or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Lovely place

Big and close shopping
9.7
Lizabeth T. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Grand Inna Kuta,

Staff, Location, Pool
7
Disappointing. Ended up chosing a room in the old part of the hotel which, after having the mattress changed on day 2, was quite comfortable. Need to provide something better than a dish of ice when requested to your room. I'm sure we drove the staff ragged.
Tee H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleaniness and friendly staff
8
OK
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Good

Location, room and staff
8.7
Good
Lusiana M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
superior bali wings

near from everywhere
7.3
it's great with best deal. the room front of swimming pool needs improvement in furnishings. there is some damaged
Shih H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Only good location

None
6.7
The old bulling, Bali wing, without elevator. It's quite unfriendly to my family who is not good on walking.
John M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Tired.... Both me and the room!

Location is great. Right on the beach. Close to everything. Pool is nice.
6.3
Initially took quite some time for the room to be ready. Then it had 2 single beds. Didn't think I needed to specify a married couple wanted the same bed! When finally in the room we got the 2 singles moved together. Rooms are very tired. I guess for the less than $100 per night for the old Bali wing, it wasn't too bad. Pool access rooms are just ground floor rooms overlooking pool area. Not what they seem. Wouldn't pay extra for them again. But pool bar and food was quite nice. For the price at this location I guess I can't really fault it
Robyn F. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
Will retuen

The staff where very friendly and helpful, location was great and breakfast was plentiful
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, though the bathrooms do need a refurb and I believe this is about to happen. We will return to the grand inna again!!
Daniel W. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Not very clean rooms

Close to beach friendly staff good massages
6.3
Good stay but really dirty rooms
Ngeok N. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good time in Bali

Near to Kuta Square, Good F&B nearby, Near the beach.
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel staff were helpful. Lots of shopping nearby and with lots of good F&B also nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05