or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great location, close to everywhere & nice pools

beach is behind the hotel, close to everywhere & nice pools
7
wasnt to bad. The deluxe room at beach wing is too small if u travelling with young kids. And the superior at bali wing so filthy. They need to renovated the room.
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
It was good holiday nad very good location

1. Good Location, 2. Nice Pools, 3. Easy access to beach & Mall
8
It was great, I stayed here twice and I booked 3 bedrooms for my families. We stayed at Deluxe Beach Wings, the room is pretty small with young kids and the price was not cheap either. The foods are not variety enough and they were easy to run out if you didnt go early. Pools were awesome and beach located just behind the hotel. Easy access to Discovery Mall through the sort way behind the hotel, across the beach. The staffs performance were not bad. They were quite polite. It was a bit disappointed when we check in that the romm is not ready and they give us two single beds as per our requested on email for a king size bed due to we have a young kids and also we booked for beach view but they didnt give us what we asked. Our room location was very far away. It's about 10 minutes walk from the lobby and it is not good enough with the young kids. Then the next day we complaint that what we didnt get what we asked on email even they answer, it said yes. Then they moved us to the room what we requested. They always have a reason that the rooms are full but they shouldnt promise to us or dont say yes. A bit disappointed with the foods in breakfast as easily to run out and they are not quick enough to replace it.
Carl H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
great hotel

location , price and facilities
9
The only thing i would address to make the hotel better is the room number signage , the signs indicating the floor and the room numbers should be placed on the other side of the wall as well . Opposite to the wall they are on now . thankyou
Leanne P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Fantastic Beach location

Location, pool area and good breakfast
8.3
Our stay at Inna Kuta Hotel was very enjoyable. The location right on the beach was terrific, good surf and nice walking along the beach. We stayed in the old part of the hotel, the room was clean, the bathroom was in need of a revamp but otherwise it was good. Breakfast was included and very good. All in all good value.
Effy S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
great

comfort , clean , friendly , near to many attractions
7.7
very comfort ,cleans , many kind of pool , near to anywhere
Anindya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Good value

Best buy hotel
7.7
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Fantastic Location

Cleanliness, location and staff
10
My stay was fantastic, the Hotel is great especially the newer part...I had a room on ground floor near pool which was excellent, staff were lovely and friendly and hotel was spotless. Breakfast was great variety and nothing was too much trouble to get for you if it wasn't available at the buffet. Location was fantastic, right in the heart of everything but very quiet inside and right on the beach...Three great pools and a sunbaking deck if you like to work on the tan!!!Would definitely stay there again.
Emma C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Perfect location!!

Great location right on Kuta Beach although not noisy like other hotels, friendly staff and a great breakfast selection!
8.3
We enjoyed it so much we have booked to return.
John C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Grand Inna Stay

Location, location, location
8.7
We had four nights at Grand Inna and enjoyed the time there. I would have preferred to stay in the new wing of the hotel as the old wing is in need of a refurb, however this did not soil one bit of our holiday. Good service, friendly staff and great facilities make for a good holiday.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
grand grand

location , location , , great staff
9.3
great stay thanks staff !!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02