Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Siew L. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Great location, next to the beach

Very clean 3x Pools, breakfast overlooking beach
6
I like the pool, it was one of the cleanest ones we have seen. Except our rooms are very old, 30 years old in the old section, we had flea bites and ended up taking it home. We tried to explain it to the staff, but they didn't understand us. breakfast did give me tummy ache, reason I knew was because my pain stopped after we move hotel to Nosa Dua. Still the location was great, and staff was good.
Guat M. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Relax and joyfull trip

Convenince to all locations, friendly staffs and comfortable environment
7.7
Excellent and relaxing. Staffs is friendly and warm,hotel at centrally located ,closed to airport, next to Kuta beach, walking distance to all main shopping areas , art markets, spas , food and nightlife center
Zay P. Groups Myanmar, December 25, 2013
thes best hotel and close to sea

clean, close to sea as well as shopping and restaurant
9.3
clean and very close to sea, delicious breakfast and staffs are really friendly
Oliver O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
nice hotel

in kuta beach area,near mall and nice hotel
8.7
the hotel in next in kuta beach.and the area near shopping centre.so its very easy to find food and everything you need in this area.like restaurant,mall or the souvenir shop.for the price,the hotel its not so expensive also.the service and the room is ok.you had had good time in this hotel.but when you book the other wing,they have better room then the othee.cause the other wing is new hotel.still in grand inna hotel area.they had two side wing.you can upgrade to the other wing hotel.
Sayri S. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Fun

Location and stay beach wing
4.7
Shocked the room is old and the bedsheet very itchy lucky I bring some oilment and at 1130pm terrible knocking I call twice then they stop and again on first day there is a bird sound very eerie I want to change the room but they told me I can change to beach wing with extra $$ I can't remember but very x please do not take bali wing to sell the room very miserable lucky we do not stay in whole day just imagine both of our main door room got hole can see thru the light from outside and no deposit box and I used my luggage to put my value item till my luggage lock spoilt and wait half an hour to open the connecting room and the corridor leaking
Hartono W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
It's raining everyday

Near kuta beach, legian and variety of restaurants
6
I think the hotel is almost 10 years above . It needs major renovation for the rooms . Maybe that's one the reasons the price is cheap compare to other hotels like hard rock hotel. This hotel surprisingly has a beach just like those hotels in nusa dua . The breakfast is edible but with less variety. I expect more type of foods.
Yenni L. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
dont be fooled by the pictures!

friendly staff and good location
4.7
i'm very disappointed with the condition of our room. the room is old and dirty, poorly maintained, not as nice as what is shown in the picture gallery. they dont even provide a hairdryer! the pic gallery is showing the newly renovated wing which is very misleading! with the price paid, there are many nicer hotels nearby for u to choose. stayed here for 2 nites and definitely will not coming back. the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is next to the kuta beach and close to shops. but again, there are many other hotels nearby with a more decent condition and worth staying and are about the same price as grand inna. poor wifi connection which doesnt really work at all think again before deciding to stay here
Gary J. Groups Australia, December 21, 2013
Great time, good value, great breakfast

Friendly, clean great breakfast
10
Grand inna Bali was a great friendly enjoyable clean place to stay recommend to anyone
Jose B. Couples Portugal, December 20, 2013
A good choice for beach users!

Location, staff performance and good facilities
8.3
A very nice hotel well placed in the busy Kuta, with easy access to good restaurants nearby, local shopping sites, and the beach. Food very good, and good attendance.
Jonathan T. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Great location. Right on Kuta Beach.

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Location is great. RIght on the beach. The Bali Wing we stayed at really needs upgrading. We saw the new Beach Wing which looked much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07