Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Scott P. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great location in the heart of Kuta. Pools are great. Parts of the hotel need a bit of TLC but this is minor. Good value for money and would stay here again.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

WAI L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not Bad
Good location, close to beach
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Christine N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Improve cleanliness
There were some small cockroaches found inside the room
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yusri K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
great and near to the beach
easy to go everywhere, value for money and great for honey moon
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Damayanti I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location!
In the corner of Raya Kuta Beach, its located right in the middle of beach for sunset, shopping arcade, shopping mall. Big room, 3 amazing pools - one facing the beach directly, good breakfast, friendly staffs. Great!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Michelle W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Family stay in kuta
Main complaint very loud boom boom music in restaurants, could have started after dinner eg. 9-10pm on
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Manish S. from Nepal
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect location with amazing rooms
We absolutely loved the location of the hotel. Its just in the center of everything while being in an oasis of its own. There wasn't any loud music at the hotel whereas you can walk out to all the bars and eating places next door. The thing that we really liked were the bedding. The rooms we booked had such comfortable beds that we just felt like sleeping at the hotel all day long. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

FIFI J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good location
Very good location, very satisfactory, the beach is good too
Reviewed April 23, 2016

ati R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
The bath room sometimes so bad smell.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Shashank T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good value for money property
The property is located right on the beach. Rooms are decent and the pools are very nice. One negative point for non-balinese travellers is that the breakfast does not have much of variety. In fact for the 6 days that we were in the hotel, the dishes were all the same.
Reviewed April 13, 2016