Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Tanya M. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Clean, efficient service, centrally located

Location is central, rooms are clean, variety of pools to use
7.7
Room was neat and clean but I was disappointed in the fact we had no balcony. Once inside my room it felt like any other inner city hotel. The hotel seems to have lost it's character since the renovation
Jimmy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2014
The hotel is just beside of beach.

Location, the hotel is near beach and shopping area. Breakfast, is good. Beach wing room is much better than Bali wing room. Bali wing room is the old room in this hotel, Beach wing is the new room .
6.3
I stay for 2 night in grand inna, well is good experience so far.
Elvino P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
It was a great time

Location, food/ dining, clean
7.7
It was a great time stay in this hotel, we book room by Agoda only for couple days and continued for two more days, location really close to Kuta beach, big shopping mal, restaurants, shopping outlets. Breakfast was great with many choices. Hotel staff was really helpfull. We will return to Grand Inna for next visit to Bali.
Wenjun L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient.

Spacious, safe, convenient.
8.3
The Bali wing of the hotel is the older section of the hotel but it gives a good Shangri-la type feel. Great location.
Lin L. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Good location

location, location, location
8
Room was in the old wing and a little bare. Wifi intermittent. Breakfast was great with wide selection. Proximity to shopping mall a big plus! Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel.
Colette H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
very enjoyable

the most comfortable pillows, the lovely clean pools, , friendly helpful staff
9
My husband and I had a lovely week here . Everything was great. Only complaints would be the cocktails were to pricey. Have already recommended staying here to others.
S G. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Pleasant and beautiful stay

Very welcoming staff Beautiful ambiance Beach front
8
Loved every moment and would definitely return. Staff very helpful with all our requests.
Kathleen B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, good for family

Location, pools, clean
10
Putri T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great place for beach, shopping and leisure

Location, environment, price
8
We have a good time at Inna, in general the service is good, but since it is peak season there was some trouble checking in (we booked two rooms)and had to wait for the other room for several hours. I hope next time the management could fix this.
Cherry D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
wonderful stay

Great hotel, great room, great beach
7.7
i was here for 2nights for business meeting, location very near to the beach, great view, nice swimming pools and they have more than 1 pool. staff very friendly and helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06