or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Dr R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Great place to have a holiday

Food was readily accessible, nice people and great culture.
7.3
Nice family type hotel, and suitable for conferences too. Can be busy with large participants.
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
recommended hotel in Kuta, Bali

nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Great holiday at grand inna Kuta. I love it. very helpfull staff and the best thing is the swimming pool and big garden around hotel.Just for information : THE CHECK IN TIME is 3 pm, check out time is 12.00. but dont worry if you come early. Grand Inna Kuta has LOUNGE, which is very comfortable, you can get free drink. also the lounge has shower room. very usefull for me,since I came early. so I will recomend Grand Inna Kuta for anyone who wants to stay at RESORT HOTEL with reasonable PRICE
Igusti B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
short staying

Friendly staff.nice place and good food
8.7
Hans W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Great location

affordable near to the beach and good surrounding
6.7
The hotel is near by the famous kuta beach. The beach just right behind the hotel. Besides the hotel also near by the bars and shopping mall. Nothing to complaint during my stay here. Everything was great.
Jaishree M. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
it was a beautiful stay

location cleanliness staff
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was seamless. Staff were helpful and friendly. Only thing was that we booked 2 rooms with double beds but they ended up giving us 1 room with twin beds and we did not have a choice. Other than that location was great and just beside the beach. The rooms in the old wing werent as new as how the hotel looked from the front. But im sure the new rooms were bigger n nicer. Breakfast spread was awesome too!
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Near to beach

Near to beach, local restaurants and shopping mall
7.7
Sofianto S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Overall the Hotel is Good

3 quiet swimming pool, very near to kuta beach and Hard rock cafe
9.7
Wifi super slow, after approached staff, the reason is just a lot of people using its (should have a better wifi access)
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great Sea View!

Great Sea View, location, and price
9
When we entered our rooms we felt they were a bit too cold so before going to bed we both turned our air conditioners from 15 degrees to 24 degrees. The following morning my friend found her room to be dripping in condensation. The ceiling was wet, the walls were wet and the tiled floor was saturated in water. My floor was slightly damp and my jeans over the back of a chair were damp. My friend moved to another room a few doors away and didn't have a problem. I stayed in my room but I turned the air conditioner back to 15 Degrees which fixed the problem. I don't know if other pool access rooms had the same problem but there was something very wrong with our air conditioning. My room was No 3125. my friends room No was 3129. This is a very good hotel with a very good breakfast selection. The rooms are plain and simple with plenty of cupboard space and comfortable beds and the water is hot with enough pressure from the shower. The restaurant is now on the second floor next to reception in the new wing. It's called "Breeze Resto". The staff are all very friendly.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2013
comfortable & friendly staffs

location, breakfast inclusive & friendly staffs
8.7
Stay was enjoyable my wife and kid but just disappointed with the beach wing as it's facing the new pool instead of facing the beach.
Evelyn M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Love it so much

Location, Beach and Shopping
9.3
It was a great stay for me and my friend. We really love it so much.It was value for money. It is not far from the airport since we take the taxi it takes around less than 30 minutes. The check-in process is quite slow waiting almost around 1 hour and we request for beach view but end up getting pool view but not a big issue. The best part of it is easy access to the Kuta Beach. Wow!!! the main entrance of the Kuta beach is only a minute walk from the hotel. The hotel staffs are very very very friendly.While waiting for our room ready they serve is with juice.When we go in the room cant stop taking the pictures of the room. The room is beyond our expectation. We are place at the new area of the hotel. They have 3 swimming pools and we did swim at 2 of the pools. We are also given voucher to take 1 free photo shoot anywhere by the hotel and we used it a day before we check out. I really enjoy my sleep and rest on the bed and love the pillows :) big pillows. Besides that the shopping complex and everything is only walking distance from the hotel. Good exercise but sometimes might be a bit tired because keep on walking.The nightlife is crazy :) we do go around and it was quite a distance to walk to the nightlife place from the hotel. Oh ya one issue the water that we use for shower ,find out that the water is a bit salty and our hair is not working well with shampoo though. Need to improve on the water system i believe.So far this is the best stay for us so far and tremendous staff service.Security wise also very very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08