or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Insani M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff and Foods.
9
We really had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and very friendly.
Raymond V. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Pools, Breakfast
8
Hotel was fantastic, although we stayed in the Bali Wing and there was some work going on outside our door, the rooms were dated but at the price we paid clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel has the best location, facilities and breakfast were great. We ate in the Breezes restaurant one night and sadly would not recommend it as although we were the only diners there it took a long time to serve the meal and what we had was not good, half the meal was cold and very over priced. The hotel advertises 3 pools however when we used the beach pool at HQ were told that we had to buy something at the bar to be able to use this pool even if you are a resident. A glass of house wine at HQ was $13 compared to Bali Gardens $5.60. Breakfast was good and plenty of choice. Location could not be beaten, in the middle of everything and right on the beach. Would definitely stay there again at the right price, but wouldn't eat at the restaurant.
Rohit M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
One of the best hotel in kuta

Location, people, food
10
Good, next time we gonna book same hotel, good place to spend time
Ryk J. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2014
Excellent choice

Location, Service and value for money
8.7
Best location in Kuta. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. We are regular visitors to Kuta and Grand Inna must be tops for value for money. I will certainly book again in future.
Debbie H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Fabulous location

Location location location! And the pool on the old section
7
Once again we booked a room and they out us in the wrong section. Finally had a room change. The pool in the old section is fabulous. Wayan the nail lady is just fantastic. Very average breakfast, give it a miss and eat elsewhere if u stay. Room smelled of damp but the location is fabulous
Lauren P. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Great :)

Location, pool, breakfast
8
I had a great time during our stay with 3 friends. Great location In centre of kuta, close enough to night life to walk but still quiet and on the beach. Really nice pool and swim up bar. Wifi didn't work in our rooms but worked great in the lobby, pool and restaurant. Great breakfast options. We got a really good price. Probably wouldn't stay if we had to pay full price but was great value for money with the sale
Jukka E. Solo travelers Finland, July 20, 2014
Good location hotel

Good hotel close to the beach, restaurants and cofee shops
6.3
Easy staying without worries
Kim T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, lovely pools
8
Friendly staff. Good size clean rooms. Big choice for breakfast. Location close to beach and restaurants and shopping.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing

Location, price and bed
7.3
It's was relaxing. Attention to the bathroom drains are required. Also a line in shower to hang wet bathers would be great and chair leg protectors , continual noise from scraping of chairs on tiles could be heard. But we loved our stay and would come again.
Debbie J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect!

Location, Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast
10
Fantastic!! Beautiful Hotel, amazing swimming pools, perfect location. Bustling beachfront access or busy main street access. Delicious range of breakfast feasts. Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04