Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1240 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Andre S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
over rated

good breakfast, good location
5.7
The hotel just having renovation, but the recepsionist dont say anything and put me at the old building, very old and not very clean.
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good location

Great location Nice beach and varieties of outdoor activities
6.3
I booked the ocean view room. View wise partially block by trees due low level. If this room come with balcony will be perfect. The room is actually higher end room but no balcony may seems to lose the sunset touch. What a waste. Reason is wet swimwear can drip dry at balcony after swim at beach or pool.
Ramona P. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
Great location, misleading "garden" view

Location, cleanliness, abundant night life
7.7
Close to the airport, smacked in the middle of Kuta "night" scene. Perfect place for bachelor party. The staff were alright, some a bit on your face. We were disappointed with our garden view room since it was basically looking at a concrete wall with minimal plants.
Abdul H. Business travelers Pakistan, March 17, 2015
good value for money

location , Good comfortable rooms and good breakfast
8.3
Very good .We like the place and it is very close to sea and shopping are
Alisa C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel but room is very far from reception

location, close to beach
7
Hotel was in a nice location, near to kuta square, and near to the beach. Room was clean and comfortable. we had the pool access room in the new wing. it was nice but a very far walk from the reception. Turns out, exiting the hotel from the beach was even nearer. Breakfast was only average. not very good spread but it was OK for short stay otherwise you will be eating the same thing everyday. expected more from a 4 star hotel. staff at coffee house wasn't too friendly.
Jenny K. Groups Australia, March 13, 2015
Excellent location

Location,facilities,staff
8.3
Good
Kathryn B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Not what you see in the pictures

Breakfast- amazing, grounds- pretty, service- friendly
6
Very very disappointed that our room was nothing like the pictures shown, we spent extra money to have a 4 star hotel room and it just was not. Very very misleading and im not happy at all about it. The breakfast and new areas of hotel are lovely but this is ruined by the unexpected room. Again very disappointed.
Deborah F. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2015
will be back

location, pool access rooms, staff
9
Our 2nd time here and a lovely black Forrest cake was waiting for me in my room . We stayed in the pool access rooms 2128 and 2129 perfect position .house keeping staff do an amazing job , will be back soon
Carolyn S. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Great location

Staff food pools
9
Raelene T. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2015
Disappointing

HQ bar
6.3
Very disappointing for the money we paid. Hotel had earwigs in the room and lots of mozzies. Rust in the bath and on the mirror, grout in the bathroom was black and dirty and the coffee cups had stains in them.I travelled with my friend and her 21yr old daughter and the beds were so close together we had to climb out feet end. We requested a pool access room, which was a small path to the pool, rather than pool access, and we where woken early by noise and a knock at the door for Laundry service. We were not shown around or told where breakfast was. I did complain after the first night and we were moved to a better room, but the standard wasn't there for me. I travel to Bali all the time and I can get better room and service elsewhere for a lot cheaper. I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01