Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Bathroom Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Interior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest Room Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Exterior Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Zamya T. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
great hotel

location, beach and shopping
9.3
It was tiring when we reached the hotel. We wwaited for almost an hour just to checked in even if we arrived at the checking in time. When there was an available room already, they have located us in the last hotel room of the garden view area. There was no garden even when you go out from the balcony. Other than those issues, we still enjoyed our staty at Grand inna kuta. It is very near to all the shopping and clbs in Bali. You can just walk from the hotel and everything is there. I still recommend this to everyone who wants the beach, shopping and parying in Bali.
Report this review
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
located at kuta beach

near airport, located at kuta beach
6
the condition of the room at the old building was not clean, but the size of the room is larger than the new one
Report this review
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
located at kuta beach

near airport, located at kuta beach
6
the condition of the room at the old building was not clean, but the size of the room is larger than the new one
Report this review
Marlene H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Hotel

good location close for beach - shopping - eating
10
Very nice with friendly staff
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
Bali Holiday

location, food and pool
10
Awesome
Report this review
Yuchao Z. Couples China, April 14, 2015
overrated 4-star hotel

good location. nice swimming pool.
4.3
The location is good, but if you just want to relax in a quite place, Kuta is not a good choice. The only thing in the hotel make me satisfied is swimming pool. After checked in we found the photos posted in website are definitely over PS. Room size is OK but you can not look into details. Breakfast is just OK. Most staffs are friendly, they always smile. But for us sometimes we smiled and say Hi to them first. We tried traditional Bali massage in hotel. Price (include tax and service charge) is nearly 40,000IDR/2pax for 75 minutes. They put 2 massage beds instead of real bed in the hotel guest room. Well, the girls are well trained and had good massage skill. But the clothes changing time are included in 75 minutes. So that means we enjoy the massage around only 60 minutes. I guess if you choose 60 minutes massage you will only have around 50 minutes real massage time. I love Bali, definitely will come for third time. But Grand Inna Kuta is already in my blocked list. Some one may refute, you just paid a little money for the room can not require everything is perfect. The fact is, this hotel is 4-star hotel but even worse than some motel and as you already know motel is far more cheaper!!!
Report this review
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Clean.Cozy.Lovely staff.Awesome.

The hotel is nearby to everything.Nice room.Beach!!!
8.3
Awesome vacation. Defenitely will stay again.
Report this review
Cameron M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
nice hotel

location, friendly staff, many things too do
9
Very pleasant
Report this review
Rune B. Groups Norway, April 13, 2015
Holiday stay

Location, Facillities, Food
8.3
Stayed here with two families. Large hotel in the middle of Kuta with pools, restaurants and friendly staff. Old and new hotel wings have merged to become a rather large hotel since I first visited many years ago. This is no longer a super fresh hotel, and shown the sign of maturing. Smiling staff and several restaurants and pools in a great location makes this a fantastic hotel still. Would recommend it to families and (quiet) travellers alike. And...I would book again myself.
Report this review
Andreas G. Couples Switzerland, April 12, 2015
Polyester bedsheets and terrible WIFI

good location and friendly staff
5.3
Got suprised in a positive way when entering the hotel, staff is friendly starting from the reception to the bellboy and house keeping service. Room in beach wing is new and nice, pools are nice too and well maintained. We got an upgrade to Executive suite which is twice as big as a normal room and has a balcony too. However, during our stay the positive impression vanished as more and more inconveniences and problems started showing up... The aircon is not enough to cool down a huge room as the executive suite. The water has a very bad smell and has to be kept running for several minutes for the smell to go away. Breakfast is not up to par from a 4 star hotel, not enough choices/no ham or proper cheese. The two biggest drawbacks however are the terrible internet and the Polyester bedsheets and plastic mattress covers! WIFI is slow and what's worse, unreliable. Several sites were not possible to connect to. Bedsheets are Polyester/cotton mix, which is VERY hot to sleep on and made me wake up several times soaked in sweat. House keeping is well aware of that and has one small cotton sheet available which however covers only 3/4 of the bed... we took all the polyester sheets and plastic covers off and slept on the mattress topper with one tiny cotton sheet on top. Unacceptable for a 4 star hotel to provide Polyester bedsheets. Due to the terrible WIFI and Polyester bedsheets and plastic toppers, we will not be back ever and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - BathroomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ExteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Inna Kuta Bali - ReceptionGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Guest RoomGrand Inna Kuta Bali - InteriorGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04