or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Gatot T. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
The best location hotel

There is no doubt, that the location exactly in the heart of Kuta district, center of tourism area in bali
7.3
Just few step of walk distance to the beach, artshop, food center area, and big shoping malls
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Great location

Location, breakfast
7.7
It was pleasant but the staff service was bad. I wrote to Grand Inna to request for additional bed and they say to request at the counter on the day of our check in. on the day itself, I was trying to tell the staff that I would like to add a bed to one of the room and he keep saying cannot. it's a queen size bed bla bla bla...we wanted to show him the email and suddenly he understand we wanted to add a bed. breakfast was extensive. Location was strategic, very near the beach and shopping area. all in all, it was quite good, value for money.
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Best location hotel

Centre location, nice sea view and friendly staff
6.7
Idayu R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
nice hotel

beach, pool, location
8.3
we going with 2 young children, its very nice hotel. they give a small cute bag for my nephew during awaiting time for check in. location very strategic, direct access to the beach, easy to going around, just need to walk and you will meet with mall, cafe, resto, boutique etc. and they have very nice pool inside, great breakfast too.
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Best hotel I stayed

location, staff, private
10
Joycelyn G. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
great holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice pool
9
It was great holiday. The room allocated for us was not the one we expect though the bed given was king size. The beach was just at the back of the hotel. Great photo shooting did..feels a pre-nuptial. Just a friendly infos..dnt book a hotel taxi bcoz it was so expensive (5×) compared to the taxi outside.
Chao P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Cleanliness is an issue

By the beach, near shopping, near supermarket
7.7
I last stayed in Inna Kuta 5 years ago with my family and was looking forward to the stay with the large pool. The large pool was gone, giving way to new hotel rooms. Was surprised that I was allocated double bed when I have requested for one large bed. When I went to the counter, the staff was very insistent that I did not requested it. She did managed to shift me to another room with a large bed. The floor was stained and the curtains are dirty. Lucky I am staying for one night.
Marie D. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Terrible

Food, pool, country
5.3
Terrible. Got 2 single beds. Nil sleep due Dogs barked all night, every night the entire 5 nights there. Room was old & run down- rusty bath & basin. Shower head sprayed everywhere. Water leaked into room every time after shower.
Jenine W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Shopping holiday

Location, swimming pools
6.3
Location was great for our needs. Bali wing bathrooms were ordinary and need revamping as well as a constantly blocked shower drsin. some softer beds would be great! Hotel wing was quite noisy with furniture bring constantly moved and there was a dog constantly barking somewhere nearby!
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good location, nice view and friendly stff

Location was great, nice view and staff were helpfull and friendly
9.7
Location was gread for our need. Great location, clean and confortable.Wee enjoyed our stay. Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.In early morning and everning we sit in Headquater and watch the beach action. Cloose to the shop, sovinior shop and rastaurants. Helpfull staff and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02