or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Inna Kuta

Jl Pantai Kuta No 1, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inna Kuta Beach Hotel

Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive Suite Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung Cafe Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea View Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze Resto Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken Bar Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Lobby Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool Grand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 321
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Kellie P. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, conveniently located, clean

Bedroom Pool Service
7.7
I would stay here again and would recommend the beach wing, spacious rooms, immenities and service was great
Tiolina M. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Recommended and nice hotel

Location, location and location
6.3
Nice and will be come back again... And they upgrade our room so its really nice surprise for us
Edy R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
its a nice hotel

great hotel
8
by online booking
James L. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Excellent

Beach Food Central location
2
Excellent Restful Clean Friendly Quiet room Very recommendable
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
better than expected

location.. pools..breakfast
8.3
having stayed at the old inna many times,,, was keen to check out the new wing and pools,,, but been too expensive till now,, new rooms are tiny with no balcony,,, but nice and luxurious,,, good tv ,,wifi.. breakfast is awesome,,with views over beach,,, location is excellent only 2 mins to supermarkets and great restaurants,,,but 2 steps onto beach for sunset drinks at sams bar cant be beaten......
Lee S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 5, 2014
Great Location, Close to Beach, Bars and Shops

Everything needed for nightlife, restaurants, shops, transport etc was only a stone throw from the hotel!
8
Picked the hotel by reviewing on line. The location ticked all the boxes. On arrival it was better than expected! If I get back to Bali and decide to stay in the Kuta area I would go there again.
Adhitya M. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Nice one! Near beach and sightseeing place

Near beach Near shopping center Air conditioner good
7
Great hotel for family and its near kuta beach.....
Yuchi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
most of ocean view room has no bus tub

access to beach, motivated staff, clean room
8.3
Reasonable room and service but no special feature except the location
Asrul S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Beach Hotel in strategic location of Kuta

Location, value of money and facility
9.3
nothing
Rui A. Families with older children Portugal, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel, nice pools and near the beach.

The staff, the location and the breakfast.
9.3
Very nice I regret to stay there only 2 nights, if I go back to Bali I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Inna Kuta BaliGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Executive SuiteGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Putri Duyung CafeGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Deluxe Sea ViewGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa Pool BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Breeze RestoGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Main EntranceGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Sunken BarGrand Inna Kuta Bali - LobbyGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Kelapa PoolGrand Inna Kuta Bali - Area Hotel View

Customer Reviews - Grand Inna Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02