or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Fantastic Location

Cleanliness, location and staff
10
My stay was fantastic, the Hotel is great especially the newer part...I had a room on ground floor near pool which was excellent, staff were lovely and friendly and hotel was spotless. Breakfast was great variety and nothing was too much trouble to get for you if it wasn't available at the buffet. Location was fantastic, right in the heart of everything but very quiet inside and right on the beach...Three great pools and a sunbaking deck if you like to work on the tan!!!Would definitely stay there again.
Emma C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Perfect location!!

Great location right on Kuta Beach although not noisy like other hotels, friendly staff and a great breakfast selection!
8.3
We enjoyed it so much we have booked to return.
John C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Grand Inna Stay

Location, location, location
8.7
We had four nights at Grand Inna and enjoyed the time there. I would have preferred to stay in the new wing of the hotel as the old wing is in need of a refurb, however this did not soil one bit of our holiday. Good service, friendly staff and great facilities make for a good holiday.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
grand grand

location , location , , great staff
9.3
great stay thanks staff !!!!
Shannon P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Great Location

Direct access to the beach, central location, clean modern rooms
9
Ronny H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, fast checkin and checkout
10
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
hotel near airport

strategic location
6
dirty and smelly room at the old building. But when I moved to the new building, it was clean. wifi at the old building was very slow, event can't run at all. But at the new building, it was ok
Deasy A. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2014
good breakfast and best location in kuta

good food, nice location and cheap shopping around
9
We are very happy to stay in Grand Inna Kuta. The breakfast was yummy and the room is clean. we stay in Bali wing which is probably the old wing but I believe it will be renovated soon. we recommend to stay in this hotel, you will be happy.
Peter S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Best Location In Kuta

Good location, near to kuta beach, nice staff
8
My stay at inna kuta is okay, but the room was old, not yet renovated. There are two buildings, the one i used seems little bit old. Meanwhile the other one is totally new. If i come back to this hotel i will choose the new building although the rates is more expensive.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Conveniently located for entertainment

Clean, convenient, nice pool
8.7
It was conveniently located to all the entertainment attractions in Kuta. Ideal hotel to stay if you like a bit of live entertainment, and dont mind the rowdiness of Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03