or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and Snack Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Kristin S. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Very good. We were in the older section.

Pools
7.7
Stay was very good and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves but have stayed at better hotels for the same price. The three swimming pools were excellent.
Natalia L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
recomended hotel in Bali

nice, clean and friendly staff
8
The service at this resort can not be faulted, on arrival we received welcome e drinks and every request we made was taken care of. The breakfast was perfect, could not think of any improvement, the egg station produced amazing food. The pools were always clean and the stuff were always very friendly. We stayed in the bali wing and the room was old but that was to be expected. The location was great especially so close to the beach and the food tasted great.
Jonas M. Groups Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Sea view & breeze while enjoying breakfast buffet

Nice breakfast experience. Convenient Location. Massage facility in the room.
8
Nice hotel for a bit of everything... to relax, unwind, go shopping and dine. The breakfast was the best part of Grand Inna Kuta. With sea view and breeze while enjoying the breakfast buffet there is not much more to ask for in the morning. The place is also good to be with a group of friends, since there is almost everything for any taste in the surrounding area...
Karina S. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Great location, Average Accomodation

Location near kuta beach, in room wifi, friendly staff
7
Our room is quite big, but the bathroom is small. The room looks old, needs refurbishment. There were some dead insects on the floor. There's no hairdryer in room, you have to ask for it. However, the location is great, as it is right in the center and within walking distance to kuta beach
Jung H. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2014
good but west wing need renovation

location near to beach and kuta centre
7.7
good location near beach and KUTA centre but Hotel west wing looks old and need renovation
Amanda P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
I am dissapointed with Agoda Room Description

Really near with the beach, friendly staff, and the breakfast is good which i meant for their respect for moslem food
4.3
. I really am dissapointed because chose this hotel than the other better cheaper hotel because of the bed description. And when i complained to the staff the were like not wanted to help about my condition, She's kinda like not givong dome apologize I feel like had been cheated with the room description. And i am dissapointed to because i have been given the tea and coffee only for the first day i stayed in the hotel but the next day they didn't give me anymore of it.
Yarzar N. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 25, 2014
Nice Location

Close to beach & shopping area, Big size , safe
8
Nice Hotel and located near the beach and shopping Mall. Bedroom is large but bedsheets are not too soft.
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Relaxing in a good air-con room.

Location, pools, long beach
7.7
So far so good but what disappointed me was the description declared on agoda website stating there would be bath- tube and balcony in my room but ending up it hasn't. Noise on the corridor no matter day and night.
Nurhayati S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Bad bad bad room and staff

Location
4
I was cek in 21.00 pm and my reservation for 7 room not record in grad ina. server and the staff is not nice... Am waiting for. 1 our. After we angry for no solution and we recording about my argue the staff gibve me the room key... And you know what.. The air condition was leaking. When i week up the floor was wet.. And when i go to bathroom the door was not clean.. In the morning i move to new room, and we go arround.. When i back to hotel... We get more problem, wet floor, wet wall and smelly bathroom...OMG ..
Martina A. Couples Finland, January 18, 2014
Fine hotel, but not the best location.

Stylish rooms, good breakfast, close to the airport.
7.3
We liked the hotel, even though it was a bit irritating to always take a taxi downtown. The hotel and the rooms are very stylish. The staff did not know English that well (ok, but could be improved).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar and SnackGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02