or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Sharon M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Our stay at Grand Inna

Staff were friendly and efficient. Choice of three great pools. Accommodated my request for room upgrade.
9.7
Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. Great to sit in headquarters and watch the beach action. Close to shops, massages and restaurants. Staff were fantastic .
Diana P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
my holiday

clean, good service, huge room
8
very enjoy with the service. nice view. really near kuta beach.
Susan C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Great stay

Staff, location and breakfast.
9
Wonderful. The staff are very friendly and accomadating.
Tara D. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2014
Grand inna

Buffet breakfast and location
6.7
I booked 3 rooms, arrived and were told only twin single beds for 2 rooms and the other booking was not found and they required a $100 deposit until we found paperwork and then they would not refund until end of stay. Did not pick up guests at airport I arranged.
Brian D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Great Location

Location Staff and cleanlines
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable
Ashley B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Grand Inna Kuta

location, modern and clean, great breakfast
8.3
Only stayed one night but I would stay there again in the future. We had one problem, we were given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed but I didnt change rooms as we only had one night there.
Casey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Very nice

Location, service, the room
10
Amazing.
Tonny J. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Relax in Bali

Location, view, Facility
8
Hotel with great location,view and comfortable Room.
Henny D. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Slow staff

Front staff slow respond, did not care guest condition
5
Deanna N. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Great location, great price

Location nice rooms big bed
10
Will definitely stay again very central so everything in kuta, stayed in the new section of hotel very worth the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02