My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jalan Pantai Kuta 1, Po Box 3393 Denpaser, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar And Snacks Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Agus M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Kuta at your doorstep

the location is very strategic, it is right in front of Kuta beach. There's no difficulties in finding restaurants arround the hotel, the staffs are warm and nice.
8.3
This hotel is a very big hotel, it was divided into two room types, the new building and the old building. if you like to catch the Bali atmosphere try the Bali building, the hotel has two big pools. Watching the sun setting in the beach is the main attraction that bring you joy and happiness.
Wu K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Refreshing, rejuvenating and romantic

Close to the beach, right in heart of Kuta, lots of eateries and spa nearby.
8
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to Bali for the first time. It situated right in the heart of most of the activities in Kuta, and you could easily get to Jimbaran, Seminyah and other places of interest. The staff was attentive, helpful and very courteous. We had our room at the new beach wing and it was right next to the pool, and we could wake up every morning and jump straight into the pool for our morning swim. Very refreshing indeed! Above all, we felt very safe throughout our stay and never had a moment of uneasiness. Highly recommended.
John K. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2013
Centrally located to all prime aspects in Kuta.

location, resort size, staff
8.3
Wonderful resort in a great location, with great staff who go out of their way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible, indeed when the fitness centre and kids club are completed it will be even better.
Francisca I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Strategically located hotel, especially for family

Location, room, cleanliness
8
Satisfactory stay. Interesting to discover this hotel, highly recommended.
Johnny S. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Enjoyed Tremendous Stay

Comfortable, Great Ambiance, Relaxing
9
It was a great experience staying at Grand Inna Kuta. Excellent breakfast buffet. Amenities and proximity to other exciting sightseeing places are just around the corner. Experience night life ,the walking, fun activities along the long stretch of Kuta Beach. Have a bright nice tan and watch the beautiful sunset on the horizon.
Phiong N. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice Beach Hotel

Behind the hotel is the beach, nice pool, lots of restaurant nearby
8
The place is nice, room is clean. We are stay in the new building. We book Bali Wing room which is an old building. To my shock there's no escalator in the Bali Wing building. I am travelling with uncles and aunties their age is 60-81 years old. So I ask the hotel to change the room to the new building which have escalator. The location for breakfast is nice, beach view.
Phiong N. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice Beach hotel

Near to the beach, shopping and restaurants/cafe
7.7
The place is nice, room is clean. We are stay in the new building. We book Bali Wing room which is an old building. To my shock there's no escalator in the Bali Wing building. I am travelling with uncles and aunties their age is 60-81 years old. So I ask the hotel to change the room to the new building which have escalator. The location for breakfast is nice, beach view.
Henky S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
very nice holliday with my family

breakfast, pool, beach.
8.7
we stay 3 nights in Grand Inna Kuta with my wife and grand daughter, the location is very good because very close to the beach, my grand daughter very enjoy playing in the pool and wide variety choice for the breakfast and delicious.
Tony S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Good location, great hotel good price.

Location, price, pools!
7.7
Stay was comfortable good price and good rooms.pool was amazing, pool bar a little expensive, staff was nice
Wanda K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
pleased

near the kuta beach, room cleaness, near beachwalk shooping mall
7
pleasant, friendly service, a varied breakfast menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar And SnacksGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04