or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Istiharini T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Grand Ina Kuta is the best...nice to stay there

Near the beach, nice food and friendly staff
8.3
Awesome
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice

location, location, location
7.3
It was nice, although too many government type people having conferences through out our stay
Evi N. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Its nice & comfort

Nice room Good location and front of beach Near to many places to shops, eat, hang out
8.3
Its for the first time I stay there...and all very nice...nice receptionist...nice place...nice room
Sunaryanto S. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good location

Location
6.3
Gowri S. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
It was quite good. Pleasent staff members

Easy Check-in, Check-Out,
9.3
It was nice. Only thing which I felt was that they should have more options for Vegetarians for Breakfast. All we had for the four days was only Bread and butter. They must plan to have something like in FirstWorldHotel Genting Highland. It would be good and would attract more Asian specially Indians.
Kartika T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
excellent

clean, near kuta beach, modern
8
excellent as 4 star hotel.
Gillian W. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good

Good Location, Close to Kuta beach and Near to shopping area
6
Booked for seaview but the trees covered up the view. Very disappointed! Although check in timing was at 2pm, only able to check in around 4pm. Don't expect much on breakfast. I am only happy that the hotel is easy assessable to the beach and thus feel that the price I paid was reasonable. However my kids complaint that the bed is too soft and unable to sleep well.
Gillian W. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very bad

Friendly staffs, close to beach and hotel location is good.
4
The room was totally terrible. The bath tub was dirty and room furniture is too old.
Yudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel loacated very near to the Kuta Beach

Location, spacious room, good in-dining food
8.3
I'm staying in the deluxe room, which very spacious even with my son staying. The hotel located just a walk distance with the beach, also have a breakfast cafe right beside the beach.
Raymond S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
short vacation with friends

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The place is close to everything. Taxi's are everywhere. The place is huge and room numbers don't make sense room 312 is on the bottom floor. We stayed only due to the price and location. Rooms have wifi and TV. But we never used them. We were either at the beach or in a bar. We had 2 rooms and 1 room was clean the other was not- someone forgot to empty the trash bin in the bathroom. Also the same room missing one set of towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08