or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Gillian W. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good

Good Location, Close to Kuta beach and Near to shopping area
6
Booked for seaview but the trees covered up the view. Very disappointed! Although check in timing was at 2pm, only able to check in around 4pm. Don't expect much on breakfast. I am only happy that the hotel is easy assessable to the beach and thus feel that the price I paid was reasonable. However my kids complaint that the bed is too soft and unable to sleep well.
Gillian W. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very bad

Friendly staffs, close to beach and hotel location is good.
4
The room was totally terrible. The bath tub was dirty and room furniture is too old.
Yudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel loacated very near to the Kuta Beach

Location, spacious room, good in-dining food
8.3
I'm staying in the deluxe room, which very spacious even with my son staying. The hotel located just a walk distance with the beach, also have a breakfast cafe right beside the beach.
Raymond S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
short vacation with friends

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The place is close to everything. Taxi's are everywhere. The place is huge and room numbers don't make sense room 312 is on the bottom floor. We stayed only due to the price and location. Rooms have wifi and TV. But we never used them. We were either at the beach or in a bar. We had 2 rooms and 1 room was clean the other was not- someone forgot to empty the trash bin in the bathroom. Also the same room missing one set of towels.
Kintan R. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
cheaper compare other hotel in same location

big hotel, great location
5.7
i was stay for one night, not so much to tell about, it just nice big OLD hotel in front of kuta beach,, from outside look like something, but the room just too old and not so comfort. Anyway i like their slipper, lol.
Dennis A. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Fun

Nice bed, near beach, cold aircon
6.3
Relatively ok. Dirty toilet seat, and worst free wifi ever
Roshayati A. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Really enjoy the wonderful scenery

Beach view, cleanliness and strategic location
8
Great, I'm so happy. The hotel is very good and comfortable
Valeria G. Groups Portugal, June 15, 2014
great, relaxing

nice hotel, close to shopping areas, restaurants n beach.
8
Enjoyed my stay here. Breaksfast is acceptable. Will definitely go there again if possible.
Kelly S. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Very average. Too big and has no atmosphere.

Polite and friendly staff. Close to beach. Comfortable room.
6.3
Wouldn't recommend this hotel for Antipodeans. It was way too large and impersonal and had no atmosphere. Food was average and cocktails were extremely expensive. No happy hour, no entertainment and to get to your room in the new section took you ages to get to. Getting to the beach from the Executive suite was a task and no wifi connection in Executive Suite as it was toooooo far from reception which I found extremely odd for an Executive Suite. We couldn't fault the staff they always had a friendly smile and a hello. Room service was quick. The old section of the Inna Kuta seemed to have more of an atmosphere and easier access to beach. The new section with the poolside access rooms were lovely but very small and strangely had this little terrace with only one chair on it. Odd!!!! Pools were nice but very few people used them. Pork spare ribs were yummy!! Spring Rolls dripping oil. Yuk!!! Prawn dishes tasteless!! Mee Goreng Yummy!! Breakfast - well catered for and omelettes are nice. Tea is yuk!! I wouldn't stay here again. Way to big and impersonal. No one at the pool bar cause cocktails too expensive. We walked up to the Bali Garden for dinner. Beautiful. Great atmosphere and wonderful view. Ill be staying there next time. Don't be tricked by places like Kuta Paradiso saying theyre beachfront because they aren't. I couldn't even see any beach access from this hotel.
Jackal L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Clean Surrounding..

Near to the Beach
6.7
Value for money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03