pool area quiet.
8.3
When we first checked in given room that was in old section, air conditioner not working and bathroom old and room smelly. Had to argue with desk staff to be moved. Once moved to new section room was great and bathroom big.
Sarah H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
review

Location, location , location
7.7
Novel M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Excellent location

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It located nearby the beach, in front of the Hard Rock hotel and the kuta square were you can shops many items.
9.3
They said because we were using online booking and not booked from the hotel website so they prioritized the guest who booked from the hotel's Web. But they changed and upgrade our rooms. We were happy and satisfied by this arrangement.
Yusuke K. Solo travelers Japan, October 27, 2014
Location is very good

Delicious breakfast, clean 3 swimming pools, and clean room
7.7
Overall impression is good, but only I regreted is a smell of the water in my room was terrible..
Giuseppe A. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
fair

location and staff
7.7
Good
Eko A. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
New Building, Nice Room

Location is near Kuta, Hardrock, Nice Room at New Building, Price is OK
7.7
Overall stay at Grand Inna Kuta is ok. except for check-in, we must wait for about more than 30 minutes because the room is not ready yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08