Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1429 reviews

992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Sofiani S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2015
A Graet hotel yo stay

I love this hotel because of The pool is big n the access to the beach
8.3
Great place to be for holiday .. I will came and stay at this hotel for sure in the near future
Report this review
Jessica R. Couples Australia, November 6, 2015
Don't bother
4
The room had a terrible smell, you had to walk a so far to get anywhere else in the hotel, the staff were slow and unfriendly thats if they were around, you could hear every single noise in the sarrounding areas making for a terrible sleep and lastly the shower floods unless you pull out the dirty plug thing.
Report this review
Ernest W. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2015
Loud and misleading

Close to beach, Staff very professional, Close to Airport
5.3
I booked a room over looking the beach and was told that I had been "upgraded" to a newer room that over looked the "garden". The room overlooked the roof that had a couple of potted plants. Breakfast was a nightmare concerning foo lay out. Very busy and dirty tables for the three times I ate there. Very loud staff at 0700 as they began cleaning the rooms. You could hear them shouting down the hallway. I checked out early and went to a different hotel.
Report this review
Tomas L. Families with older children Sweden, November 3, 2015
Surf

Breakfast, Location and waves just outside. Good for both bodyboarding and surfing.
8.7
Great hotel
Report this review
Arthur G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2015
Upgrade

Breakfast is great value, staf is polite friendly and helpful
9.3
Stay was great but u can find better value for money in bali location may be downside as hotel needs a upgrade, bathroom mirror has worn edges mould in shower and shower smells when water is run into drain i did not complain should have but stay was not long enough. Then there were loose tiles next too bed every time you would step on them im sure room below would not have been happy
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
Location

Friendly staff
8.7
Great time
Report this review
Christine E. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2015
Great location close to beach and Headquarters bar

close to beach clean good shower
8.7
Beds were very hard but the 2 pillows were good.. Its a very large resort so didn't like the long walk from lobby to our room.. deluxe garden view it didn't have a balcony though only a small garden with a stone wall room 2137, we changed rooms to a pool view and small balcony at a small cost which was great!! the staff were very accommodating.. the air con system outside our room a little noisy.there was maybe a little too much chlorine in the pool. otherwise great location and walk through HEADQUARTERS bar and pool which overlooks the beach. The beach has an awesome atmosphere with a lot of chairs to watch the sunset with a few beers. just along side are a few warungs we tried the first 2 they were great and dirt cheap!! i suggest a balcony the older wing looks good too. and i recommend getting a cheap $30 mattress foam topper from kmart and then giving it away to one of the locals on the beach unless you have the patience to put it back in the bag.. small price for comfort if you don't like firm beds..
Report this review
Philip C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Brilliant By the Beach

Location Location Location
9
hotel is in a great location backing on to the beach. staff we very helpful and prompt with service. Will stay there again
Report this review
Cherylin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2015
Will return

Food staff location and the hotel
8
Nothing to complain about
Report this review
Warren B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
What a wonderful spot to relax

Location, 2 pools and great massages
8
Excellent I would recommend to anyone. Staff are attentive, rooms are large and clean. Hotel ammenities good and it is right on Kuta beach with daily sunsets that quieten all.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 992 reviews Next page
Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02