Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Overpriced, old and dirty

Staff and location
4.3
The hotel was disgusting. We have never had an issue with hotel rooms before and don't complain very much. , We were in the Bali part of the hotel, our room was dirty (cigarettes in the bathroom), it smelt very bad, and our TV and phone didn't work (not a big issue). We asked to change rooms but the new one wasn't much better. Staff were very friendly, understanding and the hotel had an awesome central location.
Report this review
Sunny B. Couples India, March 4, 2015
not at all good place..rooms smells

location that's it
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, pool,,excellent room
9
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Pool was excellent. We had a pool room in the new wing which was excellent. Breakfast was very good with quite a range for everyone. The only complaint I would have is the staff at reception. I found them rude and I'll educated. Definaty under trained. Other hotel staff was very good. We would stay here again if we were to return to Bali but unfortunately never will support Indonesia ever again over what happened to our Aussie friends.
Report this review
Daniele C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Great location

Great location great staff excellent service
9.3
had such a great time at the grand inna February this year that we booked again and will be there in August can't wait great hotel and place to relax well done grand inna
Report this review
Olivia M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2015
Great Value - Great Location

Great value for money. The buffet brekkie was good. We had adjoining rooms as we were friends travelling together. The pool was perfect and the staff extra helpful.
9.7
Report this review
Kaung K. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 22, 2015
Below expectation of a four star hotel

food, staff, location
5.3
well the room is cramp, and furniture are old. i took the pool access to the small pool... its old building... although exterior look good, inside is the opposite. the shower room is old... sockets are not convenient.... and no tissue in the room.. lighting control is so limited... and the smell is awkard... not fresh....i wil not visit again...... utterly disappointed...
Report this review
Troy J. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2015
Young Family

Pool, Location, HQ Bar.
6
Suitable for short stay, but being their a week or more, there wasn't too much for kids to do. Food quality varied greatly and pricing was exorbitant comparative to eateries that were very close by the hotel. Whilst the hotel has many amenitites, it's quite difficult to find them (i.e. money changer).
Report this review
Amanda B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Nice

Location Location Location
8.7
We only had one night in this hotel. If i was staying longer I would have sorely missed not having a balcony. Its a great location if travelling on foot. We had a scooter and you have to go alllll the way around the block to get anywhere which is a substantial few kilometres. Has restaurants, shopping and beach on its door step. Its great value for sure, great for families. The breakfast area was very breezy. Seemed a little understaffed and food ran out quickly. I have stayed there years ago when it had bungalows. If I had to stay again - which I doubt purely because it doesn't have a balcony. I just love to sit outside on a beautiful evening with a nice glass of wine. But other than that its a really great hotel and excellent value.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
will come again

near the beach, friendly staff nice view
8.3
comfortable and i enjoyed my trip.
Report this review
Malcolm K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
short relaxing stay

location closenessto the beach,claenliness
8
short but relaxing stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03