or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Ryk J. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2014
Excellent choice

Location, Service and value for money
8.7
Best location in Kuta. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. We are regular visitors to Kuta and Grand Inna must be tops for value for money. I will certainly book again in future.
Debbie H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Fabulous location

Location location location! And the pool on the old section
7
Once again we booked a room and they out us in the wrong section. Finally had a room change. The pool in the old section is fabulous. Wayan the nail lady is just fantastic. Very average breakfast, give it a miss and eat elsewhere if u stay. Room smelled of damp but the location is fabulous
Jukka E. Solo travelers Finland, July 20, 2014
Good location hotel

Good hotel close to the beach, restaurants and cofee shops
6.3
Easy staying without worries
Kim T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, lovely pools
8
Friendly staff. Good size clean rooms. Big choice for breakfast. Location close to beach and restaurants and shopping.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing

Location, price and bed
7.3
It's was relaxing. Attention to the bathroom drains are required. Also a line in shower to hang wet bathers would be great and chair leg protectors , continual noise from scraping of chairs on tiles could be heard. But we loved our stay and would come again.
Debbie J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Absolutely perfect!

Location, Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast
10
Fantastic!! Beautiful Hotel, amazing swimming pools, perfect location. Bustling beachfront access or busy main street access. Delicious range of breakfast feasts. Very friendly staff.
Sharon P. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
great hotel

the location, cleanlieness of hotel and pools
8
stayed in the new beach wing area which was lovely and new and comfy bed. the location is great but the breakfast was very poor. If staying again I would not bother getting breakfast in the package. the pool areas were good and clean. I would stay here again.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great hotel, pools, right on the beach!

On the beach, really nice pools, and great big breakfast buffet
9.7
This is such a great hotel for the money! This was our first visit to Bali and this ranked up there as one of our favorite vacations. The room was right by the pool and the beach. The breakfast buffet was quite big and had a wide selection of food and beverages. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Room service was a little slow, but we expected that with a hotel this size. Overall, this exceeded our expectations and we definitely recommend this hotel. We hope to return again in the near future.
Janelle M. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Great location

location, pools, friendly staff
8
The bathrooms do smell and need attention, however the location, friendly staff and swimming pools, close to everything, shopping, surfing, restaurants close, nightclubs, overall a great stay.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good location, food and room

Location, pool, restaurant
8
Very happy and will probably return next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06