or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Kong S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Room a bit old

Great buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool and close to beach
7.3
The room is old and on the next day only get to know there are new building. Overall is good.
Ding S. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
only location

location, food are good, beach.
7
we paid to upgrade to the new wing. The old wing were too dirty and old.
Jevinprakkash S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
fantastic

cheap, good view, awesome
8
was awesome had a really good time there
Tanya M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Clean, efficient service, centrally located

Location is central, rooms are clean, variety of pools to use
7.7
Room was neat and clean but I was disappointed in the fact we had no balcony. Once inside my room it felt like any other inner city hotel. The hotel seems to have lost it's character since the renovation
Jimmy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
The hotel is just beside of beach.

Location, the hotel is near beach and shopping area. Breakfast, is good. Beach wing room is much better than Bali wing room. Bali wing room is the old room in this hotel, Beach wing is the new room .
6.3
I stay for 2 night in grand inna, well is good experience so far.
Elvino P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
It was a great time

Location, food/ dining, clean
7.7
It was a great time stay in this hotel, we book room by Agoda only for couple days and continued for two more days, location really close to Kuta beach, big shopping mal, restaurants, shopping outlets. Breakfast was great with many choices. Hotel staff was really helpfull. We will return to Grand Inna for next visit to Bali.
Wenjun L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient.

Spacious, safe, convenient.
8.3
The Bali wing of the hotel is the older section of the hotel but it gives a good Shangri-la type feel. Great location.
Lin L. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Good location

location, location, location
8
Room was in the old wing and a little bare. Wifi intermittent. Breakfast was great with wide selection. Proximity to shopping mall a big plus! Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good location in Bali for leisure

Price, Location and surrounding
7.3
Colette H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
very enjoyable

the most comfortable pillows, the lovely clean pools, , friendly helpful staff
9
My husband and I had a lovely week here . Everything was great. Only complaints would be the cocktails were to pricey. Have already recommended staying here to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01